Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is very cute and seems to be well made. I'm sure my Godchild will
treasure this keepsake forever
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
adorable doll
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
So so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
When i first seen this doll i thought it looked a little strange but i read the reviews and everyone said it was much nicer when they recieved it and they were right.This doll is super cute. The little girl i bought it for said it was her favour First Communion gift. A great buy.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 14, 2011
This doll is beautiful ! the personalization is done professionally.
This is the second Holy Communion doll I bought and both dolls were perfect.
Perfect gift!! Communion Doll...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 12, 2011
Beautiful doll!! My daughter loves this little doll. It was a great gift that we were able to find online. I will definitely order another doll for my youngest daughter on her 1st Communion.
Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved