Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (234 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Pretty Cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I received my little lamb and she was pretty cute. I do wish I had gotten the block letters instead of the script because I found the script lettering somewhat hard to read. I had purchased the baptism teddy bear that you sold previously and I think I preferred that to the lamb, but that product was no longer offerred. All and all I think the "new mommy to be" will enjoy receiving this little lamb at her shower. Thank you!
cute!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, one with pink script, one with blue script. They are soft and cuddly and I look forward to giving them as baptism gifts!
It's big and soft.
By Millene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it is advertised. The body is bigger than I expected... I bought two of these, one for a girl and one for a boy. The embroidery is nicely done. I give it 4 out of 5 starts because I think it could be stuffed more... the body is big and felt a little deflated, but nothing visually noticeable.
God Bless Lamb
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and is absolutely precious. It is very soft, can be washed and the personalization was perfect. I bought this for my 2 month old grandbaby boy, for his first Easter. It should prove to be a sweet reminder. Good quality.
soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 12, 2014
this is very soft and cute. it does have a zipper at the bottom (the entire "coat" comes out - probably so the personalization can be done easily) - may scratch young children
Cute cuddly lamb!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Baptism Blessing lamb I have ordered. They are so soft and cuddly - a wonderful rememberance gift that a baby can snuggle with. The first four had blue block lettering which was easily readable, but this one has pink script and I am not quite as happy with it. The first letters of the name, Vi seem a little crunched together and because of the fur seem a little hard to make out. I'm sure it has something to do with these letters and a programmed sewing machine and is probably unavoidable. I would definitely order another lamb when an occsion rises, but I think I will stick with the block lettering.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast and affordable. The quality of the lambs was top shelf. The lambs were a big hit! What more could you ask?
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011
Very impressed, quality product!!
so cute!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactely like expected. Cute and soft.
PRECIOUS GIFT FOR BABY'S BAPTISM
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's baby boy and it was so adorable - very soft and cuddly. It turned out that it matched the cake exactly that they had at the baptism reception and made a darling centerpiece. Just loved it!! Thank you for always sending the orders so promptly. I really appreciate your company and its personalized products!
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
CUTE PRECIOUS BAPTISMAL LAMB
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - June 15, 2016
My baptismal lamb I purchased for my grandson is just as it is pictured. The delivery was super fast and so soft and cuddly.
thanks the baby lamb plush is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - August 15, 2016
thanks very much, the baby lamb plush is beautiful , I very happy :)
Precious!
By Vivian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - September 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb based on reviews & was truly not disappointed! Although I did not see it in person, the recipient was quite pleased with quality, softness & cuteness. Perfect baptismal gift!
Fabulous lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - June 13, 2016
It's so nice that the lamb has a cover that can be zipped off and be cleaned. It is larger than I had originally thought. It's great that it could be imprinted with the baby's name.
Quality item
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baptism. Nice large size, very soft and well made. Will purchase again.
Great!
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute addition to my nephews Christening!
Baptism gift
By Leonela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!
Better than expected
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my newborn niece. It was bigger than she is! The quality is great and the stitching looks great! Very happy with this purchase. I also ordered the personalized gift card. It was great quality and the new parents were thrilled with it.
Excellent
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby township, MI) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved