Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (187 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
The lamb is adorable and so soft.
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am quite pleased with the personalized Baby Lamb which was ordered for my grandson's Christening. The service was very prompt and the personal name on the lamb is well done. I also like the feature of the zipper on the covering so the covering can be removed for cleaning purposes.
Oh So Soft
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grand daughter's Baptism. Everyone commented on how soft and sweet it was when the gift was opened. Another relative asked me to order one for her new grand daughter's Baptism. I was so pleased with the response of the parents as well. It is a perfect remembrance of a baby's Baptism. It would also make a wonderful gift for a new baby.
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
Beautiful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
Super adorable & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie du sac, WI) - October 9, 2011
Very pleased with the size of the stuffed lamb and cuddliness. The customnization made it a very special gift.
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
Stuffed Lamb Review
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
Thanks,
Diane
Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each of these lambs as a gift for my stepson's twins' Dedication To GOD. Seeing as I was only given a week's notice about the dedication, and yet I still wanted something special and unique for Owen and Mya, I was super impressed with the speed of delivery ... I received them in perfect time. Mind you, being from Canada, it cost me plenty for shipping. However, I have no regrets as I was very pleased with the product. I love how they can be unzipped at the bottom to temporarily remove the stuffing while you wash them. Given another occasion though, I would probably just order the block font (which I had ordered for Owen) versus the script font (which I had ordered for Mya) because it is so much easier to read. All in all ... great product !!!!
Thrilled
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with my overall experience using this website. My product arrived so quickly and the lamb was beautiful. It was certainly a hit at the Baptism. I will definatly be a returning customer!
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
Keepsake for Grandsons
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved