Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! I purchased so many things for my daughter's wedding and everything was beautiful. Thank you!
~Carol - GA

Hooked On You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Fishing Picture Frame - Hooked On You - 5229
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Shaky beginning but great ending
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for Christmas. Upon receiving it I was extremely disappointed due to the fact the frame was cracked right down the middle. The frame however was beautiful and looked great and I really liked it. I called customer service and told them about it and the sent me another one free of charge. My mother loves it and couldn't be happier. They had it to us the day before Christmas eve. Personalizationmall has amazing product and excellent customer service!!!
Perfect for the fisherman
By Melanie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Papaw loved the picture frame....now to find the perfect picture to go in it!
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - December 21, 2011
The quality of the frame and engraving was excellent!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 18, 2011
I am very pleased with the personalized picture frame. My dad is very hard to buy for and I know he will love the frame with a pic of him and the grandkids! Good quality and good price!
Excellent product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, a long time fishing fanatic, as a Christmas gift from my kids. It is very cute and high quality! My only complaint is that the names at the bottom are not exactly centered on the frame, but it still looks okay. I am sure that he will love this.
VERY PROFESSIONAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 11, 2011
This looked really nice and professional.
Perfect Gift For Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - July 6, 2011
I purchased this gift for my father, from my daughter, for Father's day. This first time Poppop and long time fisherman, got all teary eyed! Perfect gift!
Father's Day Gift
By Russ D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this gift for my dad for Father's Day. He's a first time grandpa, so we placed a picture from our ultrasound in it for him to take to work. I loved how the lettering is engraved into the frame and not just painted on. My dad loved it.

My only problem was putting the name on the bottom. I wanted to write "Grandpa's First Father's Day 2011", but because the bottom is really only for names, the wording appeared as names and turned the "I'm hooked" into "We're hooked". So I had to change it back.

Other than that, it's a good sturdy frame and just plain adorable!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland, CA) - June 19, 2011
This picture frame is great! My kids were so excited that their names where on it. The frame is beautifully made and I would highly recommend this product. Shipping was incredibly fast and I am very pleased with all aspects from this website, I will defiiately be back!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tower City, PA) - June 13, 2011
We can't wait to give this frame to my Father-In-Law for Father's Day. The frame is perfect and the personalization came out just right!
Adorable
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and very well done!! Papa is gonna be thrilled with it!!
hook line and sinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 6, 2011
Very cute. Bought this for my father-in-law for father's day. He is wild about his grandsons and this is a perfect way to show them off.
Perfect present for Papa
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is such good quality. I was very surprised but very pleased. Would recommend it to others. I know that our papa will love it
picture of grandkids with grandpa
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service,amazing frame personalized with all grandkids names.
"Picture" perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - July 7, 2013
Loved this frame and and am looking forward to adding a picture of our grandsons. It will add that perfect touch to our lake house! Nice quality and shipped very quickly! Thank you!
Casey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - June 23, 2013
Love this! Exactly what it looks like!
take it or leave it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IA) - June 21, 2013
It was a good idea for the frame. I wouldn't buy it again. There are better sites with lower prices and that let me customize it to exactly what I am looking for. Had to try the site out before I knew for sure I won't come back because it doesn't beat the other options.
christmas gift
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden frame is made and put together well, perfect for any grandpa that loves to fish perfect to add the grad-kids name is a special bonus to some grandparents that wants that special touch so they can show off their grand kids pictures and names to guest and friends that visit their homes.
Perfect for Grandpa
By Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mars Hill, NC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet for Grandpa, a big fisherman!! Adorable and great quality!!
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 10, 2012
I purchased this frame and by the looks of the preview picture when its personalized looks awesome! When I rec'd it, the carved lettering wasnt as dark & engraved as I expected. I added two names (on the bottom of the frame) and they are very spaced out. Not what I had in mind. I added an extra line to fill the empty space.
Perfect Grandpa Frame
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect frame for a Grandpa who loves to fish. The quality of this frame is great and the engraving is well done. I love that I got to put my daughters' names on it. Great buy!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturtevant, WI) - September 21, 2012
I love this frame, but I wish that the website would allow two names to be on the same line. I added middle names to get them aligned properly.
Perfect
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived early than expected and was absolutely perfect. I will definitely be ordering again from here!!
would order again!!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic. Order arrived in excellent condition, exactly as it should. recommend highly
Perfect Gift
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have trouble finding the perfect gift for my dad but we got this for him for Father's Day and it was perfect. I love that I could customize it just for him to say "pawpaw" and include all the grand kids names. It was a simple ordering process and quick delivery and very good prices! I am thoroughly impressed!
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 21, 2012
Turned out very cute! Is a very nice, wooden frame with the names engraved into the wood. Very impressed, for the cost especially.
Cute!
By Kendra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute frame, perfect descripton and exactly what I wanted!
Great experience.
By Alina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this site. I must say, I was pleasantly surprised! Great quality, looked great. I will definitely use this site again.
Grandpa frame is great
By Tania D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality item. Looked exactly like I thought it would.
Hooked on You Frame
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
No complaints here. The frame I received looked just like the one I viewed online. I bought the frame for my son's grandfather. "Papa" loved it!
Great Gift
By Kody W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice frame, a little smaller that some of the others, but great quality.
Our papaw will love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundee, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice I have ordered from personalzation mall many times and they always have fast shipping.
LOVE IT
By Christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its what I expected if not more. THe wood work and carving etc. is just absolutely beautiful!
great gift!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartville, OH) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as part of my Dad's Christmas gift. He loved it! He enjoys taking the grandkids fishing.It was a great gift for someone who has everything!
Wonderful frame!
By Lara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullowhee, NC) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a perfect gift for my father! It brought tears to his eyes! It's sweet, but masculine, too!
Awsome
By Linda A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Good for anyone who enjoys fishing.
SOOO Cute
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this to my dad. He going to love it!
It turned out great!!! So sweet and so perfect for the fishermen in your life.
Better than expected
By Desiree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the perfect gift for my son's "Pop-Pop," who loves to fish. It was one of the only frames I could find that was for one grandchild. The lettering is perfect the whole way through; it's not obvious that my personalized selections were added. It's great!
ABSOLUTLY LOVE IT!
By Chrissy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quarryville, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is a BIG fisherman, his is a Poppop and I love this gift becasue I can personalize if for him. It's hard to find nice things you can persoanlize for other than Grandma and Grandpa. Great quality
He LOVED it
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you SO much...great Christmas gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved