Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - April 7, 2013
This is adorable. I just wish it came in more options. I wanted to buy it for my niece too. But she has light brown hair. So I have to find something else.
pleased, except for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, NY) - April 30, 2016
I am very pleased overall with the First Communion Doll. However, the first line of personalization is partially hidden by the top overlay of the doll's dress. In the preview photo, the name can be clearly seen. Not so with the actual doll. This is disappointing but not a deal breaker. All other aspects of the doll are very well done and I'm sure my great niece will love it. I'm working on some way to remedy this flaw since I don't have time or money to order a new doll. However, if I can't remedy the problem, I'm sure the gift will still be well received.
Adorable gift
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a gift for a friend's daughter. It is a good quality doll. Very cute face & the personalization looks great. This will be my go-to gift for any girl I know who is making her First Communion.
Disappointed
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the doll. I was disappointed in the complexion of the doll and the dress is not as full as it is on line. Unfortunately I was told that there is nothing wrong with it so I could not return.
Beautiful
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this doll was adoreable. The dress and veil were beautiful, with amazing detail. The embroidery was very nice and a perfect touch to make this doll EXTRA special.
A gift to remember!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moments Communion doll truly exceeded my expectations! I loved it, and so did everyone present at the communion celebration. It was truly one of the highlights of the event. It was my gift to my neice on her special day and she truly loved it...it brought a big smile to her face and will always be part of the cherised memories of that special day in her life. A keepsake that she will cherish for many years to come.
Not As It Appears!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 18, 2016
Dolls c'omplexion looks unnatural, dress is very old-fashioned. In my opinion, this doll does not represent today's American little girl receiving First Communion. I love precious moments figurines, but this doll was a great dissapointment. The presentation picture is much nicer than when I received it in person. Unfortunately I can't return it because it was personalized.
personalized name
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized name on the front skirt is not centered. It is way to the right
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
Just as Pictured...
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doll celebrating my granddaughter's First Communion is as pretty as its picture. I was surprised at its size. The gold cross and the writing on the dress were perfect and I know she's going to love it.
exceptional
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made doll.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Beautiful Keepsake Doll
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous tribute to a special occasion. This doll looks and is dressed just like my daughter for her First Communion. She will have this keepsake to remember her special day forever. Personalization tops it off, very cute!
Little Bride
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is absolutely beautiful and such a cherished momentum of a very special day for the entire family. Personlization gives it an extra special touch. Will buy again if the opportunity arises.
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
Very Pleased
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank customer service enough for helping with a problem I had when I previewed my order. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Communion doll
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the doll. She looks just like the picture. The embroidery is perfect and I received it in just a few days. I would definately order from this company again.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the brunette Precious Moment Communion Doll once before for a niece. She loved it. So when we were invited to a "great niece" First Communion, we wanted the same doll. It is fabulous to see their eyes light up especially because their name is embroidered on the dress. It is a wonderful remembrance of her special day... the quality of the dress and veil is perfect and elegant looking. I am very pleased and will order again if needed. Thank you
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
Communion doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 14, 2014
Met my expectations and my Godchild loved it!
THE PERFECT GIFT FOR YOUR ANGEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 10, 2014
Absolutely stunning!! My daughter loves her personalized doll. She keeps it by her bedside. My only suggestion is to pick a color like Hot Pink or Bergundy stiching for personalization. I chose Gold because I thought it would look elegant, however, it is so light against the white satin dress you can barely see the name. Other than that I would highly recommend this your angel will love it!!!!
Daughter loves it
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I irmdered this for my daughters first communion and had plenty of time for it to one in but I do appreciate how last the doll came in.

The doll exactly as I expected and is very cute. My daughter will love it. We ordered the stand too because it will be a keepsake instead of a toy.

The only downside is I thought the size font used on the personalization was a bit big. Maybe I should have picked a not so bright color. I Must have picked red.
Great!
By Raemala S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral park, NY) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this doll and can't wait to give it to my niece... The embroidered name and date look great and adds the perfect personal touch.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - May 6, 2013
THIS DOLL WAS SO CUTE. IT WAS WELL MADE, CAME IN EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT. STITCHING WAS BEAUTIFUL
Adorable doll!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libertyville, IL) - May 12, 2013
This doll is adorable! I bought the dark haired doll for my niece's First Communion several years ago and now just bought the blonde haired doll for my own daughter. Both are beautiful. I love the personalization. The girls loved the dolls. Great First Communion gift! I used the express shipping and got it within a couple of days!
Very cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is very cute and seems to be well made. I'm sure my Godchild will
treasure this keepsake forever
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - April 10, 2015
Love this and I can't wait to give it to my niece for her communion.
Wonderful, Memorable Gift for my Godchild!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savannah, NY) - June 20, 2015
My Goddaughter loved this beautiful doll! We are so very thankful that you were able to get this to us in time for her First Holy Communion. It was wonderful doing business with you. Thank you again!
Lovely gift
By Anne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, PA) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a Communion gift and was not disappointed when it arrived. It's a lovely gift and is quite nice in appearance and construction. The name embroidered on it is done quite well and I'm sure the recipient will be delighted to receive it. Would recommend its purchase to anyone!
Gift for our Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - April 30, 2016
We ordered this as a First Communion gift. It is beautiful! The lettering is well done and the color is perfect. It is well made. The fine details add charm and endearment. I love it and am sure our granddaughter will too! Thank you for offering such a fine product!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - May 8, 2015
I would never thought it be as beautiful as it is.
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - April 27, 2015
The doll was beautiful and is a very special gift for a 7 year old -having it personalized is extra special!
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northborough, MA) - May 6, 2015
This lovely first communion doll was the perfect gift for our niece/godchild. The purple stitching with name and date was perfect color (the little girl's preferred theme color of the day). Shipping was fast and right on time for the occasion. Personalization Mall is the perfect place to shop for quality items and to have not so common names imprinted on items.
Wonderful Gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely love this doll! The quality was very good and the detail was great -- she comes with a cross necklace and a purse. I bought this doll because of the uniqueness of it. Girls get plenty of crosses, bibles and necklaces for their First Communion. I knew no one else would get her a doll dressed in Communion clothes. With the personalization and Precious Moments name, it was a perfect choice!
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved