Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is a great site with lots of relevant items to order. The ability to see my customization on the actual product before placing the order is a HUGE plus. As many reviewers have...
~Lourie - VA

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
exceptional
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made doll.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Little Bride
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is absolutely beautiful and such a cherished momentum of a very special day for the entire family. Personlization gives it an extra special touch. Will buy again if the opportunity arises.
Beautiful Keepsake Doll
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous tribute to a special occasion. This doll looks and is dressed just like my daughter for her First Communion. She will have this keepsake to remember her special day forever. Personalization tops it off, very cute!
Just as Pictured...
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doll celebrating my granddaughter's First Communion is as pretty as its picture. I was surprised at its size. The gold cross and the writing on the dress were perfect and I know she's going to love it.
Communion doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
Very Pleased
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank customer service enough for helping with a problem I had when I previewed my order. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Communion doll
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the doll. She looks just like the picture. The embroidery is perfect and I received it in just a few days. I would definately order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved