Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter loves her doll!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is truly "Precious", just like our granddaughter Elizabeth. She loves her personalized First Communion doll. She kept it close to her from the time she opened it.
It is a nice sized doll and is beautifully dressed, from her pretty little veil down to her shoes and socks, and everything in between! She has a little satin purse and a gold cross necklace.
It was well packaged and delivered in a very short time, very quick service.
If you are looking for something unique and special for First Holy Communion, this is definitely it!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011
The doll is beautiful and well made.A great collectible item for girls making their First holy Communion. My granddaughter loves it and sits it on her bureau.
lst communion gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this gift. All at party stated "What a great idea." I think you will be seeing more orders. The quality was excellent. The name and date was the biggest hit. I have younger granddaughters who will be making their 1st communion as they get older so I'll be back.
Embroidered Precious Moments Communiton Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 9, 2011
Great service, packaging and embroidery. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
A Gift that says it all....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 6, 2011
Gift for granddaughter and she just loved it. Showing it to everyone. She just really liked seeing her name on the doll dress. The items was ordered, personalized and shipped all in less than a week. Everything is make of good quality materials and you will get great customer service.
Very cute
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute doll, perfect communion gift, it met my expectations.
quick and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
this doll is beautiful. Very happy with the quick delivery and the inscription is awesome!!!!
VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - April 25, 2011
So happy with my order. Communion doll is beautiful. I am sure the receiving girl is going to love this!! And was here so quick for a personalized order.Will definitely order from this company again!
Communion Doll
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one we have ordered. Perfect when it arrived. Also the monogramming is great. One more communion to go so keep the dolls in stock!
Thanks for excellant service.
Communion Doll
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was how I expected except the necklace looks a little cheap. But she is adorable. And a good price.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Caution on skin tone
By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unless you are not fair skin toned family, order the blonde. Skin tone on brunette was definitely not light even though when I wrote I was told all precious moments have the same skin tone.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amsterdam, NY) - May 21, 2017
This is a beautiful doll and my niece was thrilled with it. Very age appropriate. A special remembrance of her special day. Thank you!
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, PA) - May 20, 2017
I get my niece precious moments every year for her birthday so I wanted to keep the tradition going with having a nice gift for her to have forever. You are able to pick the correct hair color and write the name and date on the doll. Everything came great and I didn't have any issues.
Adorable
By Ronald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I bought this for our granddaughter and it was a hit! The quality of the doll is great, couldn't ask for better! We had her name and date in gold and it came out exactly as pictured, am extremely happy with this purchase.Highly recommend!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2017
The doll and personalization was perfect. My granddaughter loved it.
Excellent gift!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IL) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was perfect! The embroidery was beautiful and a perfect accent. My granddaughter loved it!
Cute Cute Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUTHRIE CENTER, IA) - April 24, 2017
Ordered this for granddaughter. Hope she likes it. I made a mistake with the date and they quickly sent me a new dress. It was well worth the extra $19 to correct my mistake. Customer service was excellent in helping with the mistake.
Thanks so much!
Lovely Communion memento
By Teresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this communion doll for my dearest granddaughter. Appearance is identical to photo, you can't go wrong with this beautiful memento for a little girls special day!!
Precious
By Yahaira G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is so precious. I know my cousin will love it. Delicate just like her.
Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - April 15, 2017
I purchase this doll for my granddaughter communion. It is a good gift for the memory of child, everything is ok except for the price that a week later lower by 3% and I feel very sorry been purchase this at that time. Shipping time as was advise and good package.
Perfect Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, ME) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My great-niece is 6 years old and is making her First Communion in the next month. This is the perfect present for a young girl who loves to play with dolls and cannot wait for her First Communion. The personalized embroidery makes it all that more special. Very well made and of Precious Moments quality.
Beautiful Communion Doll, she will love it!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT. PLEASANT, PA) - February 15, 2017
This is truly beautiful, and she will love it on her first communion day!

The embroidered name just adds so much to the doll!
Memory Maker
By Marilee Howsam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronald, WA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Doll I have purchased in the past few months as the first was an overwhelming success. The younger sister made sure that I knew she expected the same communion doll when her first holy communion occurs in two years. I promised that it would happen. Children never seem to forget promises which have been made by family or friends, not wanting to disappoint her, and not knowing the future availability of this doll, (in two years), I ordered the 2nd doll personalized "God Bless" and her name. I am thrilled with both dolls and their quality.
Communion doll
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and was the perfect momento for my niece.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - May 6, 2016
I couldn't of chosen a sweeter gift for my Granddaughter's 1st Communion! It's perfect! I've always loved the precious moments dolls & this one doesn't disappoint - she's just like the photo. I'm such a procrastinator & had been looking at this for a few weeks & finally ordered it yesterday afternoon with express overnight delivery - received it today - just in time for her 1st Communion tomorrow! I couldn't believe they were able to personalize it & ship it the same day! Thanks for the great customer service!!! I will definitely be shopping with you again....!
like it
By Sadako V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color or the dolls face is much darker than it showed in the photo. Looks like an ethnic doll.
Very cute, looks exactly like the picture.
By Caroline W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this doll as a gift for my niece's First Communion and it was a hit! My niece love it very much, she said the doll is so cute and she said it many times! I'm so glad that I ordered it. The personalization placement is also very good. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for carrying this item!
Precious moments doll
By ferdinando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this doll as a tradition for all of my children and family members who are having their first holy communion. I love it. They always give me great comments and even put it on display on their cake table during their parties! I would recommend to everyone
Tickled Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronald, WA) - April 19, 2016
I was delighted that the Communion Doll was exactly what I had envisioned. The Doll is precisely described on the website. The quality is superb. The Doll arrived on the date it was promised. I appreciated the ability to see, how my personalization would appear on the dress before I placed the order. The event for this gift has yet to occur. I am hoping my granddaughter, will be, as charmed as I am by this Doll.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - April 19, 2016
A lot larger then expected ! Very happy and surprised! Doll was so pretty my niece LOVED her! Ordering and shipping was fast! Great buy!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts , IL) - April 17, 2016
So stinking cute and fabulous quality. I love this store!!
Communion girl brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellen! Meet 100% expectations!
Communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - April 13, 2016
I was very happy with the quality of this doll.
Communion doll
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!! Was picture perfect as shown online and quick delivery!!
Pretty doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 3, 2016
Bought this for my granddaughter
Hope she keeps as a sweet memory of her first comunion
Beautiful and sweet face thanks
Great gift for my granddaughter
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moment communion doll I purchased for my granddaughter was made of good quality and so pretty. I had the doll personalized with my granddaughter name and the date of her communion which make it more special. This makes a great gift for any child. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
first communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 25, 2016
I am very satisfied with the quality of the doll this is the second time I order a doll and quality is perfect. The doll stands out and guest see it they comment how adorable it looks especially when you can personalize it
Love it
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel doll, beautiful dress! All was perfect and arrived in plenty of time. Just what I wanted for my little niece as a keepsake of her christening. She will keep this for many, many years!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved