Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Bravo on your instant previewing feature for personalization! That's an OUTSTANDING feature you have! Keep up the GREAT work. I'm beyond THRILLED that I found you guys!
~Ellen - TN

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
A gift to remember!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moments Communion doll truly exceeded my expectations! I loved it, and so did everyone present at the communion celebration. It was truly one of the highlights of the event. It was my gift to my neice on her special day and she truly loved it...it brought a big smile to her face and will always be part of the cherised memories of that special day in her life. A keepsake that she will cherish for many years to come.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I purchased the doll for my niece for her Communion and the doll looked like her and the dress was the same as hers. I will keep you in mind for my daughter in two more years, she loved the doll also.

Thank you.
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Communion doll for my niece. I loved that you could order the personalization in different colors. I chose pink because it was her favorite color. The hair style & color was actually very similar to my niece which even made it more special. I couldn't believe how quickly I received this item. I actually thought I wouldn't get it on time but received several days before her celebration.
Adorable gift
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a gift for a friend's daughter. It is a good quality doll. Very cute face & the personalization looks great. This will be my go-to gift for any girl I know who is making her First Communion.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the brunette Precious Moment Communion Doll once before for a niece. She loved it. So when we were invited to a "great niece" First Communion, we wanted the same doll. It is fabulous to see their eyes light up especially because their name is embroidered on the dress. It is a wonderful remembrance of her special day... the quality of the dress and veil is perfect and elegant looking. I am very pleased and will order again if needed. Thank you
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
exceptional
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made doll.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Little Bride
By jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip, NY) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is absolutely beautiful and such a cherished momentum of a very special day for the entire family. Personlization gives it an extra special touch. Will buy again if the opportunity arises.
Beautiful Keepsake Doll
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous tribute to a special occasion. This doll looks and is dressed just like my daughter for her First Communion. She will have this keepsake to remember her special day forever. Personalization tops it off, very cute!
Just as Pictured...
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized doll celebrating my granddaughter's First Communion is as pretty as its picture. I was surprised at its size. The gold cross and the writing on the dress were perfect and I know she's going to love it.
Communion doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
Very Pleased
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank customer service enough for helping with a problem I had when I previewed my order. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Communion doll
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the doll. She looks just like the picture. The embroidery is perfect and I received it in just a few days. I would definately order from this company again.
Doll
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township, NJ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dolls is adorable! The only issue was that I called to change the name embroidery within a few hours and it was already produced & was not able to be corrected. With that said I had to keep a doll . It was definitely a good gift for a little girl.
Beautiful doll
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled with this gift, she doesn't want to put her down! The shipping was right on time which was terrific. My only complaints are that the embroidery of the first name is partially hidden by the overlapping of the dress. Also, the dress was slightly wrinkled. Other than these issues, I was pleased with my order.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - April 7, 2013
This is adorable. I just wish it came in more options. I wanted to buy it for my niece too. But she has light brown hair. So I have to find something else.
Communion Doll
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was how I expected except the necklace looks a little cheap. But she is adorable. And a good price.
personalized name
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the personalized name on the front skirt is not centered. It is way to the right
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved