Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the instant feedback on personalized items. It allowed me to edit and rethink my choices. Thanks!
    ~Lorraine P. - IL

    Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

    Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
    Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (164)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great service and superior product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
    Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
    The lamb is so soft.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
    The lamb is adorable and so soft.
    Beautiful baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
    The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
    Super adorable & soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
    I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
    Adorable/Practical
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
    The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
    The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
    Too Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
    Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
    Perfect gift
    By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
    Soft and well-made
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
    Nice gift
    By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
    Beautiful Baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
    We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
    HAPPY CUSTOMER
    By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
    Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
    I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

    I would definately recommend.....
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
    A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
    Super cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
    Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
    Love This
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
    I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
    I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
    Larger than expected and excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
    This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
    Very soft and generously sized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
    Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
    Favorite Baptismal gift
    By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
    Beautiful!
    By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
    Big hit
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
    So pleased!
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
    love it
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
    So adorable and unique!!
    By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
    baptism lamb
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
    Exceeded expectations!!!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
    Stuffed Lamb Review
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
    Thanks,
    Diane
    Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
    By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
    EXTREMELY SATISFIED
    By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of each of these lambs as a gift for my stepson's twins' Dedication To GOD. Seeing as I was only given a week's notice about the dedication, and yet I still wanted something special and unique for Owen and Mya, I was super impressed with the speed of delivery ... I received them in perfect time. Mind you, being from Canada, it cost me plenty for shipping. However, I have no regrets as I was very pleased with the product. I love how they can be unzipped at the bottom to temporarily remove the stuffing while you wash them. Given another occasion though, I would probably just order the block font (which I had ordered for Owen) versus the script font (which I had ordered for Mya) because it is so much easier to read. All in all ... great product !!!!
    Thrilled
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have been happier with my overall experience using this website. My product arrived so quickly and the lamb was beautiful. It was certainly a hit at the Baptism. I will definatly be a returning customer!
    Great quality!
    By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
    Keepsake for Grandsons
    By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
    Love it!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
    Adorable
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
    I definitely recommend this!
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 23, 2011
    I purchased two of these baby lambs for boys who are to be baptized soon. They have the blue block letters, which are very easily seen. Althought the intended recepients have not yet gotten them, I think they are adorable! Plus, they arrived in a very timely manner.
    Very pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 6, 2011
    I really was impressed with this website and product. The product was very good quality, and actually looked like the picture. The lamb is adorable and so soft! I ordered it late Wednesday and recieved it by Friday. Very prompt!
    I would totally purchase from this website again.
    LOVE THEM
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 for my friend who had triplets for their baptism. I was so impressed with the order shipping so quickly and arriving so quickly. They were packaged so darling & they far surpassed what I expected. They are so adorable & I know she will love them & I hope they will be a treasured item for her children for years to come. THANK YOU - I love them & would highly recommend them to anyone!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 20, 2011
    This is my second time ordering the personalized baby lamb for a baptism gift. It is so soft and plush! It is really cute! Next time I will order the block lettering. The block lettering is much easier to read than the cursive but it still looks very nice.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved