Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Soft and well-made
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this little lamb. It is exactly as shown, and so soft. Our granddaughter will be able to cuddle with it and enjoy it, and the cover zips off for washing, a great feature. I would definitely recommend this product. Just lovely! Also, the service was great, with delivery within a few days.
Beautiful Gift
By Mindie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Nephew for a Christmas present. His parents loved loved loved this little lamb, it is very well made and a good size. It will be something my great nephew will keep forever.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 2, 2013
The personalized baby lamb was perfect! It looked exactly like the preview with my grandchild's name. I used it as the centerpiece between 2 candlesticks on the buffet table at my grandchild's baptism party, and it was a big hit!!
Baptism Gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENNESAW, GA) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adorable. I could not have been more pleased! So soft and cuddly. It was for a baptism gift for my first grandchild. Would be nice if it played music, but I like it just the way it is.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - September 7, 2013
Very nice quality and workmanship. Soft and cuddly. Good size and has zipper for washing.
Very satisfied
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second purchase I have made of this adorable lamb! Very well-made and cuddly. My grandson loves it! Personalization and shipping were prompt!
Perfect gift
By Alicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette hill, PA) - August 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So soft, great quality and zips so you can clean it. Perfect new baby gift
Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 19, 2013
Quite pleased with this purchase. Exceeded my expectations. Everyone who saw it wanted to know where I found the gift. Arrived in a very timely fashion. Less than 48 hours after order was placed.

Now that is great service.
Baptism Bessings Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macclenny, FL) - August 19, 2013
I had ordered this lamb for a great nephews baptism a couple years ago. I just order another one............this time for his baby sister. The quality is excellent.....with the soft cuddly lamb perfect for any precious baby. It's a special personalized gift as a keepsake for baby's baptism!

I would definately recommend.....
Larger than expected and excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 8, 2013
This lamb is very cute. I have ordered the large elephant in the past and I have been happy with both. The quality was good and the embroidery was clear and easy to read. I would purchase again.
Very soft and generously sized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - July 3, 2013
Bought this for a Christening gift. Very pleased with quality and price point. Will definitely order again. Arrived in less than a week, too.
Favorite Baptismal gift
By Marilyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb is my "go to" gift for any child being baptized. Everyone always loves any gift with their name on. The quality and workmanship are top notch. It is great for the child to play with or as decor on a shelf.
LOVE IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 14, 2013
I am so so happy with this purchase! I thought it would be smaller and when I opened the box and saw how big it is I was so happy ! I purchased this for my best friends baby ! And she loves it !
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Great gift
By YAHAIRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out, my son originally recieved one for his baptisim two years ago as a gift and it got so worn out that I was frantic looking for another one and found it here. I decided to buy one for my son to replace the old one and purchase a second for my new born who I am sure will love it as well. Thank you, all products ordered and recieved are perfect.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
This makes the perfect Baptism gift for a baby/toddler/child.
So cuddly!!!
Well-made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 8, 2013
Very well constructed item. Personal name is bold and very well stitched. Item was packaged very well. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank You.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
This was a big hit! The personalization just makes this perfect. The baby lamb is a great representation of the day (baptism) and is so cute! It is a good size and so soft and well- constructed. I definitely recommend this.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Precious cuddly lamb keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 5, 2013
This lamb is so soft and cuddly. It is the perfect gift for new baby. I gave it as a shower gift, and mom is thrilled and touched by the personalized blessing.
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Wonderful Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE FOR OUR GRANDSON AND NOW OUR GRANDAUGHTER THEY LOVE THEM CUDDLE THEM LOVELY PERSONAL GIFT!!!!!
very nice gift quality product
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second baby Lamb we bought our grandson the one in blue lettering for his Dedication to Jesus amd this one was for our Granddaughters dedication
in pink they both love and cuddle this lil lamb.
So Sweet!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift, and perfect for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. The lamb is well made, and the stitching is very well done. It’s such a soft, cuddly, and huggable toy. It is also easily washable, which is a bonus. I’m very pleased with the quality. It arrived in under 2 days!
The sweetest little lambs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
Two babies at once! How lucky are we? I purchased and mailed these to opposite sides of the country, and I can't wait to hear how they were received!
babtismal lamb
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice .Lamb was very nice . received very quickly.
soooo soft !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 28, 2012
I love the baby lamb......it's a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It's so soft and cuddly and the perfect size.
Not just for Baptism!
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Welcome to the world" gift for my soon to be born granddaughter.
It is perfect for the occasion!
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2012
I have purchased 3 lambs at different times! I Just love them! They are my go-to Baptism gift. Can't be more happy about this product and would recommend to anyone!
Cute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew and absolutely love it. It's quite big and very plush.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - October 15, 2012
This is very nice. More of a white , I was expecting a cream. White was great. Bigger also, expected smaller which was also great. Paid to get in couple of days which was pricey the sales lady told me too because I needed it within a week, I think I would have gotten it without the two day shipping which made the purchase pricey. Personalization was done very well. Over all satisfied.
Great Item and Service
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Lamb and quite impressed to receive the personalized item on only TWO business days.
My niece loves her lamb!
Baptism Lamb
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE this item! I have bought it for 2 of my neices. It's a great gift and the parents love it. I am sure when the kids get a little older they will love it too! Great keepsake to have.
baptism lamb
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had a great niece baptized. Saw this lamb and thought it would make the perfect gift. I was right, her mom and dad loved it!! So did everyone else at the reception afterwards. Thank you again.
wonderful
By Marcia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this little lamb and its quality. It is very softy and the finishing is very well done.
Great looking stuffed animal
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized Lamb and my friend that I gave it to for her new baby was really pleased with the look and quality of this item.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved