Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Love it
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel doll, beautiful dress! All was perfect and arrived in plenty of time. Just what I wanted for my little niece as a keepsake of her christening. She will keep this for many, many years!
Communion Doll
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Doll. Excellent service! Customer service above and beyond! Love this company....been buying here for years and years to come!!!
Love this but want more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - May 10, 2015
My granddaughter just loved this doll and it's a forever keeper! But, granddaughter 2 has light to medium brown hair and you just don't offer enough choices. I hope that you will have more choices when I want to order my next doll. Thanks!!!!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely love this doll! The quality was very good and the detail was great -- she comes with a cross necklace and a purse. I bought this doll because of the uniqueness of it. Girls get plenty of crosses, bibles and necklaces for their First Communion. I knew no one else would get her a doll dressed in Communion clothes. With the personalization and Precious Moments name, it was a perfect choice!
awesome product
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The doll is beautiful and my niece is going to love it!
Perfect Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll and had it personalized, for my niece's First Holy Communion. The doll arrived on time (though I ordered it kind of late) and the embroidery was beautiful. The color was perfect! This little gem was worth it! My niece treasures it!
Communion Doll
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, quick shipping and an adorable keepsake for my granddaughter's First Communion. I know she will be so delighted when she opens this gift.
Perfect gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our Niece, she's going to love it! It's the perfect gift for her!
Communion doll
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is beautiful the dress is lovely.would definitely buy again
I love it
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the dolls, I had got this dolls for all my nieces who made First Communion.
Beautiful Doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doll. I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters. Every year there are Ooohs and Aaaahs when the girls have opened their gift. And with the personalization it just makes is to much more special. I would recommend it for any little girl making her First Communion.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - April 10, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughter. Just wish there was a choice for blue eyes and dark hair. Doll is very cute. Can't wait to give it to her.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 10, 2015
The doll itself is cheap looking with the painted eyes. Dress is nice. It's not much of a keepsake for which it was intended.
Beautiful Brunette
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsburg, IN) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase. She is beautiful and my daughter just loves her. I am glad I read other reviews and chose blue stitching for my personalization instead of gold. It stands out perfectly. I am positive that darker/brighter colors are the way to go. Thank you for such a beautiful gift for my daughter.
A most "precious" First Communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin Center, OH) - March 2, 2015
After trying to decide what to give our granddaughter for her First Communion, which will take place in May, I chose this doll for two reasons: she absolutely loves dolls and she has the same dark hair and hairstyle as the doll.The doll arrived three days after it was ordered and is really a most "precious" gift. I ordered the personalization in gold and it shows up quite well. The doll itself is well made. The dress is finished quite nicely and the doll stand I bought to go with it is an added bonus. I only wish the dolls' eyes were not painted on, but other than that, she is the perfect gift for our granddaughter.
Communion doll
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is perfect for my Granddaughter MaKayla.. The doll and her clothes are Beautiful. I am very happy with her.. This is my third order and I.m sure to order again.
Doll
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township, NJ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dolls is adorable! The only issue was that I called to change the name embroidery within a few hours and it was already produced & was not able to be corrected. With that said I had to keep a doll . It was definitely a good gift for a little girl.
Beautiful doll
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled with this gift, she doesn't want to put her down! The shipping was right on time which was terrific. My only complaints are that the embroidery of the first name is partially hidden by the overlapping of the dress. Also, the dress was slightly wrinkled. Other than these issues, I was pleased with my order.
beautiful
By Patricia L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is beautiful the personal name & date make it so special. I cannot wait till Brooke gets it for her communion.
Too cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how this doll turned out ! I know my granddaughter will love it. She is precious for sure and making it personalized will make it special. This is the 3rd one I have ordered over the years and it continues to be a hit
Beautiful..everything I expected!
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll as a First Communion gift for my great-niece. I wanted her to have a remembrance that she can look at and remember her day. The quality is wonderful...the dress is so pretty and the embroidery, in the metallic gold, is perfect. I am so excited for her to see this doll!
Great idea, But...
By Ada R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is beautiful but the engraving is at the bottom, of the bottom skirt of the dress. There's a top skirt that lays over the dress and covers the first line of your engraving. You have to CAREFULLY take the dress off the doll and hem it to see your full engraving (I would have thought after seeing it they would have either engraved lower or fixed the skirt. Be prepared to fix it if you have 2 lines and order this doll.
A big hit!
By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl who received this communion doll, absolutely fell in love. Loves the doll's purse, her little cross, and of course that it has her name! Her mother told me she was happy to have a stand for the doll because after she plays with her she puts her right back on display. It is a great gift, really good quality.
Adorable
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the brunette doll
For my daughter she loved it and so did I.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 10, 2013
I bought this for my niece/godchild for her first communion. It is just a perfect gift since you are able to pick a blonde doll or brunette. The stitched name and date make it extra special in her favorite color
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Hair color of doll
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is very nice. However, I think that you should also make a doll with medium brown hair and lighter in skin color. You have two choices and neither fit the physical appearance of the little girl that I purchased the doll for.
Liked the size of the doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - March 16, 2013
I am very pleased with my latest purchase of the Precious Moments Personalized Communion Doll! I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered. I liked the numerous choices of colored thread. The only negative was the limit of hair colors and texture available (straight, curly, red etc.). I would recommend this product for any young girl on her 1st Holy Communion. Thanks.
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adena, OH) - March 4, 2013
The doll is beautiful- I was very satisfied.
Delivery was great, received it in a couple of days.
The Chain on the cross is a little short making the cross close around
her neck, it is not positioned lower as picture shows, otherwise it was great.
beautiful!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
My sister and niece absolutely loved it... it was perfect!!! :)
Granddaughter's favorite gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little doll for granddaughter Elena's first communion, thinking it'd be a keepsake. Instead the doll has become a constant companion, going wherever Elena goes. The doll sleeps in a place of honor, on the "mooshie" pillow that Elena has slept with since she was an infant. Elena loves pointing out her name embroidered in gold on the doll's dress. The doll comes with a tiny purse, which I hadn't noticed in the ad & Elena's big sister made a tiny rosary to put into it. This gift is a big hit!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort loramie, OH) - May 8, 2012
I was well pleased with the Communion Doll I purchased and my grandaughter loved it. The personal name and date made it even more special. I hope you continue to offer this item, her sister makes her First Communion in two years and asked if she would get one too! As soon as we know the date I will purchase another doll.
Great first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 1, 2012
Beautiful dress and monagraming makes it special
PERFECTION!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful Precious Moments doll arrived in record time. It was purchased for my goddaughter, Maya, who will have her Fist Communion on May 5th. I am so looking forward to seeing her delight when she opens her special present from "Nina". The personalization was absolutely lovely with her first and middle name in purple embroidery along with the date of her communion. To sum up this purchase from beginning to end.......PERFECTION!

I am an extremely satisfied first time customer who will return again and again. THANK YOU, PERSONALIZATION MALL!
A gift to remember!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moments Communion doll truly exceeded my expectations! I loved it, and so did everyone present at the communion celebration. It was truly one of the highlights of the event. It was my gift to my neice on her special day and she truly loved it...it brought a big smile to her face and will always be part of the cherised memories of that special day in her life. A keepsake that she will cherish for many years to come.
Communion doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I purchased the doll for my niece for her Communion and the doll looked like her and the dress was the same as hers. I will keep you in mind for my daughter in two more years, she loved the doll also.

Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank customer service enough for helping with a problem I had when I previewed my order. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved