Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(179)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
Stuffed Lamb Review
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
Thanks,
Diane
Keepsake for Grandsons
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
Perfect Baby Boy Gift!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 Baby Baptismal Lambs as part of our Twin Grandsons's baptismal gift. Very satisfied with the quality, size and wash ability. Seems there are fewer boy items available - these are perfect and personalized with their names.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each of these lambs as a gift for my stepson's twins' Dedication To GOD. Seeing as I was only given a week's notice about the dedication, and yet I still wanted something special and unique for Owen and Mya, I was super impressed with the speed of delivery ... I received them in perfect time. Mind you, being from Canada, it cost me plenty for shipping. However, I have no regrets as I was very pleased with the product. I love how they can be unzipped at the bottom to temporarily remove the stuffing while you wash them. Given another occasion though, I would probably just order the block font (which I had ordered for Owen) versus the script font (which I had ordered for Mya) because it is so much easier to read. All in all ... great product !!!!
Thrilled
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with my overall experience using this website. My product arrived so quickly and the lamb was beautiful. It was certainly a hit at the Baptism. I will definatly be a returning customer!
Super Soft and cute
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this as a Baptism gift. I read the previous reviews and it is truly super soft. Very cute lamb and the print looks great. Would definitely recommend. Oh, and the fact that the cover zippers off is a good idea since it is cream.
So Very Sweet
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tygh Valley, OR) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby shower and got rave reviews from everyone. The new mom was so moved she broke into tears! I usually buy cute little baby clothes for showers but frankly they're ALL cute and lose their uniqueness (plus they're not used very long). I'd like to think this little lamb will have staying power -- maybe through the years. It's so soft, so sweet -- just plain adorable. I love the zipper so the lamb "skin" can be washed. What especially sold me on this company was their very speedy delivery. Other companys insisted they couldn't personalize and ship within my 10 day deadline. Personalizationmall got it to me days early!
Awesome Gift and worth the price
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These lambs are so adorable. They were much bigger then I expected and VERY soft and cuddley. I love how they unzip at the bottom so you can remove the stuffing and throw them in the wash. The stiching is very nice also. I bought these as a gift for my twin neices, and I think they will just love them!
Great purchase!!
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a baby boy's baptism gift. It's perfect! It's gift appropriate for a baby and it's super soft and cuddly. It was shipped to my house so fast too! Also, like other customers commented, it is a lot bigger than I expected so that's an added bonus! Great buy! I'll definitely shop on this website again! Thank you!
It's Adorable!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it's adorable! I've been searching for an appropriate Christening gift for a baby boy with no luck. This is it! It's affordable, different, great quality, and adorable! I'm sure it will sit on his shelf above his crib for years to come! Thanks!
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Constance R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grandson's christening. It is so soft and bigger than I thought. I love the fact that you can remove the outer part and wash it. I'm sure this will be his favorite cuddler. Everyone who has seen can't believe how soft and cute it is.
cuddly
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the personalized lamb is great. The lettering is done neatly and the choice of fonts adequate. I have been giving these for baptism gifts for 4 years and I still see them in the children's arms when visiting. The stuffed animals are extremely soft and cuddly. They hold up well even with all the love they receive from the little ones.
Different from your average gift
By Veronica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were perfect for my twin niece and nephew! I feel they are a little more unique than the average gifts such as bibles or rosary beads, etc. They are very soft and quite bigger than I expected, which was even better. My brother and sister-in-law said that they liked that there was a zipper so you can remove the stuffing and wash the lamb! They were a big hit! Would definitely buy again!
Baptism Lamb
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, CO) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is adorable; I'm so pleased! It is so much larger than I expected (as others mentioned) so will be more appropriate for a toddler than a 4 month old. It will decorate my grandson's nursery until time for him to drag it behind him. I anticipate it will be his "favorite" for serveral years. And thanks to the large zipper, it can be washed as needed. I received it in just 5 days.
So soft and cuddly!
By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my god daughter. It is much bigger than I expected and so soft. The writing is clear (I ordered the block writing) and the pink color is soft as well. I know my little godchild will love this lamb forever!!
Baptism lamb for Andrew
By Eleanor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased and happy with the lamb that I purchased for our little grandson and gave to him at this baptism yesterday. He was so excited and I would easily order from you again. The "order taker" was very pleasant and helpful.
The fact that there is a zipper and you can remove the stuffing for laundering was a most impressive surprise. Great Idea Thank you!!! Eleanor
personalized baby lamb
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the new grandchild that is to arrive sept. 1 , 2010. I love it, quality is exceptional, I,m sure when everyone sees it at the baby shower they will want to order one too.
Very Cute
By Duane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is very cute...exactly as pictured. Easy to order..very fast shipment. Great company.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. It came very quickly and is super soft. I would recommend ordering from your company, and I will do so in the near future.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time for ordering from Personalization Mall and definately not the last. We ordered two lambs. One with pink script writing and one with blue boxed writing. The order arrived very fast and the lambs are adorable. We couldn't be happier with this personalized order.
So adorable!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my godson for his baptism. It arrived so quickly! And it is exactly what the picture looks like. I love it and I am so excited to give it to him!
God Bless Personalization Mall!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this adorable lamb before. Loved it then, love it now! Thank you for a wonderfully perfect baby gift AND the quickest delivery around!
too cute for words
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family friend and will have to buy another one for my two year old. He loves it.
Oohs and Ahhhs
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the Baby Lamb up close and personal because I had it sent it to my wonderful friend, Gloria, for her daughter's baby shower in another town. But, I heard from the proud grandmother that when the new mother opened the Lamb, all the ladies oooooooohed and aaaaaaahed and just loved it. Grandma Gloria even commented that new baby Lela might even be still sleeping with this one well into her 30s. Ha.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO happy when I saw this gift be delivered.
It is so cute and big. Much bigger then you would think looking at the image. It is very soft and has a zipper on the bottom to take out the filling if you want to clean it.
I will definitely order from this place again based on this product. Thank you!
Precious Gift
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is soft and cuddly and just precious - the perfect gift for a baptism. I paid for the regular shipping and handling and my gift arrived very quickly. I will consider buying this lamb again for a baptism or birth.
cute!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, one with pink script, one with blue script. They are soft and cuddly and I look forward to giving them as baptism gifts!
so cute
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the lamb stuffed animal. It is great because it has a zipper to take the top off to wash it. It is very cute for a baptism!
Great baptism gift.
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is super soft and a good size. My order shipped very quickly. I considered doing the express shipping, but didn't and didn't need to. The baby loves the gift and her mom asked where I got it so she could purchase for other babies.
Pleasantly surprised
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am very happy with this product. It is going to be perfect for my 6 mos. old nephew. I wanted something personal for his baptism and this fits the bill perfectly. Great size, very plush, washable, it's just right. Thanks!
Grandson's Baptism
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta Junction, AK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this lamb. And think the zipper on the bottom is such a great idea, as I'm sure it will have to be washed once or twice. The lamb is bigger than I thought and I love how soft the material is. I am very pleased with my entire order and how quickly it arrived.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved