Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(182)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Loving this Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 28, 2012
I have ordered 2 of these lambs and they are soft, well made, and such a great gift for baptism or new baby. The block lettering is my favorite as it is easy to read and seems to fit perfectly on the tummy of the lamb. I highly recommend this product and think you will also be satified. It is just too cute!
For a different occasion
By Deborah M. (Holly, MI) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this lamb for myself after our son was born and died prematurely. The zipper on the bottom allowed me to insert a vial of our son's ashes inside the lamb. The lamb is so soft and cuddly, I can hug him and sleep with him...its like having a piece of my son there with me every night. And the "God Bless Finley" on the lamb's belly reminds me that my son is in a better place and brings me comfort. I like the lamb much better than the urn that sits on our shelf. I also brought the lamb in to show my grief support group, and they all loved it! Now many of them plan to order one for themselves.
Jo
By Jo H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is excellent quality - material and printing. Can't wait to see the parents faces when they see their new little guy's name on it!! Thanks!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - January 31, 2012
This lamb is much bigger than I thought it would be. It is very cute and exactally what I was looking for. I highly recommend it
Perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grandson's baptism. The kids loved it! As others have said, the lamb is very soft and a good size. Very good quality. It brought a smile to everyone's face! I wouldn't hesitate to give this as a gift at Christmas, birthdays, or just because.
excellent baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very soft and lovable. I was impressed by how big the lamb is. He won't get lost.
The Perfect Gift!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these lambs for Christening gifts. Everyone has loved them and they take a place of honor in the babies room. I'm always asked where I found such a nice keepsake. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - November 29, 2011
The lamb is adorable and so soft.
Beautiful baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatland, IA) - November 26, 2011
The quality of this lamb is excellent and delivery time was fast. You will not be disappointed to order this. I have ordered from this website numerous times and have always been extremely satisfied!!
Super adorable & soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 23, 2011
I bought one for my nephew in 2008 and now came back to buy another one for his new little brother in 2011. Super cute, soft and adorable! Love the personalization, they did an excellent job! Would recommend to everyone, makes a wonderful gift :)
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, MI) - November 20, 2011
great product quality and personalized added that extra special touch great value
Soft and Precious
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft, a very personal and precious gift.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011
I live in Ontario, Canada and I ordered the lamb on a Friday and it was delivered to my home on the next Wednesday with no hassles at all....the lamb is very sweet and larger than I had anticipated....it is nice to be able to give a gift that you are pretty sure no one else will be giving....thank you and will be back to do more business when the need arises......
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am quite pleased with the personalized Baby Lamb which was ordered for my grandson's Christening. The service was very prompt and the personal name on the lamb is well done. I also like the feature of the zipper on the covering so the covering can be removed for cleaning purposes.
Oh So Soft
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grand daughter's Baptism. Everyone commented on how soft and sweet it was when the gift was opened. Another relative asked me to order one for her new grand daughter's Baptism. I was so pleased with the response of the parents as well. It is a perfect remembrance of a baby's Baptism. It would also make a wonderful gift for a new baby.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie du sac, WI) - October 9, 2011
Very pleased with the size of the stuffed lamb and cuddliness. The customnization made it a very special gift.
Darling little lamb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - September 30, 2011
The Blessings Baby Lamb was perfect for my granddaughters christening. It's very soft and cuddly, and the script lettering was exactly what the preview picture showed. I'm very happy with my purchase and have added personalization mall.com to my favorites list!
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, WI) - September 28, 2011
The lamb is quite large and very soft. I can't wait to give this beautiful lamb to my goddaughter for a baptism gift!
Most precious gift ever
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization gift is one of the most precious gifts that I could get my god daughter. The quality of the product is absolutely excellent very soft and gentle for a baby and the workmanship is one of the best I have ever seen. I would recommend this product to anyone out there and it was also shipped to me so fast without paying for any special shipping.......EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND A VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AS WELL...THANK YOU
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is darling...for some reason it is larger than what I was expecting and is so, so soft. The personalization was done perfectly, thread color is nice, too. I'm excited to give this gift!
Great gift and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011
The lamb arrived in just a few short days and is adorable!! The embroidery looks great--I did the block lettering for a boy. I will be giving it to my grandson this Sunday for his Baptism and I know it will be a big hit. It's bigger than you expect and very soft. Highly recommended :-)
Baby lamb
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Baby Lamb is very sweet & much larger than I thought it would be. It seems to be excellent quality and it even has a zipper on the bottom, so it can be washed, if it needs to be. Very, very cute! I would buy it again for someone else.
Gorgeous Product!!!!!
By Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and the lamb was absolutely gorgeous. It was exactly like the preview on the website. I will definitely order from them again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 20, 2011
This is my second time ordering the personalized baby lamb for a baptism gift. It is so soft and plush! It is really cute! Next time I will order the block lettering. The block lettering is much easier to read than the cursive but it still looks very nice.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 15, 2011
This lamb is so adorable! Also, I rec'd this personalized gift only days after ordering.
Yessssss, I recommend this product!
It was a big hit!
By Maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for a babyshower gift and it was the Aww of the party. I asked the grandmother if they had any names in mind for the new baby and so I was able to get the name engraved. Thanks to the fast delivery I received the gift 2 days before the shower. Overall I was very pleased with the product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 23, 2011
I purchased two of these baby lambs for boys who are to be baptized soon. They have the blue block letters, which are very easily seen. Althought the intended recepients have not yet gotten them, I think they are adorable! Plus, they arrived in a very timely manner.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 29, 2011
This lamb is soooo soft and cuddly. The embroidered message was just as indicated on the web site. It arrived earlier than indicated, and I would definitely shop here again.
Very Sweet
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this as a gift for Christening, and it was a big hit. It's the perfect size and is very soft. The zipper on the bottom of the lamb is so they can embroider the name. I selected the block font and it showed up very well and looks great. I am very pleased with the lamb and embroidery.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 6, 2011
I really was impressed with this website and product. The product was very good quality, and actually looked like the picture. The lamb is adorable and so soft! I ordered it late Wednesday and recieved it by Friday. Very prompt!
I would totally purchase from this website again.
LOVE THEM
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my friend who had triplets for their baptism. I was so impressed with the order shipping so quickly and arriving so quickly. They were packaged so darling & they far surpassed what I expected. They are so adorable & I know she will love them & I hope they will be a treasured item for her children for years to come. THANK YOU - I love them & would highly recommend them to anyone!
very soft baby lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2011
I received the lamb only a couple days after placing my order and it arrived very nicely packaged. The lamb was so cute and the stitching was just perfect. It is a wonderful gift for a baptism.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2011
The personalized baby lamb is very well made, its as cute in person as it looks on the website. I love the lamb's face and I like the simple message, it's very appropriate for a baptismal gift, and defnitely a keepsake.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this item for a baptism and was completely satisfied. And, the baby lamb was a big hit with the parents. By the way, I brought the baby lamb to Chicago and passed your facility on I-55 on the way. So, it went back home.
Baptism Blessings - Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2011
I purchased this for my good friend who just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy. She was very touched when I gave her the gift. The lamb is beautiful and the personalized blessing was very special with his name and a cross stitched perfectly on the little lamb's "tummy." I will be buying more of these lovely items from you in the future for all my friend's and family's babies. This is a gift that new mothers & fathers love!!!
Product features I like
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soft and cuddly. The exterior zips out for easy cleaning. All my grandchildren were immeciately drawn to this cute lamb.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011
This is such a beautiful fun gift for a Baptism/Christening. Anything personalized, to me, is extra special!
Soft lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Very cute lamb. At first I thought it was expensive. After getting it in the mail. Very worth the price! Very soft and larger than it looks in picture. There is a zipper in the bottom. Maybe to
hold pacifier ect...




PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved