Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
    ~Diane - MI

    Faith, Love, & Hope Child's Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Faith And Love Silver Monogram Bracelet - 5196
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (5)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderul
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 11, 2011
    I purchased this bracelet for my 4 year old niece and it couldn't be more perfect. As the bracelet is somewhat stretchy, I did attempt to try it on myself when I received it and it didn't seem to want to fit easily, so I didn't force it. After all, the size is exactly on point for a child. My niece won't be able to wear it forever, but it's wonderful for her childhood. The monogram is a little small, but there isn't much they can do to improve there. Over all, I am very happy with the bracelet.
    This is a good choice
    By yuen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

    Quality is great! I'm very satisfied
    Love it!
    By michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First Communion gift for my 8 year old niece. I was a little nervous about purchasing this after reading some of the reviews. It did look a little small out of the package but I was able to put it on with no problem. It even hung loosely on me. I am confident it will fit her and she will love it!!
    Communion Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 15, 2014
    The bracelet is simply beautiful!

    It is a great gift for a little girl doing her first communion. ( She will love it)
    Very good quality
    By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this bracelet for my 8 yr old niece for her first communion..I was very happy with it..quality is good, price was reasonable and it only took a few days to recieve it in the mail. I love everything about shopping here...
    Sweet little bracelet
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet will be perfect for my petite little granddaughter who is 7 years old and will be having her First Communion in May.
    Very pretty, but looks tiny.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria , VA) - May 19, 2013
    The bracelet is lovely but very small. I'm saying a prayer it fits my 8 year old granddaughter.
    Faith and Love Child's Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - May 10, 2013
    I purchased these bracelets for First Communion Gifts and the girls loved them. They are very girly and have a nice cross and charm with their initials.
    Great product!
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipping time on this bracelet was incredibly fast, which I really appreciated! Bracelet was a gift for my 8 year old niece for her first communion, and it fit her perfectly. Very easy to get on, stays on, and looks adorable and has a nice subtle sparkle to it.
    1st communiont bracelet
    By Marketa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 8 year old granddaughter loved this bracelet and it fit perfectly. i noticed other little girls admiring it as well.
    Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 7, 2013
    Very Nice first communion gift for a girl.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 6, 2013
    This gift was for a 1st Holy Communion. We were very happy with the item and the quick shipping. She was very happy with it. And our family will use PersonalizationMall.com again.
    Perfect for 1st Communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - May 5, 2013
    This was purchased as a 1st Communion gift for a petite 8 yr old. The elastic seems very sturdy and makes it easy for an 8 yr old to put on and remove without assistance. And there is still some room for growth. Great quality and color of the beads, plus having the 2 engravable discs make it a beautiful keepsake.
    Awesome First Communion Gift
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Mill, KY) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this bracelet twice now for my nieces' First Communions. It is well made and is received as a very special gift by both my nieces and their mothers. Five stars.
    For 1st communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - April 20, 2013
    Very nice looking, I only gave it 4 stars because it looks really small. Hope it fits her!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royersford, PA) - January 18, 2013
    This bracelet is so pretty. I got it for my daughters 2nd birthday. I can not wait to give it to her!
    bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
    It is cute but small. I hope that my daughter likes it.
    Really lovely braclet for a little flower girl
    By Jean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to find a gift to give the little flower girl at a coming wedding.
    Tne Faith & Love Child's braclet was personalized with her initial and the year 2012. I am most pleased with the quality.
    Beautiful Bracelet
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter received this bracelet in time for her first communion and she absolutely loves it!! Thank you and I will purchase from this site again in the future.
    I am not sure how long it will hold up--but very pretty
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zanesville, OH) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was for my 8 year old grandaughter and she loved it just hope it doesn't break easy for she would be very disapointed
    Child's Dedication Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - May 4, 2012
    I love this bracelet. The only thing I would improve on is the engraving. It could be bolder so that it
    can be seen better.
    Perfect first Holy Communion gift
    By Meghan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bracelet is very pretty, and was delivered very fast. We were really pleased with this item.
    Beautiful and perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - April 13, 2012
    I had 2 First Communions that I was invited to and found the perfect gift for a little girl in this bracelet. The stones, cross, and charm were just the perfect size for a 7-year old. This bracelet will be the perfect accompaniment on their very special days.
    Faith & Love Child's Personalized Bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - March 23, 2012
    Very cute and dainty perfect for a little girl. I purchased one of these bracelet's for my god daughter's First Holy Communion.
    Smart Shopper
    By Josee A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bracelet very cute and dainty,seems sturdy enought . the K and the date seems a bit on the faint side, but readable.Shiny and bright like a new day.Its a birthday gift for a 6 year old, and i know she will love it.Wont hesitate to buy again from this company.
    First Communion Gift
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood Hills, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received very quickly which was fantastic. Bracelet it very cute and will make a sweet gift, but picture is deceptive; bracelet is much smaller than appears.
    1st communion gift for neice's
    By Sharron L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the product. It's something I think my neices can wear on any day with any outfit, and hopefully get more use out of it, and not something that ends up in a drawer and worn on "special" occasions only.
    Cute, but a little small
    By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is definitely for a young child. If you're buying this for a child over 10 years old, you might want to switch and purchase an adult-sized bracelet.
    It looks small
    By Janel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful bracelet that I purchased for a First Communion. I think that it is something a little girl can wear everyday. The only concern I have is the size. It looks small and I won't know until it is given too her as to how small it is on the wrist.
    Pretty gift for little girls...
    By Siobhan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very vey pretty! It is very small so elastic is a good idea and at least it will not get lost too easily. Makes a very nice little gift for the special Communion girl. I am sure she will love it!
    cute but small
    By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, MD) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute...beads are nice and colorful..loved the personalized charm...but the entire bracelet was VERY small...especially for someone of First Communion age.
    Faith Bracelet
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very cute and I think my neice will like it. It is a bit pricey by the time shipping cost is added for something that I am sure costs very little to make and ship. I feel the personalized medallion could be more prominent- very small and flat in comparison with cross and the initial is not centered. Sorry for any negative thoughts- as I said I believe she will like it just a bit much in the money department on my end. Thanks
    A little smaller than I expected
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the bracelet was slightly smaller than I expected, I still think it will fit just fine because it is on an elastic band. I bought it for my niece who is almost 9. Very cute, I think she will love it!
    Disappointment
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute as this braclet appears. It is poorly made, and looks like something that you would pick up in a "discount" store. I doubt the child will have this braclet a complete day before it breaks. I had hoped it would be a memory of a special day. I am sadly disappointed
    small
    By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bucklin, MO) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this bracelet is beautiful, I was very disappointed in its size. This is advertised as a child's bracelet and after contacting customer service I was told that it is meant for children 3-12 years of age. The bracelet's size is extremely small and would be more appropriate for an infant. I was unable to return it b/c of the engraving, so I ended up having to restring it to give it as a gift for my nieces (age 6 and 7) first communion.
    Disappointed
    By Raylene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in this item when it arrived. First, it was for a very small little girl's wrist...maybe a 2 yr old. Second, the quality was what I judged to be poor for the price. I can find much better in a local religious store.
    Faith and Love Child's Persoanlized Bracelet
    By john J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wethersfield, CT) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet itself is very cute. The size however is very small for a child of First Communion age. It is very disappointing and the size should be stated in the description when purchasing this product. Now I am stuck with a gift that is useless and 2 days to replace it . Will not order from this web site again.
    Very Disappointed!
    By Carmel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreham, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed. Purchased Faith and Love Child's Personalized bracelet for my 8 year old granddaughter. It was advertised for a 1st Communion gift, but it was too small for an 8 year old. Would fit a 3 year old. The beads looked faded and cheap. Returned product and would think again about ordering jewelry from this company.
    Not pleased
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my goddaughters 1st communion. I am very disapointed with this product and will be returning it. It is very small and a few beads have the hole off center which makes the bracelet sunny shaped. Not pleased with my purchase at all
    Not pleased with quality of bracelet and it was too small.
    By Nora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet looks very nice in the computer picture. However, I did not like the quality of the band that held it together. Upon stretching it and trying it on, the bracelet band frayed. I found it way too small which equated to few beads on the bracelet. I would not recommend purchasing this product. I currently have a friend putting the few beads on a better stretch band and is adding more beads to make it larger.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved