Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(168)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great service and superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - October 15, 2011
Ordered this for my grandson's baptism. Loved the personalization.
The lamb is so soft.
First time order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 12, 2011
I am quite pleased with the personalized Baby Lamb which was ordered for my grandson's Christening. The service was very prompt and the personal name on the lamb is well done. I also like the feature of the zipper on the covering so the covering can be removed for cleaning purposes.
Oh So Soft
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fridley, MN) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grand daughter's Baptism. Everyone commented on how soft and sweet it was when the gift was opened. Another relative asked me to order one for her new grand daughter's Baptism. I was so pleased with the response of the parents as well. It is a perfect remembrance of a baby's Baptism. It would also make a wonderful gift for a new baby.
great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (prairie du sac, WI) - October 9, 2011
Very pleased with the size of the stuffed lamb and cuddliness. The customnization made it a very special gift.
Darling little lamb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - September 30, 2011
The Blessings Baby Lamb was perfect for my granddaughters christening. It's very soft and cuddly, and the script lettering was exactly what the preview picture showed. I'm very happy with my purchase and have added personalization mall.com to my favorites list!
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, WI) - September 28, 2011
The lamb is quite large and very soft. I can't wait to give this beautiful lamb to my goddaughter for a baptism gift!
Most precious gift ever
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization gift is one of the most precious gifts that I could get my god daughter. The quality of the product is absolutely excellent very soft and gentle for a baby and the workmanship is one of the best I have ever seen. I would recommend this product to anyone out there and it was also shipped to me so fast without paying for any special shipping.......EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND A VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AS WELL...THANK YOU
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is darling...for some reason it is larger than what I was expecting and is so, so soft. The personalization was done perfectly, thread color is nice, too. I'm excited to give this gift!
Great gift and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - September 13, 2011
The lamb arrived in just a few short days and is adorable!! The embroidery looks great--I did the block lettering for a boy. I will be giving it to my grandson this Sunday for his Baptism and I know it will be a big hit. It's bigger than you expect and very soft. Highly recommended :-)
Baby lamb
By margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Baptism Baby Lamb is very sweet & much larger than I thought it would be. It seems to be excellent quality and it even has a zipper on the bottom, so it can be washed, if it needs to be. Very, very cute! I would buy it again for someone else.
Gorgeous Product!!!!!
By Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and the lamb was absolutely gorgeous. It was exactly like the preview on the website. I will definitely order from them again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - August 20, 2011
This is my second time ordering the personalized baby lamb for a baptism gift. It is so soft and plush! It is really cute! Next time I will order the block lettering. The block lettering is much easier to read than the cursive but it still looks very nice.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 15, 2011
This lamb is so adorable! Also, I rec'd this personalized gift only days after ordering.
Yessssss, I recommend this product!
It was a big hit!
By Maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for a babyshower gift and it was the Aww of the party. I asked the grandmother if they had any names in mind for the new baby and so I was able to get the name engraved. Thanks to the fast delivery I received the gift 2 days before the shower. Overall I was very pleased with the product.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - June 23, 2011
I purchased two of these baby lambs for boys who are to be baptized soon. They have the blue block letters, which are very easily seen. Althought the intended recepients have not yet gotten them, I think they are adorable! Plus, they arrived in a very timely manner.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 29, 2011
This lamb is soooo soft and cuddly. The embroidered message was just as indicated on the web site. It arrived earlier than indicated, and I would definitely shop here again.
Very Sweet
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this as a gift for Christening, and it was a big hit. It's the perfect size and is very soft. The zipper on the bottom of the lamb is so they can embroider the name. I selected the block font and it showed up very well and looks great. I am very pleased with the lamb and embroidery.
Very pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - March 6, 2011
I really was impressed with this website and product. The product was very good quality, and actually looked like the picture. The lamb is adorable and so soft! I ordered it late Wednesday and recieved it by Friday. Very prompt!
I would totally purchase from this website again.
LOVE THEM
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loves Park, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 for my friend who had triplets for their baptism. I was so impressed with the order shipping so quickly and arriving so quickly. They were packaged so darling & they far surpassed what I expected. They are so adorable & I know she will love them & I hope they will be a treasured item for her children for years to come. THANK YOU - I love them & would highly recommend them to anyone!
very soft baby lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - February 23, 2011
I received the lamb only a couple days after placing my order and it arrived very nicely packaged. The lamb was so cute and the stitching was just perfect. It is a wonderful gift for a baptism.
Simply beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2011
The personalized baby lamb is very well made, its as cute in person as it looks on the website. I love the lamb's face and I like the simple message, it's very appropriate for a baptismal gift, and defnitely a keepsake.
Exactly as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this item for a baptism and was completely satisfied. And, the baby lamb was a big hit with the parents. By the way, I brought the baby lamb to Chicago and passed your facility on I-55 on the way. So, it went back home.
Baptism Blessings - Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2011
I purchased this for my good friend who just gave birth to a beautiful baby boy. She was very touched when I gave her the gift. The lamb is beautiful and the personalized blessing was very special with his name and a cross stitched perfectly on the little lamb's "tummy." I will be buying more of these lovely items from you in the future for all my friend's and family's babies. This is a gift that new mothers & fathers love!!!
Product features I like
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, MD) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is soft and cuddly. The exterior zips out for easy cleaning. All my grandchildren were immeciately drawn to this cute lamb.
GREAT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 29, 2011
This is such a beautiful fun gift for a Baptism/Christening. Anything personalized, to me, is extra special!
Soft lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 24, 2011
Very cute lamb. At first I thought it was expensive. After getting it in the mail. Very worth the price! Very soft and larger than it looks in picture. There is a zipper in the bottom. Maybe to
hold pacifier ect...




Sooo soft and cuddly!
By Alma R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baptism gift for my nephew/godson. It's absolutely adorable! My sister and her husband certainly appreciate that the stuffing comes out so that the outside can be washed, so it survives the inevitable sticky fingers and dirt as the little guy gets older. :) The personalization is clear and easy to see, and the sweet face on the lamb is great. I love shopping on this website and have yet to be even slightly dissatisfied with one item. They ship so fast too!!!
I definitely recommend this!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little lamb is larger than I had imagined, and soft and very huggable for a young child. The lettering is lovely (I got the block letters, pink)and the overall presentation is perfect for a Christening gift. Plus, it arrived so quickly - 3 days after I ordered it!
So adorable and unique!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What I love about shopping with Personalization Mall is that my gifts are always very special and exceedingly unique. You can't order items like this with amazing quality anywhere else. I have been impressed with everything that I have ordered from this website and so has the receiver of any gift that I get from here as well. With that being said, I ordered one of these lambs; it's so soft and squishy and the embroidery on it is flawless. I can't wait to give this as a gift, because I know it's something that the parents will love. Thank you!!
baptism lamb
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the gift I give my grandchildren and children of my friends for Baptism. It always receives a great response.
Exceeded expectations!!!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great place to do business with. PROMPT delivery and fabulous quality. Thank you so much!
love it
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Lamb is soft, love the friendly face, and nice quality on the personalization. Great customer service as well.
Beautiful!
By Liz D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was of good quality. Everything was as described in the advertisement. I was especially suprized how quickly it was sent to me. I would refer it to others!
Big hit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley Beach, NJ) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these, 1 each for twins. They arrived in a week's time. Everyone loves them - parents and babies. They even set them out as a decoration at the christening party. Would recommend.
So pleased!
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words can not express how cute this is in person. It's MUCH bigger than expected, and so soft and adorable. I can't wait to give it to my niece!
Stuffed Lamb Review
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornick, IA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Baptizm Lamb" I received is very cute and larger than I expected. It arrived at my doorstep within 5 days of ordering and came in a plastic bag with ribbon to boot. It is personlized with our granddaughter's name along with personalized service! Very happy with my purchase!
Thanks,
Diane
Keepsake for Grandsons
By Marian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this personalized lamb twice now, and will continue this new tradition for each Grandchild as he/she is Baptized. It's just perfect and makes a great keepsake. Well worth the money spent.
Love it!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hialeah, FL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality, just like they look. I love to buy online and many times I've gotten either smaller than they look or poor quality. But definately it wasn't the case this time. I order two and very satisfied with the product.
Adorable
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The lamb is so cute and so soft. I know the baby is going to love it!!! I got the block print and you can read it very well. Would definitely buy again.
Great quality!
By Chung-Yu W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is much better than expected. Good size and super soft. Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved