Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
~Stacie - FL

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baptism lamb for Andrew
By Eleanor D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased and happy with the lamb that I purchased for our little grandson and gave to him at this baptism yesterday. He was so excited and I would easily order from you again. The "order taker" was very pleasant and helpful.
The fact that there is a zipper and you can remove the stuffing for laundering was a most impressive surprise. Great Idea Thank you!!! Eleanor
personalized baby lamb
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for the new grandchild that is to arrive sept. 1 , 2010. I love it, quality is exceptional, I,m sure when everyone sees it at the baby shower they will want to order one too.
Very Cute
By Duane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is very cute...exactly as pictured. Easy to order..very fast shipment. Great company.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for part of my granddaughter's baptism gift. It came very quickly and is super soft. I would recommend ordering from your company, and I will do so in the near future.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first time for ordering from Personalization Mall and definately not the last. We ordered two lambs. One with pink script writing and one with blue boxed writing. The order arrived very fast and the lambs are adorable. We couldn't be happier with this personalized order.
So adorable!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my godson for his baptism. It arrived so quickly! And it is exactly what the picture looks like. I love it and I am so excited to give it to him!
God Bless Personalization Mall!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this adorable lamb before. Loved it then, love it now! Thank you for a wonderfully perfect baby gift AND the quickest delivery around!
too cute for words
By Corinne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a family friend and will have to buy another one for my two year old. He loves it.
Oohs and Ahhhs
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the Baby Lamb up close and personal because I had it sent it to my wonderful friend, Gloria, for her daughter's baby shower in another town. But, I heard from the proud grandmother that when the new mother opened the Lamb, all the ladies oooooooohed and aaaaaaahed and just loved it. Grandma Gloria even commented that new baby Lela might even be still sleeping with this one well into her 30s. Ha.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Katrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (astoria, NY) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was SO happy when I saw this gift be delivered.
It is so cute and big. Much bigger then you would think looking at the image. It is very soft and has a zipper on the bottom to take out the filling if you want to clean it.
I will definitely order from this place again based on this product. Thank you!
Precious Gift
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is soft and cuddly and just precious - the perfect gift for a baptism. I paid for the regular shipping and handling and my gift arrived very quickly. I will consider buying this lamb again for a baptism or birth.
cute!
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reston, VA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these, one with pink script, one with blue script. They are soft and cuddly and I look forward to giving them as baptism gifts!
so cute
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the lamb stuffed animal. It is great because it has a zipper to take the top off to wash it. It is very cute for a baptism!
Great baptism gift.
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift. It is super soft and a good size. My order shipped very quickly. I considered doing the express shipping, but didn't and didn't need to. The baby loves the gift and her mom asked where I got it so she could purchase for other babies.
Pleasantly surprised
By Amber G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonville, NC) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I am very happy with this product. It is going to be perfect for my 6 mos. old nephew. I wanted something personal for his baptism and this fits the bill perfectly. Great size, very plush, washable, it's just right. Thanks!
Grandson's Baptism
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta Junction, AK) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this lamb. And think the zipper on the bottom is such a great idea, as I'm sure it will have to be washed once or twice. The lamb is bigger than I thought and I love how soft the material is. I am very pleased with my entire order and how quickly it arrived.
PRECIOUS GIFT FOR BABY'S BAPTISM
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fenwick, DE) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our niece's baby boy and it was so adorable - very soft and cuddly. It turned out that it matched the cake exactly that they had at the baptism reception and made a darling centerpiece. Just loved it!! Thank you for always sending the orders so promptly. I really appreciate your company and its personalized products!
Personalized Baby Lamb
By robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, NH) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Web site was very easy to use. The shipping was fast and affordable. The quality of the lambs was top shelf. The lambs were a big hit! What more could you ask?
God Bless Lamb
By Mary Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so quickly and is absolutely precious. It is very soft, can be washed and the personalization was perfect. I bought this for my 2 month old grandbaby boy, for his first Easter. It should prove to be a sweet reminder. Good quality.
soft & cuddly
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a baptismal gift. The lamb was soft & cuddly with nicely embroidered personalization. A definite hit with the baby's parents!
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast delivery.
Adorable Lamb
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased the lamb as a baptismal gift for my newest
grandson. I loved being able to have embroidered on its tummy, God Bless __________. In addition, having a cross
embroidered on really hit the spot. Even though the baby
is too young to play with the lamb, I am sure he will in the future. The lamb is very well made and feels so soft.
You just want to cuddle it. Do not hesitate to order one.
The people at the company are very helpful, if you need to speak to them. My only tip would be to order in plenty of
time so you do not end up paying almost double in shipping
fees as I did,
Gail
Love that Lamb
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is larger than it looks in the picture and my son just LOVES it. I would buy this for my child for for a gift. It is so soft.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not see this gift, my niece who's daughter is was for said it was beautiful. Great quality and she loved the personalization. Very happy with my purchase.
Baptism Personalized Baby Lamb
By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly. It is really adorable! I'm sure it is going to be a great gift. Loved the personalization too!
Great quality
By Jana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the box, this item is beautifully made- great quality! No flaws that I can see so far. There is a zipper along the bottom to remove the body stuffing, assumedly for washing, which is great. We'll see how it stands the test of time...
Super Cuddly
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute..just as pictured, nice & cuddly! Love it! Will purchase again for other Baptism gifts!
Cute!
By kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the product would not be as pictured, and then not be able to return the product because it was personalized. To my delight it was just as discribed. I am very happy with my purchase.
Happy Nana
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baisden, WV) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand-daughter for her baptismal. I know she will love it and it will help make this day memorable one for her. Thank you for your prompt service.
Adorable lamb not just for babies.
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my mother's bed. She is coming for a visit. She is 84 and the world's best Mother. I have made sure her room is special and decorated just for her. The lamb engraved with "GOD BLESS MY MAMA" sitting on her tea rose bed spread was just the finishing touch I was looking for to make her feel loved and welcome. Thank you!
A much appreciate gift
By Monya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product and the speed at which it arrived at my home.
Adorable!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along w/ a little blanket for my new grand nephew. It's very precious & plush and absolutely adorable!
Great christening gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these lambs! i purchased them as christening gifts for my twin grandbabies. They where a nice size and the monogramming makes them very personal. also, the shipped very quickly.
Loved It!!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lamb for my grand daughter and I wanted to get her something special. I looked all over in christian stores, malls, etc and didn't find exactly what I was looking for. When I saw this and that I could personalize it I knew it was the gift for me to get. It is adorably cute! I received fast and prompt service. It was easy to order over the internet and I could even get an idea what the personalization would look like. Shipping was unbelievably quick. I had about a week before her baptism and didn't think I would get it in time. I received it and with a couple days to spare. I would order from this company again.
So Soft and Sweet
By Lucille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so soft and has a sweet expression. It is made even more special by having my nephew's name embroidered beautifully on the belly. We are giving this to the baby for his Baptism gift.
soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 12, 2014
this is very soft and cute. it does have a zipper at the bottom (the entire "coat" comes out - probably so the personalization can be done easily) - may scratch young children
so cute!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactely like expected. Cute and soft.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 3, 2013
This is the 2nd baby lamb I've purchased. It is just the right size, soft, and cuddly. I am a little disappointed in this one however. The script is harder to read through the soft nap than the block style. It also has wrinkles and looseness in the fabric where it was seamed together on the tummy. I've considered returning it to have it re-sewn, however, I don't want the delay in giving this precious gift. So, I think the receiver will be pleased, anyway. It really is cute, I just can't give 5 stars because of how it is sewn together.
Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - March 23, 2013
I was very happy with purchase of the lamb the quality and size of the lamb was exactly as shown in the picture online
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011
Very impressed, quality product!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved