Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
    ~Kristin - RI

    Hooked On You Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Fishing Picture Frame - Hooked On You - 5229
    Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    christmas gift
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wooden frame is made and put together well, perfect for any grandpa that loves to fish perfect to add the grad-kids name is a special bonus to some grandparents that wants that special touch so they can show off their grand kids pictures and names to guest and friends that visit their homes.
    Perfect for Grandpa
    By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so sweet for Grandpa, a big fisherman!! Adorable and great quality!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
    The process was quick and easy and I am so pleased with the finished product! Shipped quickly and frame is a nice, thick, sturdy frame.
    Perfect Grandpa Frame
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect frame for a Grandpa who loves to fish. The quality of this frame is great and the engraving is well done. I love that I got to put my daughters' names on it. Great buy!
    Wonderful gift for fathers day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - June 27, 2012
    This was a fathers day gift for my dad and it fit us perfect. Our family is always on the boat and it was awesome to be able to customize it and make it that much more special. defintely recommend this to others.
    Very happy customer
    Perfect
    By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived early than expected and was absolutely perfect. I will definitely be ordering again from here!!
    would order again!!
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic. Order arrived in excellent condition, exactly as it should. recommend highly
    Perfect Gift
    By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always have trouble finding the perfect gift for my dad but we got this for him for Father's Day and it was perfect. I love that I could customize it just for him to say "pawpaw" and include all the grand kids names. It was a simple ordering process and quick delivery and very good prices! I am thoroughly impressed!
    Great Purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - June 21, 2012
    I ordered two personalized frames. The frames looked exactly like the previews and we were very pleased. The frames are of good quality and arrived on time for Father's Day. I will purchase from this company again.
    So adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 21, 2012
    Turned out very cute! Is a very nice, wooden frame with the names engraved into the wood. Very impressed, for the cost especially.
    Well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newland, NC) - April 20, 2012
    This frame is so well made. Even the edges are rounded which you usually never find on a picture frame.
    Cute!
    By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very cute frame, perfect descripton and exactly what I wanted!
    Hooked On You© Personalized Frame
    By Mabel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Hooked on Grandpa" frame was beautiful and was much apprecated by the recipient. It was well done. The only thing I didn't like was the difficulty I had in getting the names where I wanted them when I ordered it, but it finally worked out. The result was terrific.
    Fishermans dream!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clio, MI) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought for a christmas gift and he love it! The quality and engraving were very nice. Only thing I would of changed would be the option to pick how the orientation of the names are applied to frame. Otherwise I highly recommend.
    Shaky beginning but great ending
    By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. Upon receiving it I was extremely disappointed due to the fact the frame was cracked right down the middle. The frame however was beautiful and looked great and I really liked it. I called customer service and told them about it and the sent me another one free of charge. My mother loves it and couldn't be happier. They had it to us the day before Christmas eve. Personalizationmall has amazing product and excellent customer service!!!
    Perfect for the fisherman
    By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Papaw loved the picture frame....now to find the perfect picture to go in it!
    adorable frame for your fisherman dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - December 26, 2011
    customized this frame to read "we're hooked on daddy" and it came out great! Frame is good quality.
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 21, 2011
    The quality of the frame and engraving was excellent!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 18, 2011
    I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame. My dad is very hard to buy for and I know he will love the frame with a pic of him and the grandkids! Good quality and good price!
    Perfect gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metamora, MI) - December 13, 2011
    Loved the quality of this product. My brother-in-law is a fisherman and my children just adore him. This made a great Christmas gift!!!
    Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered this frame a gift. It is exactly what it says it is. Very sturdy and the engraving is perfect. Super quick shipping as well.
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenville, AL) - November 26, 2011
    This frame exceeds my expectations. I love it. I can't wait to give it to my dad.
    VERY PROFESSIONAL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 11, 2011
    This looked really nice and professional.
    Perfect Gift For Father's Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - July 6, 2011
    I purchased this gift for my father, from my daughter, for Father's day. This first time Poppop and long time fisherman, got all teary eyed! Perfect gift!
    LOVE IT!!!!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the frame! Every time I order from Personalization Mall I am so happy with the product and fast delivery!!!
    Excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2011
    It's an excellent gift in terms of quality and originality. Our grandpa loved it a lot.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - June 19, 2011
    This picture frame is great! My kids were so excited that their names where on it. The frame is beautifully made and I would highly recommend this product. Shipping was incredibly fast and I am very pleased with all aspects from this website, I will defiiately be back!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower City, PA) - June 13, 2011
    We can't wait to give this frame to my Father-In-Law for Father's Day. The frame is perfect and the personalization came out just right!
    Adorable
    By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and very well done!! Papa is gonna be thrilled with it!!
    Fun frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - June 7, 2011
    This is a good quality frame and was completed exactly as ordered. I was very pleased with the purchase!
    hook line and sinker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 6, 2011
    Very cute. Bought this for my father-in-law for father's day. He is wild about his grandsons and this is a perfect way to show them off.
    Perfect present for Papa
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is such good quality. I was very surprised but very pleased. Would recommend it to others. I know that our papa will love it
    picture of grandkids with grandpa
    By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast service,amazing frame personalized with all grandkids names.
    Great gift
    By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my dad as a birthday gift. He loved it. He works with wood all the time and I put all his grandkids names on it and he really appreciates the craftsmanship. It was worth the money.
    Great Product
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received this picture frame. It is of good quality and I love the way the engraved names looked. I only put in my kids' two names, so the names were in the center, one on top of the other, which still looked nice. Overall, I am very pleased!
    Very Cute
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame. Nice and sturdy wood. Ordered it as a Christmas gift for my dad from his grandkids. The personalization looks great and the picture area is large enough to fit all four of the grandkids in. I think he's going to love it!!!
    Cute
    By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farley, IA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute and made very well. worth the money.
    very cute
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, NC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was very cute and I was really happy with it. It's going to make a great christmas present for my son's grandfather.
    Love it!!
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Krotz Springs, LA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product my dad loved it. It was an awesome Father's Day gift!!
    Very Cool
    By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Grandson helped me pick out for "Pop-Pop" for Father's Day. It makes a great gift especially for all the fishermen out there.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved