Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed. I placed an order for 24 personalized mugs on Monday afternoon and they arrived Thursday afternoon! The mugs are high quality and beautiful. Each of my staff members was so pleased to...
~Shana - WV

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ridgewood, NY) - May 6, 2013
THIS DOLL WAS SO CUTE. IT WAS WELL MADE, CAME IN EXACTLY HOW I PICTURED IT. STITCHING WAS BEAUTIFUL
Adorable
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the brunette doll
For my daughter she loved it and so did I.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Furlong, PA) - April 30, 2013
I ordered this communion doll for my friend's daughter and it came out beautiful I would tell everyone to order this product.



perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 10, 2013
I bought this for my niece/godchild for her first communion. It is just a perfect gift since you are able to pick a blonde doll or brunette. The stitched name and date make it extra special in her favorite color
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Hair color of doll
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is very nice. However, I think that you should also make a doll with medium brown hair and lighter in skin color. You have two choices and neither fit the physical appearance of the little girl that I purchased the doll for.
Liked the size of the doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - March 16, 2013
I am very pleased with my latest purchase of the Precious Moments Personalized Communion Doll! I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered. I liked the numerous choices of colored thread. The only negative was the limit of hair colors and texture available (straight, curly, red etc.). I would recommend this product for any young girl on her 1st Holy Communion. Thanks.
AWESOME
By Bernice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Precious Moments personalized communion doll is absolutely beautiful. The lettering is exactly as requested. I would definitely order from you again.
BG
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adena, OH) - March 4, 2013
The doll is beautiful- I was very satisfied.
Delivery was great, received it in a couple of days.
The Chain on the cross is a little short making the cross close around
her neck, it is not positioned lower as picture shows, otherwise it was great.
beautiful!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
My sister and niece absolutely loved it... it was perfect!!! :)
Granddaughter's favorite gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little doll for granddaughter Elena's first communion, thinking it'd be a keepsake. Instead the doll has become a constant companion, going wherever Elena goes. The doll sleeps in a place of honor, on the "mooshie" pillow that Elena has slept with since she was an infant. Elena loves pointing out her name embroidered in gold on the doll's dress. The doll comes with a tiny purse, which I hadn't noticed in the ad & Elena's big sister made a tiny rosary to put into it. This gift is a big hit!
Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - May 10, 2012
I'm very pleased with this doll. A perfect gift for a little girl making her first Communion.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort loramie, OH) - May 8, 2012
I was well pleased with the Communion Doll I purchased and my grandaughter loved it. The personal name and date made it even more special. I hope you continue to offer this item, her sister makes her First Communion in two years and asked if she would get one too! As soon as we know the date I will purchase another doll.
Beautiful Precious Moments Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - May 7, 2012
This doll is just what I wanted for my god-daughter for her first communion this past Saturday. She was very excited about it and all the adults thought it was adorable. I especially liked the fact the doll is not porcelain - I wanted her to be able to handle it and not worry about breaking it. The embroidered name and date really set it off and I am very please with my purchase.
Great first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 1, 2012
Beautiful dress and monagraming makes it special
PERFECTION!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful Precious Moments doll arrived in record time. It was purchased for my goddaughter, Maya, who will have her Fist Communion on May 5th. I am so looking forward to seeing her delight when she opens her special present from "Nina". The personalization was absolutely lovely with her first and middle name in purple embroidery along with the date of her communion. To sum up this purchase from beginning to end.......PERFECTION!

I am an extremely satisfied first time customer who will return again and again. THANK YOU, PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Granddaughter loves her doll!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is truly "Precious", just like our granddaughter Elizabeth. She loves her personalized First Communion doll. She kept it close to her from the time she opened it.
It is a nice sized doll and is beautifully dressed, from her pretty little veil down to her shoes and socks, and everything in between! She has a little satin purse and a gold cross necklace.
It was well packaged and delivered in a very short time, very quick service.
If you are looking for something unique and special for First Holy Communion, this is definitely it!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011
The doll is beautiful and well made.A great collectible item for girls making their First holy Communion. My granddaughter loves it and sits it on her bureau.
lst communion gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this gift. All at party stated "What a great idea." I think you will be seeing more orders. The quality was excellent. The name and date was the biggest hit. I have younger granddaughters who will be making their 1st communion as they get older so I'll be back.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - May 14, 2011
This doll is beautiful ! the personalization is done professionally.
This is the second Holy Communion doll I bought and both dolls were perfect.
So so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 14, 2011
When i first seen this doll i thought it looked a little strange but i read the reviews and everyone said it was much nicer when they recieved it and they were right.This doll is super cute. The little girl i bought it for said it was her favour First Communion gift. A great buy.
Perfect gift!! Communion Doll...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellicott City, MD) - May 12, 2011
Beautiful doll!! My daughter loves this little doll. It was a great gift that we were able to find online. I will definitely order another doll for my youngest daughter on her 1st Communion.
Embroidered Precious Moments Communiton Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 9, 2011
Great service, packaging and embroidery. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
Precious Moments Communion Doll; just adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Easton, MA) - May 8, 2011
The special little girl that received this beautiful doll was so pleased.
It is the perfect gift to celebrate a special day.
A Gift that says it all....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 6, 2011
Gift for granddaughter and she just loved it. Showing it to everyone. She just really liked seeing her name on the doll dress. The items was ordered, personalized and shipped all in less than a week. Everything is make of good quality materials and you will get great customer service.
Very cute
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute doll, perfect communion gift, it met my expectations.
quick and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
this doll is beautiful. Very happy with the quick delivery and the inscription is awesome!!!!
Precious Gift for a Precious Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - April 25, 2011
My grandaughter is going to love this gift Not only will it be a reminder of her special day everytime she looks at it, it will add to her collection of other special dolls The doll is dressed so beautiful and has that beautiful prescious moments face. Little girls with love this special treasure.
VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - April 25, 2011
So happy with my order. Communion doll is beautiful. I am sure the receiving girl is going to love this!! And was here so quick for a personalized order.Will definitely order from this company again!
precious moments Communion doll
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO 63128, MO) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful doll and am sure my granddaughter will be thrilled with it!
Communion Gift
By Corina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Fresnos, TX) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is precious and nice size. Her features are so vivid and her dress is adorable with the name on it. Thanks for your service.
Communion Doll
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one we have ordered. Perfect when it arrived. Also the monogramming is great. One more communion to go so keep the dolls in stock!
Thanks for excellant service.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
This doll is absolutely beautiful. I know my granddaughter will cherish if forever.
adorable doll
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great Holy Communion remembrance! The doll and features are lovely. The item arrived very quickly & in perfect condition.
Excellent all around!
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WI) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered on a Tuesday, item arrived personalized on Friday!
Personalization Mall Gets The Job Done!
By Arlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lords Valley, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was beautiful. The embroidery perfect. The speed within which the delivery was handled was masterful. I ordered the doll on a Wednesday morning and it was delivered, by standard delivery, on Friday around noon. Who could beat such service.
Beautiful
By Mary N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Pointe Woods, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this doll was adoreable. The dress and veil were beautiful, with amazing detail. The embroidery was very nice and a perfect touch to make this doll EXTRA special.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved