Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A much appreciate gift
By Monya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product and the speed at which it arrived at my home.
Loved It!!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lamb for my grand daughter and I wanted to get her something special. I looked all over in christian stores, malls, etc and didn't find exactly what I was looking for. When I saw this and that I could personalize it I knew it was the gift for me to get. It is adorably cute! I received fast and prompt service. It was easy to order over the internet and I could even get an idea what the personalization would look like. Shipping was unbelievably quick. I had about a week before her baptism and didn't think I would get it in time. I received it and with a couple days to spare. I would order from this company again.
Great christening gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these lambs! i purchased them as christening gifts for my twin grandbabies. They where a nice size and the monogramming makes them very personal. also, the shipped very quickly.
Cute!
By kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the product would not be as pictured, and then not be able to return the product because it was personalized. To my delight it was just as discribed. I am very happy with my purchase.
Super Cuddly
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute..just as pictured, nice & cuddly! Love it! Will purchase again for other Baptism gifts!
Adorable lamb not just for babies.
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my mother's bed. She is coming for a visit. She is 84 and the world's best Mother. I have made sure her room is special and decorated just for her. The lamb engraved with "GOD BLESS MY MAMA" sitting on her tea rose bed spread was just the finishing touch I was looking for to make her feel loved and welcome. Thank you!
Happy Nana
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baisden, WV) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand-daughter for her baptismal. I know she will love it and it will help make this day memorable one for her. Thank you for your prompt service.
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
Better then the picture!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size. Glad that I listened to other reviewers and got the block print. Also like the idea of the zipper so it can be washed, we all know how things get messy with kids.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Super adorable & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
Beautiful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
Very Nice!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little lambs! Great quality and vivid personalization!
Great!
By Natalia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a cute addition to my nephews Christening!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
The lamb is adorable and so soft.
Quality item
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a baptism. Nice large size, very soft and well made. Will purchase again.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
Excellent
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby township, MI) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!
Better than expected
By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my newborn niece. It was bigger than she is! The quality is great and the stitching looks great! Very happy with this purchase. I also ordered the personalized gift card. It was great quality and the new parents were thrilled with it.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Peggy L. (Haughton, LA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an Easter gift for my grandson! Great quality and so soft and cuddly! VERY HAPPY I DID !
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
adorable
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute keepsafe
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 11, 2015
Beautifully made. Super soft and cuddly. baby safe, but It's big enough for a small child to play with, too.
Cute giveaway
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 3, 2014
I puechased many to be delivered in the celebration of my baby's baptism. Great and cute gift. I recommend it to everybody.
Great Bear!
By santina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bear. The parents loved it. Very soft and the writing is legible.
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved