Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Personalized Communion Doll customer reviews

Personalized First Holy Communion Doll - Precious Moments Doll - 5232
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Granddaughter loves her doll!
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doll is truly "Precious", just like our granddaughter Elizabeth. She loves her personalized First Communion doll. She kept it close to her from the time she opened it.
It is a nice sized doll and is beautifully dressed, from her pretty little veil down to her shoes and socks, and everything in between! She has a little satin purse and a gold cross necklace.
It was well packaged and delivered in a very short time, very quick service.
If you are looking for something unique and special for First Holy Communion, this is definitely it!
Great gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VINELAND, NJ) - June 3, 2011
The doll is beautiful and well made.A great collectible item for girls making their First holy Communion. My granddaughter loves it and sits it on her bureau.
lst communion gift
By JOAN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, MA) - May 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter was so thrilled with this gift. All at party stated "What a great idea." I think you will be seeing more orders. The quality was excellent. The name and date was the biggest hit. I have younger granddaughters who will be making their 1st communion as they get older so I'll be back.
Embroidered Precious Moments Communiton Doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - May 9, 2011
Great service, packaging and embroidery. Everything was perfect! Thank you!
A Gift that says it all....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 6, 2011
Gift for granddaughter and she just loved it. Showing it to everyone. She just really liked seeing her name on the doll dress. The items was ordered, personalized and shipped all in less than a week. Everything is make of good quality materials and you will get great customer service.
Very cute
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ballwin, MO) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute doll, perfect communion gift, it met my expectations.
quick and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sicklerville, NJ) - April 27, 2011
this doll is beautiful. Very happy with the quick delivery and the inscription is awesome!!!!
VERY PLEASED WITH ORDER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAPLECREST, NY) - April 25, 2011
So happy with my order. Communion doll is beautiful. I am sure the receiving girl is going to love this!! And was here so quick for a personalized order.Will definitely order from this company again!
Communion Doll
By Elaine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one we have ordered. Perfect when it arrived. Also the monogramming is great. One more communion to go so keep the dolls in stock!
Thanks for excellant service.
Communion Doll
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll was how I expected except the necklace looks a little cheap. But she is adorable. And a good price.
Precious Moments Communion Doll
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Much cuter in person
Adorable
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll exceeded my expectations in quality and cuteness! Our niece will be so excited to receive her personalized doll for her communion.
Memory Maker
By Marilee Howsam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronald, WA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd Doll I have purchased in the past few months as the first was an overwhelming success. The younger sister made sure that I knew she expected the same communion doll when her first holy communion occurs in two years. I promised that it would happen. Children never seem to forget promises which have been made by family or friends, not wanting to disappoint her, and not knowing the future availability of this doll, (in two years), I ordered the 2nd doll personalized "God Bless" and her name. I am thrilled with both dolls and their quality.
Communion doll
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and was the perfect momento for my niece.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - May 6, 2016
I couldn't of chosen a sweeter gift for my Granddaughter's 1st Communion! It's perfect! I've always loved the precious moments dolls & this one doesn't disappoint - she's just like the photo. I'm such a procrastinator & had been looking at this for a few weeks & finally ordered it yesterday afternoon with express overnight delivery - received it today - just in time for her 1st Communion tomorrow! I couldn't believe they were able to personalize it & ship it the same day! Thanks for the great customer service!!! I will definitely be shopping with you again....!
like it
By Sadako V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color or the dolls face is much darker than it showed in the photo. Looks like an ethnic doll.
Very cute, looks exactly like the picture.
By Caroline W L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this doll as a gift for my niece's First Communion and it was a hit! My niece love it very much, she said the doll is so cute and she said it many times! I'm so glad that I ordered it. The personalization placement is also very good. Thank you PersonalizationMall.com for carrying this item!
Precious moments doll
By ferdinando M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this doll as a tradition for all of my children and family members who are having their first holy communion. I love it. They always give me great comments and even put it on display on their cake table during their parties! I would recommend to everyone
Tickled Pink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronald, WA) - April 19, 2016
I was delighted that the Communion Doll was exactly what I had envisioned. The Doll is precisely described on the website. The quality is superb. The Doll arrived on the date it was promised. I appreciated the ability to see, how my personalization would appear on the dress before I placed the order. The event for this gift has yet to occur. I am hoping my granddaughter, will be, as charmed as I am by this Doll.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown , NY) - April 19, 2016
A lot larger then expected ! Very happy and surprised! Doll was so pretty my niece LOVED her! Ordering and shipping was fast! Great buy!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts , IL) - April 17, 2016
So stinking cute and fabulous quality. I love this store!!
Communion girl brunette
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellen! Meet 100% expectations!
Communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Head, NY) - April 13, 2016
I was very happy with the quality of this doll.
Communion doll
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!!! Was picture perfect as shown online and quick delivery!!
Pretty doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - April 3, 2016
Bought this for my granddaughter
Hope she keeps as a sweet memory of her first comunion
Beautiful and sweet face thanks
Great gift for my granddaughter
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Precious Moment communion doll I purchased for my granddaughter was made of good quality and so pretty. I had the doll personalized with my granddaughter name and the date of her communion which make it more special. This makes a great gift for any child. I was very satisfied with my purchase.
first communion doll
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 25, 2016
I am very satisfied with the quality of the doll this is the second time I order a doll and quality is perfect. The doll stands out and guest see it they comment how adorable it looks especially when you can personalize it
Love it
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel doll, beautiful dress! All was perfect and arrived in plenty of time. Just what I wanted for my little niece as a keepsake of her christening. She will keep this for many, many years!
Communion Doll
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Doll. Excellent service! Customer service above and beyond! Love this company....been buying here for years and years to come!!!
Love this but want more.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - May 10, 2015
My granddaughter just loved this doll and it's a forever keeper! But, granddaughter 2 has light to medium brown hair and you just don't offer enough choices. I hope that you will have more choices when I want to order my next doll. Thanks!!!!!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Kelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, OH) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece absolutely love this doll! The quality was very good and the detail was great -- she comes with a cross necklace and a purse. I bought this doll because of the uniqueness of it. Girls get plenty of crosses, bibles and necklaces for their First Communion. I knew no one else would get her a doll dressed in Communion clothes. With the personalization and Precious Moments name, it was a perfect choice!
awesome product
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this product. The doll is beautiful and my niece is going to love it!
Perfect Gift
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this doll and had it personalized, for my niece's First Holy Communion. The doll arrived on time (though I ordered it kind of late) and the embroidery was beautiful. The color was perfect! This little gem was worth it! My niece treasures it!
Communion Doll
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to use website, quick shipping and an adorable keepsake for my granddaughter's First Communion. I know she will be so delighted when she opens this gift.
Perfect gift
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our Niece, she's going to love it! It's the perfect gift for her!
Communion doll
By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - April 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doll is beautiful the dress is lovely.would definitely buy again
I love it
By Anna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge , NJ) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the dolls, I had got this dolls for all my nieces who made First Communion.
Beautiful Doll
By Dolores C G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this doll. I have purchased one for each of my granddaughters. Every year there are Ooohs and Aaaahs when the girls have opened their gift. And with the personalization it just makes is to much more special. I would recommend it for any little girl making her First Communion.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix Hills, NY) - April 10, 2015
I ordered this for my granddaughter. Just wish there was a choice for blue eyes and dark hair. Doll is very cute. Can't wait to give it to her.
Not Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - April 10, 2015
The doll itself is cheap looking with the painted eyes. Dress is nice. It's not much of a keepsake for which it was intended.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved