Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is so great. I come back every year for your great Christmas ornaments.
~Elizabeth - RI

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
cute stuffed lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 9, 2011
cute and soft, embroidery smaller than pictured.
Gorgeous Product!!!!!
By Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and the lamb was absolutely gorgeous. It was exactly like the preview on the website. I will definitely order from them again.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 15, 2011
This lamb is so adorable! Also, I rec'd this personalized gift only days after ordering.
Yessssss, I recommend this product!
It was a big hit!
By Maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for a babyshower gift and it was the Aww of the party. I asked the grandmother if they had any names in mind for the new baby and so I was able to get the name engraved. Thanks to the fast delivery I received the gift 2 days before the shower. Overall I was very pleased with the product.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 29, 2011
This lamb is soooo soft and cuddly. The embroidered message was just as indicated on the web site. It arrived earlier than indicated, and I would definitely shop here again.
Very Sweet
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this as a gift for Christening, and it was a big hit. It's the perfect size and is very soft. The zipper on the bottom of the lamb is so they can embroider the name. I selected the block font and it showed up very well and looks great. I am very pleased with the lamb and embroidery.
Great product minus one detail
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The material is very soft and the personalization was beautiful. It is perfect for a baptism gift. My only concern about this gift was that I bought it so the baby would be able to play with it, however, on the back part of the lamb, there is a zipper where you can take the stuffing out to wash it? I presume. I'm sure the baby would be fine, but it would be much nicer without the zipper.
Lovely Lamb
By Marla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Great embroidery and quality. I was pleasantly surprised
Christening Gifts for grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, GA) - June 14, 2014
We ordered late, so thye shipped the gifts to the parents' home for our grandchildren. They were delighted with them being personalized and so soft. We were happy that thye arrived before the Christening. Thank you.
Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
It is actually cuter than in the picture and a lot bigger than I thought it would be. It is also VERY soft and cuddly and has a zipper on the back. As always, it arrived quickly...very pleased.
lamb for baby Landon
By Pat S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were very pleased with the gift for their son.
It has a big zipper!
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the lamb is cute, the description leaves out the important fact that it has a large zipper on the back and removable round stuffing. Our stuffing was dirty and soiled, but Personalization Mall addressed the problem promptly and with great customer service. All in all, it is a cute lamb, but a little expensive for the quality you get. I attached a picture showing the zipper on the rear and part of the stuffing ball to better give an idea of where the zipper is and its size.
Beautiful Gift
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Nephew for a Christmas present. His parents loved loved loved this little lamb, it is very well made and a good size. It will be something my great nephew will keep forever.
Baptism Gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. I could not have been more pleased! So soft and cuddly. It was for a baptism gift for my first grandchild. Would be nice if it played music, but I like it just the way it is.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 3, 2013
This is the 2nd baby lamb I've purchased. It is just the right size, soft, and cuddly. I am a little disappointed in this one however. The script is harder to read through the soft nap than the block style. It also has wrinkles and looseness in the fabric where it was seamed together on the tummy. I've considered returning it to have it re-sewn, however, I don't want the delay in giving this precious gift. So, I think the receiver will be pleased, anyway. It really is cute, I just can't give 5 stars because of how it is sewn together.
Very satisfied
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase I have made of this adorable lamb! Very well-made and cuddly. My grandson loves it! Personalization and shipping were prompt!
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 19, 2013
Quite pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations. Everyone who saw it wanted to know where I found the gift. Arrived in a very timely fashion. Less than 48 hours after order was placed.

Now that is great service.
LOVE IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 14, 2013
I am so so happy with this purchase! I thought it would be smaller and when I opened the box and saw how big it is I was so happy ! I purchased this for my best friends baby ! And she loves it !
Great gift
By YAHAIRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out, my son originally recieved one for his baptisim two years ago as a gift and it got so worn out that I was frantic looking for another one and found it here. I decided to buy one for my son to replace the old one and purchase a second for my new born who I am sure will love it as well. Thank you, all products ordered and recieved are perfect.
Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - March 23, 2013
I was very happy with purchase of the lamb the quality and size of the lamb was exactly as shown in the picture online
Perfect for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
This makes the perfect Baptism gift for a baby/toddler/child.
So cuddly!!!
Well-made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 8, 2013
Very well constructed item. Personal name is bold and very well stitched. Item was packaged very well. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank You.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
This was a big hit! The personalization just makes this perfect. The baby lamb is a great representation of the day (baptism) and is so cute! It is a good size and so soft and well- constructed. I definitely recommend this.
Precious cuddly lamb keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 5, 2013
This lamb is so soft and cuddly. It is the perfect gift for new baby. I gave it as a shower gift, and mom is thrilled and touched by the personalized blessing.
Wonderful Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE FOR OUR GRANDSON AND NOW OUR GRANDAUGHTER THEY LOVE THEM CUDDLE THEM LOVELY PERSONAL GIFT!!!!!
very nice gift quality product
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second baby Lamb we bought our grandson the one in blue lettering for his Dedication to Jesus amd this one was for our Granddaughters dedication
in pink they both love and cuddle this lil lamb.
So Sweet!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift, and perfect for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. The lamb is well made, and the stitching is very well done. It’s such a soft, cuddly, and huggable toy. It is also easily washable, which is a bonus. I’m very pleased with the quality. It arrived in under 2 days!
The sweetest little lambs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
Two babies at once! How lucky are we? I purchased and mailed these to opposite sides of the country, and I can't wait to hear how they were received!
babtismal lamb
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice .Lamb was very nice . received very quickly.
soooo soft !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 28, 2012
I love the baby lamb......it's a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It's so soft and cuddly and the perfect size.
Not just for Baptism!
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Welcome to the world" gift for my soon to be born granddaughter.
It is perfect for the occasion!
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2012
I have purchased 3 lambs at different times! I Just love them! They are my go-to Baptism gift. Can't be more happy about this product and would recommend to anyone!
Cute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew and absolutely love it. It's quite big and very plush.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - October 15, 2012
This is very nice. More of a white , I was expecting a cream. White was great. Bigger also, expected smaller which was also great. Paid to get in couple of days which was pricey the sales lady told me too because I needed it within a week, I think I would have gotten it without the two day shipping which made the purchase pricey. Personalization was done very well. Over all satisfied.
Great Item and Service
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Lamb and quite impressed to receive the personalized item on only TWO business days.
My niece loves her lamb!
Baptism Lamb
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE this item! I have bought it for 2 of my neices. It's a great gift and the parents love it. I am sure when the kids get a little older they will love it too! Great keepsake to have.
baptism lamb
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had a great niece baptized. Saw this lamb and thought it would make the perfect gift. I was right, her mom and dad loved it!! So did everyone else at the reception afterwards. Thank you again.
wonderful
By Marcia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this little lamb and its quality. It is very softy and the finishing is very well done.
Great looking stuffed animal
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized Lamb and my friend that I gave it to for her new baby was really pleased with the look and quality of this item.
personalization gives that special touch
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fabulous memory for the occasion. parents loved it. good gift idea. nice quality, soft to the touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved