Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com's customer service staff was both very helpful and friendly. Thank you!
    ~Dinah - NY

    Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

    Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Communion Gift
    By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
    precious moments Communion doll
    By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
    This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
    Excellent all around!
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
    adorable doll
    By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
    So so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
    When i first seen this doll i thought it looked a little strange but i read the reviews and everyone said it was much nicer when they recieved it and they were right.This doll is super cute. The little girl i bought it for said it was her favour First Communion gift. A great buy.
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 14, 2011
    This doll is beautiful ! the personalization is done professionally.
    This is the second Holy Communion doll I bought and both dolls were perfect.
    Perfect gift!! Communion Doll...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 12, 2011
    Beautiful doll!! My daughter loves this little doll. It was a great gift that we were able to find online. I will definitely order another doll for my youngest daughter on her 1st Communion.
    Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
    My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
    Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
    The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
    It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved