Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Happy Nana
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baisden, WV) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand-daughter for her baptismal. I know she will love it and it will help make this day memorable one for her. Thank you for your prompt service.
Adorable lamb not just for babies.
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my mother's bed. She is coming for a visit. She is 84 and the world's best Mother. I have made sure her room is special and decorated just for her. The lamb engraved with "GOD BLESS MY MAMA" sitting on her tea rose bed spread was just the finishing touch I was looking for to make her feel loved and welcome. Thank you!
A much appreciate gift
By Monya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product and the speed at which it arrived at my home.
Thrilled
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with my overall experience using this website. My product arrived so quickly and the lamb was beautiful. It was certainly a hit at the Baptism. I will definatly be a returning customer!
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Super adorable & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Beautiful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
The lamb is adorable and so soft.
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Great gift and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011
The lamb arrived in just a few short days and is adorable!! The embroidery looks great--I did the block lettering for a boy. I will be giving it to my grandson this Sunday for his Baptism and I know it will be a big hit. It's bigger than you expect and very soft. Highly recommended :-)
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am quite pleased with the personalized Baby Lamb which was ordered for my grandson's Christening. The service was very prompt and the personal name on the lamb is well done. I also like the feature of the zipper on the covering so the covering can be removed for cleaning purposes.
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie du sac, WI) - October 9, 2011
Very pleased with the size of the stuffed lamb and cuddliness. The customnization made it a very special gift.
Oh So Soft
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grand daughter's Baptism. Everyone commented on how soft and sweet it was when the gift was opened. Another relative asked me to order one for her new grand daughter's Baptism. I was so pleased with the response of the parents as well. It is a perfect remembrance of a baby's Baptism. It would also make a wonderful gift for a new baby.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
Better then the picture!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size. Glad that I listened to other reviewers and got the block print. Also like the idea of the zipper so it can be washed, we all know how things get messy with kids.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved