Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
~Kerry - OH

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Great gift and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011
The lamb arrived in just a few short days and is adorable!! The embroidery looks great--I did the block lettering for a boy. I will be giving it to my grandson this Sunday for his Baptism and I know it will be a big hit. It's bigger than you expect and very soft. Highly recommended :-)
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am quite pleased with the personalized Baby Lamb which was ordered for my grandson's Christening. The service was very prompt and the personal name on the lamb is well done. I also like the feature of the zipper on the covering so the covering can be removed for cleaning purposes.
Oh So Soft
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grand daughter's Baptism. Everyone commented on how soft and sweet it was when the gift was opened. Another relative asked me to order one for her new grand daughter's Baptism. I was so pleased with the response of the parents as well. It is a perfect remembrance of a baby's Baptism. It would also make a wonderful gift for a new baby.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie du sac, WI) - October 9, 2011
Very pleased with the size of the stuffed lamb and cuddliness. The customnization made it a very special gift.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Better then the picture!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size. Glad that I listened to other reviewers and got the block print. Also like the idea of the zipper so it can be washed, we all know how things get messy with kids.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
Stuffed Lamb Review
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
Thanks,
Diane
Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each of these lambs as a gift for my stepson's twins' Dedication To GOD. Seeing as I was only given a week's notice about the dedication, and yet I still wanted something special and unique for Owen and Mya, I was super impressed with the speed of delivery ... I received them in perfect time. Mind you, being from Canada, it cost me plenty for shipping. However, I have no regrets as I was very pleased with the product. I love how they can be unzipped at the bottom to temporarily remove the stuffing while you wash them. Given another occasion though, I would probably just order the block font (which I had ordered for Owen) versus the script font (which I had ordered for Mya) because it is so much easier to read. All in all ... great product !!!!
Thrilled
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with my overall experience using this website. My product arrived so quickly and the lamb was beautiful. It was certainly a hit at the Baptism. I will definatly be a returning customer!
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
Keepsake for Grandsons
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
I definitely recommend this!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 6, 2011
I really was impressed with this website and product. The product was very good quality, and actually looked like the picture. The lamb is adorable and so soft! I ordered it late Wednesday and recieved it by Friday. Very prompt!
I would totally purchase from this website again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved