Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

    Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
    Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (65)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Keepsake Doll
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous tribute to a special occasion. This doll looks and is dressed just like my daughter for her First Communion. She will have this keepsake to remember her special day forever. Personalization tops it off, very cute!
    Just as Pictured...
    By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized doll celebrating my granddaughter's First Communion is as pretty as its picture. I was surprised at its size. The gold cross and the writing on the dress were perfect and I know she's going to love it.
    Communion doll
    By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful...It is just as beautiful as the picture. My granddaughter will love it!!!
    Very Pleased
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll was absolutely beautiful and I can't thank customer service enough for helping with a problem I had when I previewed my order. I would not hesitate to order from this company again.
    Communion doll
    By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, NJ) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the doll. She looks just like the picture. The embroidery is perfect and I received it in just a few days. I would definately order from this company again.
    Doll
    By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township, NJ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dolls is adorable! The only issue was that I called to change the name embroidery within a few hours and it was already produced & was not able to be corrected. With that said I had to keep a doll . It was definitely a good gift for a little girl.
    Beautiful doll
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece was thrilled with this gift, she doesn't want to put her down! The shipping was right on time which was terrific. My only complaints are that the embroidery of the first name is partially hidden by the overlapping of the dress. Also, the dress was slightly wrinkled. Other than these issues, I was pleased with my order.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - April 7, 2013
    This is adorable. I just wish it came in more options. I wanted to buy it for my niece too. But she has light brown hair. So I have to find something else.
    Communion Doll
    By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doll was how I expected except the necklace looks a little cheap. But she is adorable. And a good price.
    personalized name
    By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensburg, PA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the personalized name on the front skirt is not centered. It is way to the right
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved