Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    All I can say is "AWESOME" now I am able to convey my feelings to others in a personal, acceptable and satisfying way - as well as give something that people truly can treasure and enjoy for many...
    ~Magdalene - IN

    Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

    Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
    Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (167)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Baptism Lamb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - October 24, 2012
    I have purchased 3 lambs at different times! I Just love them! They are my go-to Baptism gift. Can't be more happy about this product and would recommend to anyone!
    Cute Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 15, 2012
    I ordered this for my nephew and absolutely love it. It's quite big and very plush.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - October 15, 2012
    This is very nice. More of a white , I was expecting a cream. White was great. Bigger also, expected smaller which was also great. Paid to get in couple of days which was pricey the sales lady told me too because I needed it within a week, I think I would have gotten it without the two day shipping which made the purchase pricey. Personalization was done very well. Over all satisfied.
    Great Item and Service
    By Paul D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - August 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Lamb and quite impressed to receive the personalized item on only TWO business days.
    My niece loves her lamb!
    Baptism Lamb
    By Katie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just LOVE this item! I have bought it for 2 of my neices. It's a great gift and the parents love it. I am sure when the kids get a little older they will love it too! Great keepsake to have.
    baptism lamb
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just had a great niece baptized. Saw this lamb and thought it would make the perfect gift. I was right, her mom and dad loved it!! So did everyone else at the reception afterwards. Thank you again.
    wonderful
    By Marcia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this little lamb and its quality. It is very softy and the finishing is very well done.
    Great looking stuffed animal
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this personalized Lamb and my friend that I gave it to for her new baby was really pleased with the look and quality of this item.
    Adorable
    By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Larger than I expected which was great, super cute, soft and high quality.
    Granddaughter's Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - July 28, 2012
    This little lamb is so adorable! My six month granddaughter loves it and constantly pulls the stuffed animal to her. At day care she is part of the "lamb" group, but the message says it all. I'm so glad that I found your website and ordered this special gift that will be a favorite for years to come.
    personalization gives that special touch
    By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fabulous memory for the occasion. parents loved it. good gift idea. nice quality, soft to the touch.
    Pleased with order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 10, 2012
    I ordered this stuffed lamb as a Baptism present. I was pleasantly surprised that it was a decent-size plush toy (it is rare that you order something online and it turns out bigger than expected). It is soft and cuddly for a baby but will also make a nice keepsake. I am pleased with my purchase.
    Perfect!
    By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - May 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this lamb for my niece, and it was even cuter in person than on the websites! It was so soft :) love it!
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - May 21, 2012
    Very cute. Nice quality. Quick delivery. Love shopping with Personalization Mall.
    Easy shopping, great products!
    By June N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is hard to say which I am more impressed by: the cute personalized baby lambs I ordered, or the quick delivery time. The lambs are most impressive snd the monogram well done. A great company to work with!
    Better then the picture!
    By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and size. Glad that I listened to other reviewers and got the block print. Also like the idea of the zipper so it can be washed, we all know how things get messy with kids.
    Very Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - April 22, 2012
    This baby lamb was so soft and beautiful and was so personable to my little niece. Awesome gift for a baptism event. Thank you so much.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - April 22, 2012
    Great gift for an infant.
    Baptism Lamb was so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - April 21, 2012
    This was well worth the price. Everyone loved the little lamb and my son and his wife were really touched over the fact that it was personalized with thier sons name on it. Size, quality, personalization, and rapid shipment were all great.

    Thanks!
    Baptism Blessings lamb
    By Ronda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent City, FL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, and as described
    A+ quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, CA) - April 8, 2012
    Exceeded my expectations! So cute!
    Baptism Blessing Lamb
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So Adorable! So soft you just want to cuddle it. Great size. Embroidery is done so very nice. Purchased many item from Personalization Mall, but this one is one of my favorites. Would definitely recommend this lamb for a special baby.
    Super Cute!
    By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized lamb is super cute! It comes wrapped in a clear bag, and has blue ribbon wrapped around the top. Very nice presentation, I don't even have to wrap. Highly recommend.
    Personalized Baby Lamb
    By Nuawana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort , IL) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my gift of choice for all the special babies in our lives being baptized. It is absolutely even more adorable in person.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, MA) - March 12, 2012
    Thought this was soooo cute! When received the 1st words were it's so soft! Then a big "ohhhhh i love it!"
    Loving this Lamb
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 28, 2012
    I have ordered 2 of these lambs and they are soft, well made, and such a great gift for baptism or new baby. The block lettering is my favorite as it is easy to read and seems to fit perfectly on the tummy of the lamb. I highly recommend this product and think you will also be satified. It is just too cute!
    For a different occasion
    By Deborah M. (Holly, MI) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this lamb for myself after our son was born and died prematurely. The zipper on the bottom allowed me to insert a vial of our son's ashes inside the lamb. The lamb is so soft and cuddly, I can hug him and sleep with him...its like having a piece of my son there with me every night. And the "God Bless Finley" on the lamb's belly reminds me that my son is in a better place and brings me comfort. I like the lamb much better than the urn that sits on our shelf. I also brought the lamb in to show my grief support group, and they all loved it! Now many of them plan to order one for themselves.
    Jo
    By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
    This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
    Perfect!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lamb for my grandson's baptism. The kids loved it! As others have said, the lamb is very soft and a good size. Very good quality. It brought a smile to everyone's face! I wouldn't hesitate to give this as a gift at Christmas, birthdays, or just because.
    excellent baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 9, 2011
    Very soft and lovable. I was impressed by how big the lamb is. He won't get lost.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these lambs for Christening gifts. Everyone has loved them and they take a place of honor in the babies room. I'm always asked where I found such a nice keepsake. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
    The lamb is adorable and so soft.
    Beautiful baptism gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
    The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
    Super adorable & soft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
    I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
    adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, MI) - November 20, 2011
    great product quality and personalized added that extra special touch great value
    Soft and Precious
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so soft, a very personal and precious gift.
    Very pleased.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011
    I live in Ontario, Canada and I ordered the lamb on a Friday and it was delivered to my home on the next Wednesday with no hassles at all....the lamb is very sweet and larger than I had anticipated....it is nice to be able to give a gift that you are pretty sure no one else will be giving....thank you and will be back to do more business when the need arises......
    Great service and superior product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
    Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
    The lamb is so soft.
    Great service and superior product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
    Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
    The lamb is so soft.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved