Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
Super adorable & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
Beautiful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
The lamb is adorable and so soft.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am quite pleased with the personalized Baby Lamb which was ordered for my grandson's Christening. The service was very prompt and the personal name on the lamb is well done. I also like the feature of the zipper on the covering so the covering can be removed for cleaning purposes.
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
I definitely recommend this!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each of these lambs as a gift for my stepson's twins' Dedication To GOD. Seeing as I was only given a week's notice about the dedication, and yet I still wanted something special and unique for Owen and Mya, I was super impressed with the speed of delivery ... I received them in perfect time. Mind you, being from Canada, it cost me plenty for shipping. However, I have no regrets as I was very pleased with the product. I love how they can be unzipped at the bottom to temporarily remove the stuffing while you wash them. Given another occasion though, I would probably just order the block font (which I had ordered for Owen) versus the script font (which I had ordered for Mya) because it is so much easier to read. All in all ... great product !!!!
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved