Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
beautiful!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
My sister and niece absolutely loved it... it was perfect!!! :)
Granddaughter's favorite gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little doll for granddaughter Elena's first communion, thinking it'd be a keepsake. Instead the doll has become a constant companion, going wherever Elena goes. The doll sleeps in a place of honor, on the "mooshie" pillow that Elena has slept with since she was an infant. Elena loves pointing out her name embroidered in gold on the doll's dress. The doll comes with a tiny purse, which I hadn't noticed in the ad & Elena's big sister made a tiny rosary to put into it. This gift is a big hit!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 10, 2012
I'm very pleased with this doll. A perfect gift for a little girl making her first Communion.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort loramie, OH) - May 8, 2012
I was well pleased with the Communion Doll I purchased and my grandaughter loved it. The personal name and date made it even more special. I hope you continue to offer this item, her sister makes her First Communion in two years and asked if she would get one too! As soon as we know the date I will purchase another doll.
Beautiful Precious Moments Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 7, 2012
This doll is just what I wanted for my god-daughter for her first communion this past Saturday. She was very excited about it and all the adults thought it was adorable. I especially liked the fact the doll is not porcelain - I wanted her to be able to handle it and not worry about breaking it. The embroidered name and date really set it off and I am very please with my purchase.
Great first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 1, 2012
Beautiful dress and monagraming makes it special
PERFECTION!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful Precious Moments doll arrived in record time. It was purchased for my goddaughter, Maya, who will have her Fist Communion on May 5th. I am so looking forward to seeing her delight when she opens her special present from "Nina". The personalization was absolutely lovely with her first and middle name in purple embroidery along with the date of her communion. To sum up this purchase from beginning to end.......PERFECTION!

I am an extremely satisfied first time customer who will return again and again. THANK YOU, PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Granddaughter loves her doll!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is truly "Precious", just like our granddaughter Elizabeth. She loves her personalized First Communion doll. She kept it close to her from the time she opened it.
It is a nice sized doll and is beautifully dressed, from her pretty little veil down to her shoes and socks, and everything in between! She has a little satin purse and a gold cross necklace.
It was well packaged and delivered in a very short time, very quick service.
If you are looking for something unique and special for First Holy Communion, this is definitely it!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011
The doll is beautiful and well made.A great collectible item for girls making their First holy Communion. My granddaughter loves it and sits it on her bureau.
lst communion gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this gift. All at party stated "What a great idea." I think you will be seeing more orders. The quality was excellent. The name and date was the biggest hit. I have younger granddaughters who will be making their 1st communion as they get older so I'll be back.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 14, 2011
This doll is beautiful ! the personalization is done professionally.
This is the second Holy Communion doll I bought and both dolls were perfect.
So so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
When i first seen this doll i thought it looked a little strange but i read the reviews and everyone said it was much nicer when they recieved it and they were right.This doll is super cute. The little girl i bought it for said it was her favour First Communion gift. A great buy.
Perfect gift!! Communion Doll...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 12, 2011
Beautiful doll!! My daughter loves this little doll. It was a great gift that we were able to find online. I will definitely order another doll for my youngest daughter on her 1st Communion.
Embroidered Precious Moments Communiton Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 9, 2011
Great service, packaging and embroidery. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
A Gift that says it all....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 6, 2011
Gift for granddaughter and she just loved it. Showing it to everyone. She just really liked seeing her name on the doll dress. The items was ordered, personalized and shipped all in less than a week. Everything is make of good quality materials and you will get great customer service.
Very cute
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute doll, perfect communion gift, it met my expectations.
quick and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
this doll is beautiful. Very happy with the quick delivery and the inscription is awesome!!!!
Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - April 25, 2011
So happy with my order. Communion doll is beautiful. I am sure the receiving girl is going to love this!! And was here so quick for a personalized order.Will definitely order from this company again!
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
Communion Doll
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one we have ordered. Perfect when it arrived. Also the monogramming is great. One more communion to go so keep the dolls in stock!
Thanks for excellant service.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
adorable doll
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
Beautiful
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this doll was adoreable. The dress and veil were beautiful, with amazing detail. The embroidery was very nice and a perfect touch to make this doll EXTRA special.
A gift to remember!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moments Communion doll truly exceeded my expectations! I loved it, and so did everyone present at the communion celebration. It was truly one of the highlights of the event. It was my gift to my neice on her special day and she truly loved it...it brought a big smile to her face and will always be part of the cherised memories of that special day in her life. A keepsake that she will cherish for many years to come.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I purchased the doll for my niece for her Communion and the doll looked like her and the dress was the same as hers. I will keep you in mind for my daughter in two more years, she loved the doll also.

Thank you.
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Communion doll for my niece. I loved that you could order the personalization in different colors. I chose pink because it was her favorite color. The hair style & color was actually very similar to my niece which even made it more special. I couldn't believe how quickly I received this item. I actually thought I wouldn't get it on time but received several days before her celebration.
Adorable gift
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a gift for a friend's daughter. It is a good quality doll. Very cute face & the personalization looks great. This will be my go-to gift for any girl I know who is making her First Communion.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the brunette Precious Moment Communion Doll once before for a niece. She loved it. So when we were invited to a "great niece" First Communion, we wanted the same doll. It is fabulous to see their eyes light up especially because their name is embroidered on the dress. It is a wonderful remembrance of her special day... the quality of the dress and veil is perfect and elegant looking. I am very pleased and will order again if needed. Thank you
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
exceptional
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made doll.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Little Bride
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is absolutely beautiful and such a cherished momentum of a very special day for the entire family. Personlization gives it an extra special touch. Will buy again if the opportunity arises.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved