Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Very Nice!
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, KS) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these little lambs! Great quality and vivid personalization!
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
Sooo soft and cuddly!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my nephew/godson. It's absolutely adorable! My sister and her husband certainly appreciate that the stuffing comes out so that the outside can be washed, so it survives the inevitable sticky fingers and dirt as the little guy gets older. :) The personalization is clear and easy to see, and the sweet face on the lamb is great. I love shopping on this website and have yet to be even slightly dissatisfied with one item. They ship so fast too!!!
Soft lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Very cute lamb. At first I thought it was expensive. After getting it in the mail. Very worth the price! Very soft and larger than it looks in picture. There is a zipper in the bottom. Maybe to
hold pacifier ect...




So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
I definitely recommend this!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
Keepsake for Grandsons
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
Stuffed Lamb Review
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
Thanks,
Diane
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011
This is such a beautiful fun gift for a Baptism/Christening. Anything personalized, to me, is extra special!
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - June 9, 2015
This lamb was exactly what I was looking for in a gift for a Baptism. Everyone loved it. Very soft. Good size. Love that it has a zipper to take stuffing out so you can wash it. Very happy with this product.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 20, 2011
This is my second time ordering the personalized baby lamb for a baptism gift. It is so soft and plush! It is really cute! Next time I will order the block lettering. The block lettering is much easier to read than the cursive but it still looks very nice.
A great baby's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
So soft & adorable.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 23, 2011
I purchased two of these baby lambs for boys who are to be baptized soon. They have the blue block letters, which are very easily seen. Althought the intended recepients have not yet gotten them, I think they are adorable! Plus, they arrived in a very timely manner.
Great gift and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011
The lamb arrived in just a few short days and is adorable!! The embroidery looks great--I did the block lettering for a boy. I will be giving it to my grandson this Sunday for his Baptism and I know it will be a big hit. It's bigger than you expect and very soft. Highly recommended :-)
Beautiful Baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 12, 2014
We purchase this for each Baptism we attend, love the softness, quality, size and great embroidery. LOVE IT!
Nice gift
By tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN PRAIRIE, WI) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is well made and even comes with a zipper on bottom so you can pull out stuffing and wash it. It is a nice alternative to the standard gift of a bible and rosary.
Baby lamb
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Baby Lamb is very sweet & much larger than I thought it would be. It seems to be excellent quality and it even has a zipper on the bottom, so it can be washed, if it needs to be. Very, very cute! I would buy it again for someone else.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this item for a baptism and was completely satisfied. And, the baby lamb was a big hit with the parents. By the way, I brought the baby lamb to Chicago and passed your facility on I-55 on the way. So, it went back home.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2011
The personalized baby lamb is very well made, its as cute in person as it looks on the website. I love the lamb's face and I like the simple message, it's very appropriate for a baptismal gift, and defnitely a keepsake.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved