Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know a friend of mine told me about this website. The service you provide is great and it's nice to know that I can shop at one place for all my personalization items.
~Brenda - TX

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
LOVE THEM
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my friend who had triplets for their baptism. I was so impressed with the order shipping so quickly and arriving so quickly. They were packaged so darling & they far surpassed what I expected. They are so adorable & I know she will love them & I hope they will be a treasured item for her children for years to come. THANK YOU - I love them & would highly recommend them to anyone!
very soft baby lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2011
I received the lamb only a couple days after placing my order and it arrived very nicely packaged. The lamb was so cute and the stitching was just perfect. It is a wonderful gift for a baptism.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2011
The personalized baby lamb is very well made, its as cute in person as it looks on the website. I love the lamb's face and I like the simple message, it's very appropriate for a baptismal gift, and defnitely a keepsake.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 6, 2011
I really was impressed with this website and product. The product was very good quality, and actually looked like the picture. The lamb is adorable and so soft! I ordered it late Wednesday and recieved it by Friday. Very prompt!
I would totally purchase from this website again.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 23, 2011
I purchased two of these baby lambs for boys who are to be baptized soon. They have the blue block letters, which are very easily seen. Althought the intended recepients have not yet gotten them, I think they are adorable! Plus, they arrived in a very timely manner.
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this item for a baptism and was completely satisfied. And, the baby lamb was a big hit with the parents. By the way, I brought the baby lamb to Chicago and passed your facility on I-55 on the way. So, it went back home.
Sooo soft and cuddly!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my nephew/godson. It's absolutely adorable! My sister and her husband certainly appreciate that the stuffing comes out so that the outside can be washed, so it survives the inevitable sticky fingers and dirt as the little guy gets older. :) The personalization is clear and easy to see, and the sweet face on the lamb is great. I love shopping on this website and have yet to be even slightly dissatisfied with one item. They ship so fast too!!!
I definitely recommend this!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
Soft lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Very cute lamb. At first I thought it was expensive. After getting it in the mail. Very worth the price! Very soft and larger than it looks in picture. There is a zipper in the bottom. Maybe to
hold pacifier ect...




Baptism Blessings - Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2011
I purchased this for my good friend who just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy. She was very touched when I gave her the gift. The lamb is beautiful and the personalized blessing was very special with his name and a cross stitched perfectly on the little lamb's "tummy." I will be buying more of these lovely items from you in the future for all my friend's and family's babies. This is a gift that new mothers & fathers love!!!
Product features I like
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soft and cuddly. The exterior zips out for easy cleaning. All my grandchildren were immeciately drawn to this cute lamb.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011
This is such a beautiful fun gift for a Baptism/Christening. Anything personalized, to me, is extra special!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved