Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I am so impressed with the preview option!
~Kathy - OK

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (182 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - June 14, 2013
I am so so happy with this purchase! I thought it would be smaller and when I opened the box and saw how big it is I was so happy ! I purchased this for my best friends baby ! And she loves it !
Perfect baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - June 10, 2013
I have purchased two of these for baptism gifts and the mom's loved them. I was very happy with it and would recommend it to others
Great gift
By YAHAIRA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out, my son originally recieved one for his baptisim two years ago as a gift and it got so worn out that I was frantic looking for another one and found it here. I decided to buy one for my son to replace the old one and purchase a second for my new born who I am sure will love it as well. Thank you, all products ordered and recieved are perfect.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 7, 2013
A perfect gift to welcome the little one to the world. I know that it's meant to be a Baptism blessing, but I sent it for the new born of a religious couple. It was received with joy.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 23, 2013
Had one given as a gift for my son, 2nd one just as cute for a friend.
Perfect for baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
This makes the perfect Baptism gift for a baby/toddler/child.
So cuddly!!!
Well-made product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - March 8, 2013
Very well constructed item. Personal name is bold and very well stitched. Item was packaged very well. I am very satisfied with the outcome. Thank You.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidson, NC) - February 16, 2013
This was a big hit! The personalization just makes this perfect. The baby lamb is a great representation of the day (baptism) and is so cute! It is a good size and so soft and well- constructed. I definitely recommend this.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - February 11, 2013
I have purchased this several times for baby shower gifts and it is AMAZING!!! I would HIGHLY recommend this :)
Precious cuddly lamb keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - February 5, 2013
This lamb is so soft and cuddly. It is the perfect gift for new baby. I gave it as a shower gift, and mom is thrilled and touched by the personalized blessing.
Adorable/Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, MI) - January 22, 2013
The lamb is just adorable and the personalization gave it that extra touch. The best part (from a mom's perspective) is that the outer shell zips off for easy washing. I didn't know that when I bought it, but was pleasantly surprised when I discovered it upon opening. My God-daughter will undoubtedly snuggle with this for a long time to come!
Wonderful Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT ONE OF THESE FOR OUR GRANDSON AND NOW OUR GRANDAUGHTER THEY LOVE THEM CUDDLE THEM LOVELY PERSONAL GIFT!!!!!
very nice gift quality product
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our second baby Lamb we bought our grandson the one in blue lettering for his Dedication to Jesus amd this one was for our Granddaughters dedication
in pink they both love and cuddle this lil lamb.
So Sweet!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute gift, and perfect for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. The lamb is well made, and the stitching is very well done. It’s such a soft, cuddly, and huggable toy. It is also easily washable, which is a bonus. I’m very pleased with the quality. It arrived in under 2 days!
The sweetest little lambs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
Two babies at once! How lucky are we? I purchased and mailed these to opposite sides of the country, and I can't wait to hear how they were received!
babtismal lamb
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice .Lamb was very nice . received very quickly.
soooo soft !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 28, 2012
I love the baby lamb......it's a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It's so soft and cuddly and the perfect size.
Not just for Baptism!
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Welcome to the world" gift for my soon to be born granddaughter.
It is perfect for the occasion!
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2012
I have purchased 3 lambs at different times! I Just love them! They are my go-to Baptism gift. Can't be more happy about this product and would recommend to anyone!
Cute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew and absolutely love it. It's quite big and very plush.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - October 15, 2012
This is very nice. More of a white , I was expecting a cream. White was great. Bigger also, expected smaller which was also great. Paid to get in couple of days which was pricey the sales lady told me too because I needed it within a week, I think I would have gotten it without the two day shipping which made the purchase pricey. Personalization was done very well. Over all satisfied.
Great Item and Service
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Lamb and quite impressed to receive the personalized item on only TWO business days.
My niece loves her lamb!
Baptism Lamb
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE this item! I have bought it for 2 of my neices. It's a great gift and the parents love it. I am sure when the kids get a little older they will love it too! Great keepsake to have.
baptism lamb
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had a great niece baptized. Saw this lamb and thought it would make the perfect gift. I was right, her mom and dad loved it!! So did everyone else at the reception afterwards. Thank you again.
wonderful
By Marcia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this little lamb and its quality. It is very softy and the finishing is very well done.
Great looking stuffed animal
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized Lamb and my friend that I gave it to for her new baby was really pleased with the look and quality of this item.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
personalization gives that special touch
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fabulous memory for the occasion. parents loved it. good gift idea. nice quality, soft to the touch.
Pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 10, 2012
I ordered this stuffed lamb as a Baptism present. I was pleasantly surprised that it was a decent-size plush toy (it is rare that you order something online and it turns out bigger than expected). It is soft and cuddly for a baby but will also make a nice keepsake. I am pleased with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Easy shopping, great products!
By June N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to say which I am more impressed by: the cute personalized baby lambs I ordered, or the quick delivery time. The lambs are most impressive snd the monogram well done. A great company to work with!
Better then the picture!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size. Glad that I listened to other reviewers and got the block print. Also like the idea of the zipper so it can be washed, we all know how things get messy with kids.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 22, 2012
Great gift for an infant.
Baptism Lamb was so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 21, 2012
This was well worth the price. Everyone loved the little lamb and my son and his wife were really touched over the fact that it was personalized with thier sons name on it. Size, quality, personalization, and rapid shipment were all great.

Thanks!
Baptism Blessings lamb
By Ronda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, and as described
A+ quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 8, 2012
Exceeded my expectations! So cute!
Baptism Blessing Lamb
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Adorable! So soft you just want to cuddle it. Great size. Embroidery is done so very nice. Purchased many item from Personalization Mall, but this one is one of my favorites. Would definitely recommend this lamb for a special baby.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved