Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been shopping on your website for years for teacher gifts, Christmas gifts, Communion and Baptimal gifts, Mother's & Father's Day, etc. Your customer service is exceptional. Your turn...
~Shireen - MD

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
AWESOME
By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments personalized communion doll is absolutely beautiful. The lettering is exactly as requested. I would definitely order from you again.
BG
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Beautiful Precious Moments Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 7, 2012
This doll is just what I wanted for my god-daughter for her first communion this past Saturday. She was very excited about it and all the adults thought it was adorable. I especially liked the fact the doll is not porcelain - I wanted her to be able to handle it and not worry about breaking it. The embroidered name and date really set it off and I am very please with my purchase.
Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
adorable doll
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
Very cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is very cute and seems to be well made. I'm sure my Godchild will
treasure this keepsake forever
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - May 6, 2013
THIS DOLL WAS SO CUTE. IT WAS WELL MADE, CAME IN EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT. STITCHING WAS BEAUTIFUL
Adorable doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 12, 2013
This doll is adorable! I bought the dark haired doll for my niece's First Communion several years ago and now just bought the blonde haired doll for my own daughter. Both are beautiful. I love the personalization. The girls loved the dolls. Great First Communion gift! I used the express shipping and got it within a couple of days!
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved