Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
~Angie - MI

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
Little Bride
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is absolutely beautiful and such a cherished momentum of a very special day for the entire family. Personlization gives it an extra special touch. Will buy again if the opportunity arises.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
Communion doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the brunette Precious Moment Communion Doll once before for a niece. She loved it. So when we were invited to a "great niece" First Communion, we wanted the same doll. It is fabulous to see their eyes light up especially because their name is embroidered on the dress. It is a wonderful remembrance of her special day... the quality of the dress and veil is perfect and elegant looking. I am very pleased and will order again if needed. Thank you
Beautiful Keepsake Doll
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous tribute to a special occasion. This doll looks and is dressed just like my daughter for her First Communion. She will have this keepsake to remember her special day forever. Personalization tops it off, very cute!
Just as Pictured...
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doll celebrating my granddaughter's First Communion is as pretty as its picture. I was surprised at its size. The gold cross and the writing on the dress were perfect and I know she's going to love it.
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered this communion doll for my friend's daughter and it came out beautiful I would tell everyone to order this product.



LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - May 6, 2013
THIS DOLL WAS SO CUTE. IT WAS WELL MADE, CAME IN EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT. STITCHING WAS BEAUTIFUL
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 10, 2012
I'm very pleased with this doll. A perfect gift for a little girl making her first Communion.
AWESOME
By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments personalized communion doll is absolutely beautiful. The lettering is exactly as requested. I would definitely order from you again.
BG
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 14, 2014
Met my expectations and my Godchild loved it!
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 10, 2014
Absolutely stunning!! My daughter loves her personalized doll. She keeps it by her bedside. My only suggestion is to pick a color like Hot Pink or Bergundy stiching for personalization. I chose Gold because I thought it would look elegant, however, it is so light against the white satin dress you can barely see the name. Other than that I would highly recommend this your angel will love it!!!!
Great!
By Raemala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doll and can't wait to give it to my niece... The embroidered name and date look great and adds the perfect personal touch.
Adorable doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 12, 2013
This doll is adorable! I bought the dark haired doll for my niece's First Communion several years ago and now just bought the blonde haired doll for my own daughter. Both are beautiful. I love the personalization. The girls loved the dolls. Great First Communion gift! I used the express shipping and got it within a couple of days!
Very cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is very cute and seems to be well made. I'm sure my Godchild will
treasure this keepsake forever
Beautiful Precious Moments Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 7, 2012
This doll is just what I wanted for my god-daughter for her first communion this past Saturday. She was very excited about it and all the adults thought it was adorable. I especially liked the fact the doll is not porcelain - I wanted her to be able to handle it and not worry about breaking it. The embroidered name and date really set it off and I am very please with my purchase.
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
adorable doll
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
So so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
When i first seen this doll i thought it looked a little strange but i read the reviews and everyone said it was much nicer when they recieved it and they were right.This doll is super cute. The little girl i bought it for said it was her favour First Communion gift. A great buy.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 14, 2011
This doll is beautiful ! the personalization is done professionally.
This is the second Holy Communion doll I bought and both dolls were perfect.
Perfect gift!! Communion Doll...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 12, 2011
Beautiful doll!! My daughter loves this little doll. It was a great gift that we were able to find online. I will definitely order another doll for my youngest daughter on her 1st Communion.
Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved