Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The sweetest little lambs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - December 18, 2012
Two babies at once! How lucky are we? I purchased and mailed these to opposite sides of the country, and I can't wait to hear how they were received!
babtismal lamb
By Dorothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice .Lamb was very nice . received very quickly.
soooo soft !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - October 28, 2012
I love the baby lamb......it's a perfect gift for my grandson's baptism. It's so soft and cuddly and the perfect size.
Not just for Baptism!
By Phyllis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Mary, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a "Welcome to the world" gift for my soon to be born granddaughter.
It is perfect for the occasion!
Baptism Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2012
I have purchased 3 lambs at different times! I Just love them! They are my go-to Baptism gift. Can't be more happy about this product and would recommend to anyone!
Cute Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2012
I ordered this for my nephew and absolutely love it. It's quite big and very plush.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - October 15, 2012
This is very nice. More of a white , I was expecting a cream. White was great. Bigger also, expected smaller which was also great. Paid to get in couple of days which was pricey the sales lady told me too because I needed it within a week, I think I would have gotten it without the two day shipping which made the purchase pricey. Personalization was done very well. Over all satisfied.
Great Item and Service
By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Lamb and quite impressed to receive the personalized item on only TWO business days.
My niece loves her lamb!
Baptism Lamb
By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just LOVE this item! I have bought it for 2 of my neices. It's a great gift and the parents love it. I am sure when the kids get a little older they will love it too! Great keepsake to have.
baptism lamb
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had a great niece baptized. Saw this lamb and thought it would make the perfect gift. I was right, her mom and dad loved it!! So did everyone else at the reception afterwards. Thank you again.
wonderful
By Marcia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this little lamb and its quality. It is very softy and the finishing is very well done.
Great looking stuffed animal
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this personalized Lamb and my friend that I gave it to for her new baby was really pleased with the look and quality of this item.
Adorable
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
Granddaughter's Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
personalization gives that special touch
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fabulous memory for the occasion. parents loved it. good gift idea. nice quality, soft to the touch.
Pleased with order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 10, 2012
I ordered this stuffed lamb as a Baptism present. I was pleasantly surprised that it was a decent-size plush toy (it is rare that you order something online and it turns out bigger than expected). It is soft and cuddly for a baby but will also make a nice keepsake. I am pleased with my purchase.
Perfect!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
Easy shopping, great products!
By June N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to say which I am more impressed by: the cute personalized baby lambs I ordered, or the quick delivery time. The lambs are most impressive snd the monogram well done. A great company to work with!
Better then the picture!
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and size. Glad that I listened to other reviewers and got the block print. Also like the idea of the zipper so it can be washed, we all know how things get messy with kids.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 22, 2012
Great gift for an infant.
Baptism Lamb was so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 21, 2012
This was well worth the price. Everyone loved the little lamb and my son and his wife were really touched over the fact that it was personalized with thier sons name on it. Size, quality, personalization, and rapid shipment were all great.

Thanks!
Baptism Blessings lamb
By Ronda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, and as described
A+ quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 8, 2012
Exceeded my expectations! So cute!
Baptism Blessing Lamb
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So Adorable! So soft you just want to cuddle it. Great size. Embroidery is done so very nice. Purchased many item from Personalization Mall, but this one is one of my favorites. Would definitely recommend this lamb for a special baby.
Super Cute!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized lamb is super cute! It comes wrapped in a clear bag, and has blue ribbon wrapped around the top. Very nice presentation, I don't even have to wrap. Highly recommend.
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Nuawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has become my gift of choice for all the special babies in our lives being baptized. It is absolutely even more adorable in person.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
Thought this was soooo cute! When received the 1st words were it's so soft! Then a big "ohhhhh i love it!"
Loving this Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these lambs and they are soft, well made, and such a great gift for baptism or new baby. The block lettering is my favorite as it is easy to read and seems to fit perfectly on the tummy of the lamb. I highly recommend this product and think you will also be satified. It is just too cute!
For a different occasion
By Deborah M. (Holly, MI) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for myself after our son was born and died prematurely. The zipper on the bottom allowed me to insert a vial of our son's ashes inside the lamb. The lamb is so soft and cuddly, I can hug him and sleep with him...its like having a piece of my son there with me every night. And the "God Bless Finley" on the lamb's belly reminds me that my son is in a better place and brings me comfort. I like the lamb much better than the urn that sits on our shelf. I also brought the lamb in to show my grief support group, and they all loved it! Now many of them plan to order one for themselves.
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
Perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grandson's baptism. The kids loved it! As others have said, the lamb is very soft and a good size. Very good quality. It brought a smile to everyone's face! I wouldn't hesitate to give this as a gift at Christmas, birthdays, or just because.
excellent baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very soft and lovable. I was impressed by how big the lamb is. He won't get lost.
The Perfect Gift!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these lambs for Christening gifts. Everyone has loved them and they take a place of honor in the babies room. I'm always asked where I found such a nice keepsake. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
The lamb is adorable and so soft.
Beautiful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
Super adorable & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, MI) - November 20, 2011
great product quality and personalized added that extra special touch great value
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved