Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(65)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter loves her doll!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is truly "Precious", just like our granddaughter Elizabeth. She loves her personalized First Communion doll. She kept it close to her from the time she opened it.
It is a nice sized doll and is beautifully dressed, from her pretty little veil down to her shoes and socks, and everything in between! She has a little satin purse and a gold cross necklace.
It was well packaged and delivered in a very short time, very quick service.
If you are looking for something unique and special for First Holy Communion, this is definitely it!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011
The doll is beautiful and well made.A great collectible item for girls making their First holy Communion. My granddaughter loves it and sits it on her bureau.
lst communion gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this gift. All at party stated "What a great idea." I think you will be seeing more orders. The quality was excellent. The name and date was the biggest hit. I have younger granddaughters who will be making their 1st communion as they get older so I'll be back.
Embroidered Precious Moments Communiton Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 9, 2011
Great service, packaging and embroidery. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
A Gift that says it all....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 6, 2011
Gift for granddaughter and she just loved it. Showing it to everyone. She just really liked seeing her name on the doll dress. The items was ordered, personalized and shipped all in less than a week. Everything is make of good quality materials and you will get great customer service.
Very cute
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute doll, perfect communion gift, it met my expectations.
quick and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
this doll is beautiful. Very happy with the quick delivery and the inscription is awesome!!!!
VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - April 25, 2011
So happy with my order. Communion doll is beautiful. I am sure the receiving girl is going to love this!! And was here so quick for a personalized order.Will definitely order from this company again!
Communion Doll
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one we have ordered. Perfect when it arrived. Also the monogramming is great. One more communion to go so keep the dolls in stock!
Thanks for excellant service.
Communion Doll
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was how I expected except the necklace looks a little cheap. But she is adorable. And a good price.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Communion doll
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmett, MI) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is perfect for my Granddaughter MaKayla.. The doll and her clothes are Beautiful. I am very happy with her.. This is my third order and I.m sure to order again.
Doll
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg harbor township, NJ) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dolls is adorable! The only issue was that I called to change the name embroidery within a few hours and it was already produced & was not able to be corrected. With that said I had to keep a doll . It was definitely a good gift for a little girl.
Beautiful doll
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, PA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece was thrilled with this gift, she doesn't want to put her down! The shipping was right on time which was terrific. My only complaints are that the embroidery of the first name is partially hidden by the overlapping of the dress. Also, the dress was slightly wrinkled. Other than these issues, I was pleased with my order.
beautiful
By Patricia L O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is beautiful the personal name & date make it so special. I cannot wait till Brooke gets it for her communion.
Too cute
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with how this doll turned out ! I know my granddaughter will love it. She is precious for sure and making it personalized will make it special. This is the 3rd one I have ordered over the years and it continues to be a hit
Beautiful..everything I expected!
By Elaine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll as a First Communion gift for my great-niece. I wanted her to have a remembrance that she can look at and remember her day. The quality is wonderful...the dress is so pretty and the embroidery, in the metallic gold, is perfect. I am so excited for her to see this doll!
Great idea, But...
By Ada R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is beautiful but the engraving is at the bottom, of the bottom skirt of the dress. There's a top skirt that lays over the dress and covers the first line of your engraving. You have to CAREFULLY take the dress off the doll and hem it to see your full engraving (I would have thought after seeing it they would have either engraved lower or fixed the skirt. Be prepared to fix it if you have 2 lines and order this doll.
A big hit!
By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little girl who received this communion doll, absolutely fell in love. Loves the doll's purse, her little cross, and of course that it has her name! Her mother told me she was happy to have a stand for the doll because after she plays with her she puts her right back on display. It is a great gift, really good quality.
Adorable
By marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the brunette doll
For my daughter she loved it and so did I.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 10, 2013
I bought this for my niece/godchild for her first communion. It is just a perfect gift since you are able to pick a blonde doll or brunette. The stitched name and date make it extra special in her favorite color
Precious Moments....Precious Doll...
By Shirley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized "brunette" communion doll for my granddaughter's first communion. She loves "dolls" and this newest member of her collection will put a big smile on her face. She names every doll and I can't wait till I know hers. This is the perfect gift for that special day and one that will make her own "precious moments" a lifetime. This doll is a true beauty. Thank You for having it and making my shopping experience great.
Hair color of doll
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is very nice. However, I think that you should also make a doll with medium brown hair and lighter in skin color. You have two choices and neither fit the physical appearance of the little girl that I purchased the doll for.
Liked the size of the doll.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - March 16, 2013
I am very pleased with my latest purchase of the Precious Moments Personalized Communion Doll! I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered. I liked the numerous choices of colored thread. The only negative was the limit of hair colors and texture available (straight, curly, red etc.). I would recommend this product for any young girl on her 1st Holy Communion. Thanks.
Communion Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adena, OH) - March 4, 2013
The doll is beautiful- I was very satisfied.
Delivery was great, received it in a couple of days.
The Chain on the cross is a little short making the cross close around
her neck, it is not positioned lower as picture shows, otherwise it was great.
beautiful!!! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - June 13, 2012
My sister and niece absolutely loved it... it was perfect!!! :)
Granddaughter's favorite gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this sweet little doll for granddaughter Elena's first communion, thinking it'd be a keepsake. Instead the doll has become a constant companion, going wherever Elena goes. The doll sleeps in a place of honor, on the "mooshie" pillow that Elena has slept with since she was an infant. Elena loves pointing out her name embroidered in gold on the doll's dress. The doll comes with a tiny purse, which I hadn't noticed in the ad & Elena's big sister made a tiny rosary to put into it. This gift is a big hit!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort loramie, OH) - May 8, 2012
I was well pleased with the Communion Doll I purchased and my grandaughter loved it. The personal name and date made it even more special. I hope you continue to offer this item, her sister makes her First Communion in two years and asked if she would get one too! As soon as we know the date I will purchase another doll.
Great first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 1, 2012
Beautiful dress and monagraming makes it special
PERFECTION!
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful Precious Moments doll arrived in record time. It was purchased for my goddaughter, Maya, who will have her Fist Communion on May 5th. I am so looking forward to seeing her delight when she opens her special present from "Nina". The personalization was absolutely lovely with her first and middle name in purple embroidery along with the date of her communion. To sum up this purchase from beginning to end.......PERFECTION!

I am an extremely satisfied first time customer who will return again and again. THANK YOU, PERSONALIZATION MALL!
Lovely Keepsake
By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Precious Moments Communion doll for my niece. I loved that you could order the personalization in different colors. I chose pink because it was her favorite color. The hair style & color was actually very similar to my niece which even made it more special. I couldn't believe how quickly I received this item. I actually thought I wouldn't get it on time but received several days before her celebration.
A gift to remember!
By Carmen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moments Communion doll truly exceeded my expectations! I loved it, and so did everyone present at the communion celebration. It was truly one of the highlights of the event. It was my gift to my neice on her special day and she truly loved it...it brought a big smile to her face and will always be part of the cherised memories of that special day in her life. A keepsake that she will cherish for many years to come.
exceptional
By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute well made doll.
Perfect Gift
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale , IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is not only a unique gift but bigger than I expected, and came already wrapped with ribbon, in its own box. Shipping was faster than I expected which exceeded my expectations. Would definitly order from this company again!
Adorable gift
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doll as a gift for a friend's daughter. It is a good quality doll. Very cute face & the personalization looks great. This will be my go-to gift for any girl I know who is making her First Communion.
Beautiful
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, I purchased the doll for my niece for her Communion and the doll looked like her and the dress was the same as hers. I will keep you in mind for my daughter in two more years, she loved the doll also.

Thank you.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Marie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the brunette Precious Moment Communion Doll once before for a niece. She loved it. So when we were invited to a "great niece" First Communion, we wanted the same doll. It is fabulous to see their eyes light up especially because their name is embroidered on the dress. It is a wonderful remembrance of her special day... the quality of the dress and veil is perfect and elegant looking. I am very pleased and will order again if needed. Thank you
Doll review
By ewelina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy:/) satisfied with website . Shipping is fast. Doll is beautiful. Would order from this website again without hesitation. Doll exceeded my expectations. !
Amazing service
By Claudia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Precious Moments communion doll for my cousin that is celebrating her communion in Italy. This item exceeded my expectations! The details are amazing to the pearls to the purse! Exceptional item with the added touch of adding her name. Also, the doll was received extremely quickly, I couldn't believe how fast when it arrived.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved