Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Faith, Love, & Hope Child's Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Faith And Love Silver Monogram Bracelet - 5196
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - August 24, 2014
The recipient loved this bracelet she put it on immediately and it arrived in two days!!!!
Love it!
By michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First Communion gift for my 8 year old niece. I was a little nervous about purchasing this after reading some of the reviews. It did look a little small out of the package but I was able to put it on with no problem. It even hung loosely on me. I am confident it will fit her and she will love it!!
Communion Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
The bracelet is simply beautiful!

It is a great gift for a little girl doing her first communion. ( She will love it)
Very good quality
By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this bracelet for my 8 yr old niece for her first communion..I was very happy with it..quality is good, price was reasonable and it only took a few days to recieve it in the mail. I love everything about shopping here...
Sweet little bracelet
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet will be perfect for my petite little granddaughter who is 7 years old and will be having her First Communion in May.
Faith and Love Child's Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - May 10, 2013
I purchased these bracelets for First Communion Gifts and the girls loved them. They are very girly and have a nice cross and charm with their initials.
Great product!
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shipping time on this bracelet was incredibly fast, which I really appreciated! Bracelet was a gift for my 8 year old niece for her first communion, and it fit her perfectly. Very easy to get on, stays on, and looks adorable and has a nice subtle sparkle to it.
1st communiont bracelet
By Marketa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old granddaughter loved this bracelet and it fit perfectly. i noticed other little girls admiring it as well.
Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 7, 2013
Very Nice first communion gift for a girl.
Perfect for 1st Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 5, 2013
This was purchased as a 1st Communion gift for a petite 8 yr old. The elastic seems very sturdy and makes it easy for an 8 yr old to put on and remove without assistance. And there is still some room for growth. Great quality and color of the beads, plus having the 2 engravable discs make it a beautiful keepsake.
Awesome First Communion Gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this bracelet twice now for my nieces' First Communions. It is well made and is received as a very special gift by both my nieces and their mothers. Five stars.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, MT) - April 24, 2013
The bracelet was exactly what I was expecting based on the pictures online and the description. Size is perfect for the 8 year old I purchased it for.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - January 18, 2013
This bracelet is so pretty. I got it for my daughters 2nd birthday. I can not wait to give it to her!
Really lovely braclet for a little flower girl
By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to find a gift to give the little flower girl at a coming wedding.
Tne Faith & Love Child's braclet was personalized with her initial and the year 2012. I am most pleased with the quality.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter received this bracelet in time for her first communion and she absolutely loves it!! Thank you and I will purchase from this site again in the future.
Child's Dedication Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - May 4, 2012
I love this bracelet. The only thing I would improve on is the engraving. It could be bolder so that it
can be seen better.
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - April 17, 2012
I was very happy with this product. It is the second time I have bought this bracelet. It is very dainty and I love the initial and year inscription.
Perfect first Holy Communion gift
By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet is very pretty, and was delivered very fast. We were really pleased with this item.
My daughter loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armstrong, IA) - April 16, 2012
The bracelet itself is great. Very simple and pretty. The only thing I didn't like was the font fort the initial. My daughter's initial is S, but the font made it look like an L.
Beautiful and perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 13, 2012
I had 2 First Communions that I was invited to and found the perfect gift for a little girl in this bracelet. The stones, cross, and charm were just the perfect size for a 7-year old. This bracelet will be the perfect accompaniment on their very special days.
Smart Shopper
By Josee A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bracelet very cute and dainty,seems sturdy enought . the K and the date seems a bit on the faint side, but readable.Shiny and bright like a new day.Its a birthday gift for a 6 year old, and i know she will love it.Wont hesitate to buy again from this company.
Sweet giift for my daughter.
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been wanting something to give to my daughter that celebrates our family and faith. This sweet bracelet is the perfect gift. I plan on giving it to her for Christmas and I just love it. It is pink which is her favorite color and I love the engraving. This bracelet is such a good value for what you get. My daughter is going to love it!
Wonderul
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 11, 2011
I purchased this bracelet for my 4 year old niece and it couldn't be more perfect. As the bracelet is somewhat stretchy, I did attempt to try it on myself when I received it and it didn't seem to want to fit easily, so I didn't force it. After all, the size is exactly on point for a child. My niece won't be able to wear it forever, but it's wonderful for her childhood. The monogram is a little small, but there isn't much they can do to improve there. Over all, I am very happy with the bracelet.
Granddaughter Will Love It
By Carla Neeley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bracelet for my 3-year old granddaughter. The beads are beautiful. On the outside, the bracelet is 6 1/2 inches long. But, because the beads are dimensional and not flat, the inside length is 5 inches. This is when it is not stretched at all. I think the larger cross charm might get in her way, so I am going to remove it and leave the smaller initial charm. You won't be disappointed with this bracelet for your little girl.
Great Holy Communion gift for a girl
By milena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sedona, AZ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet arrived quickly and was just what I ordered. Very nice product and more versatile because of the colorful beads...for more than the above occasion. The bracelet is great for a young girl of 10..not too juvenile at all.
Very good service.
Great dainty First Communion Bracelet
By Katie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too over the top--perfect!
Perfect
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is beautiful.
Very sweet and just as pictured...
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend's daughter's first communion. It's quite sweet. The beads are pretty good quality--I agree with another shopper that the engraving isn't as deep or the metal as thick as i might like. But for the price, it's a good buy.
This gift was a hit!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my niece for her First Communion--she's 8 years old. She loved it! I t was different than the other jewelry she received in that it was more colorful and trendy--something she can wear for everyday. Past reviews commented on the size, but it is just fine. It even fit my 12 year old daughter. Highly recommended especially for little girls who love pink and purple!
Faith & Love bracelet
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is adorable and just perfect for a First Communion.
Pretty in Pink
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this pretty little bracelet. Sometimes when you order on line you never know what you're getting. This is beautiful and my beautiful blond-haired, blue-eyed Ellie will be making her First Communion wearing it. Thank you so much! Nana
Perfect Gift
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved the gift so much she is ordering 2 for her friend's children's First Communion.
First Communion Gift
By Aimee D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bracelet for my goddaughter's first Communion. It seems very durable. I even tried it on to make sure that it stretched. The beads and charms are very cute! It is perfect for a little girl.
Loved it!
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Faith & Love Child's Personalized Bracelet is just perfect!!!! The quality is super!!! It reminds me of a woman's Pandora bracelet except the beads are permanent.
I know my granddaughter will be thrilled!!!!!
Beth
Just lovely!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canandaigua, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my little niece for her first Communion. She loves pink and this has just the right amount of 'bling' for her age. and the cross and initial/hear charm are just so sweet!
bracelet
By CINDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL CITY, OK) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE BRACELET, IT IS WELL MADE AND MY LITTLE GRANDAUGHTER WILL LOOK BEAUTIFUL ON EASTER.
THANK YOU
adorable
By Catherine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - March 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving isn't as deep as I would have liked, but they are adorable bracelets, and I am sure my flower girls will love them and hopefully cherish them forever.
Nice Gift.
By Mayra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a special gift for my Goddaughter's First Communion. I think she'll love it. My daughters thought it was real cute and she can wear it all year round.
Love & Faith bracelet review
By Wilhelmina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 8 year old granddaughter loved the bracelet she received for her first communion. It was just the perfect size and looked lovely on her small wrist. It is a gift she'll wear and with that will always remember this special day.
W.L. de Jongh, Madison CT.
Very pretty, but looks tiny.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - May 19, 2013
The bracelet is lovely but very small. I'm saying a prayer it fits my 8 year old granddaughter.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved