Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
I definitely recommend this!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each of these lambs as a gift for my stepson's twins' Dedication To GOD. Seeing as I was only given a week's notice about the dedication, and yet I still wanted something special and unique for Owen and Mya, I was super impressed with the speed of delivery ... I received them in perfect time. Mind you, being from Canada, it cost me plenty for shipping. However, I have no regrets as I was very pleased with the product. I love how they can be unzipped at the bottom to temporarily remove the stuffing while you wash them. Given another occasion though, I would probably just order the block font (which I had ordered for Owen) versus the script font (which I had ordered for Mya) because it is so much easier to read. All in all ... great product !!!!
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
Stuffed Lamb Review
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
Thanks,
Diane
Keepsake for Grandsons
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Sooo soft and cuddly!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my nephew/godson. It's absolutely adorable! My sister and her husband certainly appreciate that the stuffing comes out so that the outside can be washed, so it survives the inevitable sticky fingers and dirt as the little guy gets older. :) The personalization is clear and easy to see, and the sweet face on the lamb is great. I love shopping on this website and have yet to be even slightly dissatisfied with one item. They ship so fast too!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 20, 2011
This is my second time ordering the personalized baby lamb for a baptism gift. It is so soft and plush! It is really cute! Next time I will order the block lettering. The block lettering is much easier to read than the cursive but it still looks very nice.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 23, 2011
I purchased two of these baby lambs for boys who are to be baptized soon. They have the blue block letters, which are very easily seen. Althought the intended recepients have not yet gotten them, I think they are adorable! Plus, they arrived in a very timely manner.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 6, 2011
I really was impressed with this website and product. The product was very good quality, and actually looked like the picture. The lamb is adorable and so soft! I ordered it late Wednesday and recieved it by Friday. Very prompt!
I would totally purchase from this website again.
Baby lamb
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Baby Lamb is very sweet & much larger than I thought it would be. It seems to be excellent quality and it even has a zipper on the bottom, so it can be washed, if it needs to be. Very, very cute! I would buy it again for someone else.
Oh So Soft
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grand daughter's Baptism. Everyone commented on how soft and sweet it was when the gift was opened. Another relative asked me to order one for her new grand daughter's Baptism. I was so pleased with the response of the parents as well. It is a perfect remembrance of a baby's Baptism. It would also make a wonderful gift for a new baby.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie du sac, WI) - October 9, 2011
Very pleased with the size of the stuffed lamb and cuddliness. The customnization made it a very special gift.
Great gift and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011
The lamb arrived in just a few short days and is adorable!! The embroidery looks great--I did the block lettering for a boy. I will be giving it to my grandson this Sunday for his Baptism and I know it will be a big hit. It's bigger than you expect and very soft. Highly recommended :-)
LOVE THEM
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my friend who had triplets for their baptism. I was so impressed with the order shipping so quickly and arriving so quickly. They were packaged so darling & they far surpassed what I expected. They are so adorable & I know she will love them & I hope they will be a treasured item for her children for years to come. THANK YOU - I love them & would highly recommend them to anyone!
Product features I like
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soft and cuddly. The exterior zips out for easy cleaning. All my grandchildren were immeciately drawn to this cute lamb.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011
This is such a beautiful fun gift for a Baptism/Christening. Anything personalized, to me, is extra special!
Soft lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Very cute lamb. At first I thought it was expensive. After getting it in the mail. Very worth the price! Very soft and larger than it looks in picture. There is a zipper in the bottom. Maybe to
hold pacifier ect...




Baptism Blessings - Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2011
I purchased this for my good friend who just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy. She was very touched when I gave her the gift. The lamb is beautiful and the personalized blessing was very special with his name and a cross stitched perfectly on the little lamb's "tummy." I will be buying more of these lovely items from you in the future for all my friend's and family's babies. This is a gift that new mothers & fathers love!!!
very soft baby lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2011
I received the lamb only a couple days after placing my order and it arrived very nicely packaged. The lamb was so cute and the stitching was just perfect. It is a wonderful gift for a baptism.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2011
The personalized baby lamb is very well made, its as cute in person as it looks on the website. I love the lamb's face and I like the simple message, it's very appropriate for a baptismal gift, and defnitely a keepsake.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this item for a baptism and was completely satisfied. And, the baby lamb was a big hit with the parents. By the way, I brought the baby lamb to Chicago and passed your facility on I-55 on the way. So, it went back home.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved