Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
~James - NJ

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(166)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
soft & cuddly
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a baptismal gift. The lamb was soft & cuddly with nicely embroidered personalization. A definite hit with the baby's parents!
Great
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product; fast delivery.
Adorable Lamb
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I puchased the lamb as a baptismal gift for my newest
grandson. I loved being able to have embroidered on its tummy, God Bless __________. In addition, having a cross
embroidered on really hit the spot. Even though the baby
is too young to play with the lamb, I am sure he will in the future. The lamb is very well made and feels so soft.
You just want to cuddle it. Do not hesitate to order one.
The people at the company are very helpful, if you need to speak to them. My only tip would be to order in plenty of
time so you do not end up paying almost double in shipping
fees as I did,
Gail
Love that Lamb
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is larger than it looks in the picture and my son just LOVES it. I would buy this for my child for for a gift. It is so soft.
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, CT) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I did not see this gift, my niece who's daughter is was for said it was beautiful. Great quality and she loved the personalization. Very happy with my purchase.
Baptism Personalized Baby Lamb
By Debra M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item arrived very quickly. It is really adorable! I'm sure it is going to be a great gift. Loved the personalization too!
Great quality
By Jana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Out of the box, this item is beautifully made- great quality! No flaws that I can see so far. There is a zipper along the bottom to remove the body stuffing, assumedly for washing, which is great. We'll see how it stands the test of time...
Super Cuddly
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute..just as pictured, nice & cuddly! Love it! Will purchase again for other Baptism gifts!
Cute!
By kathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reno, NV) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little concerned that the product would not be as pictured, and then not be able to return the product because it was personalized. To my delight it was just as discribed. I am very happy with my purchase.
Happy Nana
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baisden, WV) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand-daughter for her baptismal. I know she will love it and it will help make this day memorable one for her. Thank you for your prompt service.
Adorable lamb not just for babies.
By Arlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my mother's bed. She is coming for a visit. She is 84 and the world's best Mother. I have made sure her room is special and decorated just for her. The lamb engraved with "GOD BLESS MY MAMA" sitting on her tea rose bed spread was just the finishing touch I was looking for to make her feel loved and welcome. Thank you!
A much appreciate gift
By Monya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed by the quality of this product and the speed at which it arrived at my home.
Adorable!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this along w/ a little blanket for my new grand nephew. It's very precious & plush and absolutely adorable!
Great christening gift
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these lambs! i purchased them as christening gifts for my twin grandbabies. They where a nice size and the monogramming makes them very personal. also, the shipped very quickly.
Loved It!!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripon, WI) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this lamb for my grand daughter and I wanted to get her something special. I looked all over in christian stores, malls, etc and didn't find exactly what I was looking for. When I saw this and that I could personalize it I knew it was the gift for me to get. It is adorably cute! I received fast and prompt service. It was easy to order over the internet and I could even get an idea what the personalization would look like. Shipping was unbelievably quick. I had about a week before her baptism and didn't think I would get it in time. I received it and with a couple days to spare. I would order from this company again.
So Soft and Sweet
By Lucille E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so soft and has a sweet expression. It is made even more special by having my nephew's name embroidered beautifully on the belly. We are giving this to the baby for his Baptism gift.
soft and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 12, 2014
this is very soft and cute. it does have a zipper at the bottom (the entire "coat" comes out - probably so the personalization can be done easily) - may scratch young children
so cute!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactely like expected. Cute and soft.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 3, 2013
This is the 2nd baby lamb I've purchased. It is just the right size, soft, and cuddly. I am a little disappointed in this one however. The script is harder to read through the soft nap than the block style. It also has wrinkles and looseness in the fabric where it was seamed together on the tummy. I've considered returning it to have it re-sewn, however, I don't want the delay in giving this precious gift. So, I think the receiver will be pleased, anyway. It really is cute, I just can't give 5 stars because of how it is sewn together.
Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , MA) - March 23, 2013
I was very happy with purchase of the lamb the quality and size of the lamb was exactly as shown in the picture online
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2011
Very impressed, quality product!!
cute stuffed lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 9, 2011
cute and soft, embroidery smaller than pictured.
Great product minus one detail
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The material is very soft and the personalization was beautiful. It is perfect for a baptism gift. My only concern about this gift was that I bought it so the baby would be able to play with it, however, on the back part of the lamb, there is a zipper where you can take the stuffing out to wash it? I presume. I'm sure the baby would be fine, but it would be much nicer without the zipper.
It's big and soft.
By Millene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly how it is advertised. The body is bigger than I expected... I bought two of these, one for a girl and one for a boy. The embroidery is nicely done. I give it 4 out of 5 starts because I think it could be stuffed more... the body is big and felt a little deflated, but nothing visually noticeable.
Pretty Cute!
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galion, OH) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well I received my little lamb and she was pretty cute. I do wish I had gotten the block letters instead of the script because I found the script lettering somewhat hard to read. I had purchased the baptism teddy bear that you sold previously and I think I preferred that to the lamb, but that product was no longer offerred. All and all I think the "new mommy to be" will enjoy receiving this little lamb at her shower. Thank you!
It's cute
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandchild. It's cute. I am pleased with it, however I don't know if I would buy another one. Just my taste, I guess.
A very unique and special gift idea
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Airmont, NY) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really wanted to find something special to give my grandaughter to go along with the check, (aside from the usual cross etc.) My daughter didn't like the idea of jewelry for a baby. When I found the lamb on line it was just one week before the christening. I was amazed that I was able to order it with the personalized embroidery and get it in time. It is a beautiful, extremely soft lamb. The personalization was correct, but slightly difficult to read. That may be because I chose script instead of block style. My daughter and grandaughter both loved it. It was a big hit!
sweet, soft & cuddly
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect baptism gift from someone special........Lamb's face is precious. All the reviews were 100% right on. A true keepsake gift. Pictures of it with my Grandson on "the day" will be adorable. Bigger than I thought it would be. Sits by itself very easily. Not sure I would wash as one of the reviewers wrote though. Stuffing stays in legs, arms & head so outside is not entirely removable. I did not see any cleaning instructions. Due to off white color lamb is more a sit on the shelf type of gift. I believe zipper is on torso just so it can be embroidered. Writing is very clear & legible.I had his middle name also stitched making it a completely unique personalized gift. The only thing I would suggest is the cross be stitched solid so it would stand out more. A little disappointed in that. I would defintely recomend & buy again. Everything it was advertised to be & more. Way to go!
Great Baptism gift
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a god daughter's christening. It arrived very quickly and is so cute. The bottom has a zipper to remove stuffing and wash.
The lamb is very soft.
Script was not as clearly legible as I would have hoped, but otherwise, a perfect gift!
Nice but different
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is a nice baptism gift and I like the personalization, but I wish it hadn't changed. I ordered one 2 years ago for my niece and now one for my nephew. The new one is quite a bit smaller - about 2/3 the size - and the face is less detailed with less of a smile now. I would rather have paid more to keep it the same, because now the difference is very noticable since I gave them siblings.
OK
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an okay purchase. It does have a large zipper on the rear-end of the lamb that I wasn't expecting. Also, it is tough to read the words on the belly. I got the "script" font. I'm gonna try to trim down the fuzz around the lettering so it is easier to read. It still is cute, though. It looks like it would sit on a shelf very nicely. The size of the item was very good as well.
It has a big zipper!
By Christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the lamb is cute, the description leaves out the important fact that it has a large zipper on the back and removable round stuffing. Our stuffing was dirty and soiled, but Personalization Mall addressed the problem promptly and with great customer service. All in all, it is a cute lamb, but a little expensive for the quality you get. I attached a picture showing the zipper on the rear and part of the stuffing ball to better give an idea of where the zipper is and its size.
Disappointed With Zipper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, WI) - September 20, 2013
Overall its cute and soft and arrived quickly. The problem is with the zipper, it goes accross the whole back butt of the animal. This is for little children who you know are going to unzip the lamb and pull out its insides. In addition there is not even a zipper cover over the zipper, so when they snuggle with it the zipper is exposed. With the rating this got by everyone else and the price of the lamb I would have expected at the very least a cover with velcro that covers the zipper for safety reasons. The zipper exposed makes it look very cheap. We actually first thought it was for storage. Would return it but do not want to deal with the hassle. I did notice that it does not show the zipper in any of the photos.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved