Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
Communion Doll
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one we have ordered. Perfect when it arrived. Also the monogramming is great. One more communion to go so keep the dolls in stock!
Thanks for excellant service.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
adorable doll
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
Beautiful
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this doll was adoreable. The dress and veil were beautiful, with amazing detail. The embroidery was very nice and a perfect touch to make this doll EXTRA special.
A gift to remember!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moments Communion doll truly exceeded my expectations! I loved it, and so did everyone present at the communion celebration. It was truly one of the highlights of the event. It was my gift to my neice on her special day and she truly loved it...it brought a big smile to her face and will always be part of the cherised memories of that special day in her life. A keepsake that she will cherish for many years to come.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I purchased the doll for my niece for her Communion and the doll looked like her and the dress was the same as hers. I will keep you in mind for my daughter in two more years, she loved the doll also.

Thank you.
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Communion doll for my niece. I loved that you could order the personalization in different colors. I chose pink because it was her favorite color. The hair style & color was actually very similar to my niece which even made it more special. I couldn't believe how quickly I received this item. I actually thought I wouldn't get it on time but received several days before her celebration.
Adorable gift
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a gift for a friend's daughter. It is a good quality doll. Very cute face & the personalization looks great. This will be my go-to gift for any girl I know who is making her First Communion.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the brunette Precious Moment Communion Doll once before for a niece. She loved it. So when we were invited to a "great niece" First Communion, we wanted the same doll. It is fabulous to see their eyes light up especially because their name is embroidered on the dress. It is a wonderful remembrance of her special day... the quality of the dress and veil is perfect and elegant looking. I am very pleased and will order again if needed. Thank you
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
exceptional
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made doll.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Little Bride
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is absolutely beautiful and such a cherished momentum of a very special day for the entire family. Personlization gives it an extra special touch. Will buy again if the opportunity arises.
Beautiful Keepsake Doll
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous tribute to a special occasion. This doll looks and is dressed just like my daughter for her First Communion. She will have this keepsake to remember her special day forever. Personalization tops it off, very cute!
Just as Pictured...
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doll celebrating my granddaughter's First Communion is as pretty as its picture. I was surprised at its size. The gold cross and the writing on the dress were perfect and I know she's going to love it.
Communion doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
Very Pleased
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank customer service enough for helping with a problem I had when I previewed my order. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Communion doll
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the doll. She looks just like the picture. The embroidery is perfect and I received it in just a few days. I would definately order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved