Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb customer reviews

Personalized Stuffed Animals - Plush Christening Lamb - 5241
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lamb for my grandson's baptism. The kids loved it! As others have said, the lamb is very soft and a good size. Very good quality. It brought a smile to everyone's face! I wouldn't hesitate to give this as a gift at Christmas, birthdays, or just because.
excellent baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - December 9, 2011
Very soft and lovable. I was impressed by how big the lamb is. He won't get lost.
The Perfect Gift!
By Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these lambs for Christening gifts. Everyone has loved them and they take a place of honor in the babies room. I'm always asked where I found such a nice keepsake. You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coldwater, MI) - November 20, 2011
great product quality and personalized added that extra special touch great value
Soft and Precious
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, MO) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so soft, a very personal and precious gift.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 21, 2011
I live in Ontario, Canada and I ordered the lamb on a Friday and it was delivered to my home on the next Wednesday with no hassles at all....the lamb is very sweet and larger than I had anticipated....it is nice to be able to give a gift that you are pretty sure no one else will be giving....thank you and will be back to do more business when the need arises......
Darling little lamb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - September 30, 2011
The Blessings Baby Lamb was perfect for my granddaughters christening. It's very soft and cuddly, and the script lettering was exactly what the preview picture showed. I'm very happy with my purchase and have added personalization mall.com to my favorites list!
Great Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville, WI) - September 28, 2011
The lamb is quite large and very soft. I can't wait to give this beautiful lamb to my goddaughter for a baptism gift!
Most precious gift ever
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalization gift is one of the most precious gifts that I could get my god daughter. The quality of the product is absolutely excellent very soft and gentle for a baby and the workmanship is one of the best I have ever seen. I would recommend this product to anyone out there and it was also shipped to me so fast without paying for any special shipping.......EXCELLENT PRODUCT AND A VERY PROFESSIONAL COMPANY AS WELL...THANK YOU
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Jackie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lamb is darling...for some reason it is larger than what I was expecting and is so, so soft. The personalization was done perfectly, thread color is nice, too. I'm excited to give this gift!
cute stuffed lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - September 9, 2011
cute and soft, embroidery smaller than pictured.
Gorgeous Product!!!!!
By Cecilia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and the lamb was absolutely gorgeous. It was exactly like the preview on the website. I will definitely order from them again.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - August 15, 2011
This lamb is so adorable! Also, I rec'd this personalized gift only days after ordering.
Yessssss, I recommend this product!
It was a big hit!
By Maricela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario , CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually bought this for a babyshower gift and it was the Aww of the party. I asked the grandmother if they had any names in mind for the new baby and so I was able to get the name engraved. Thanks to the fast delivery I received the gift 2 days before the shower. Overall I was very pleased with the product.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - May 29, 2011
This lamb is soooo soft and cuddly. The embroidered message was just as indicated on the web site. It arrived earlier than indicated, and I would definitely shop here again.
Very Sweet
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just gave this as a gift for Christening, and it was a big hit. It's the perfect size and is very soft. The zipper on the bottom of the lamb is so they can embroider the name. I selected the block font and it showed up very well and looks great. I am very pleased with the lamb and embroidery.
Great product minus one detail
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The material is very soft and the personalization was beautiful. It is perfect for a baptism gift. My only concern about this gift was that I bought it so the baby would be able to play with it, however, on the back part of the lamb, there is a zipper where you can take the stuffing out to wash it? I presume. I'm sure the baby would be fine, but it would be much nicer without the zipper.
Love this Lamb!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 30, 2016
This is the perfect Baptism gift. So soft and adorable. Makes a wonderful keepsake. My order came in 2 days...ordered on the 18th, arrived on the 20th. Now that's service. Thanks!
Just Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 23, 2016
Ordered this beautiful item for my little brothers Baptism! It was delivered in no time (I rush delivered). You will not be disappointed.
So cute!
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't capture just how cute these lambs are and so soft! I personalized one and gave it to our Bible class teacher. It was a big hit.
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - May 4, 2016
This lamb is the softest stuffed animal ever. My granddaughter just loves it. The best part is that you can unzip the outer fabric for washing.
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - April 22, 2016
Purchased as a gift for God daughter/niece. It was softer than I expected. Also larger than expected which is great. It was a fast turn around too. Only real complaint was that the writing was sort of weird. We chose script instead of print but the cursive p wasn't closed. Just looked kind of weird. Otherwise very nice product.
Sweet Lambs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 12, 2016
I order these sweet lambs for all new babies. These were given to my grandchildren when they were born. They loved them so much that they are on their third one, because when they were babies they couldn't be without them!
Lamb
By sonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, price was not bad for personalization and received in less than one week.
baptism lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 5, 2016
The lamb is a nice size and very soft and cuddly. The personalization looks great!
Beautiful gift
By R Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dublin, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very proud to give this gift to my niece. It was perfect. I was also impressed by how fast this item was sent to me, personalized and everything. I will definitely order from this personalization mall again.
Adorable
By Ramona R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomsbury, NJ) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable! Shipped within 2 days even with personalization Very soft and well made. Great memento for baptism.
great purchase they are adorable!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased three of these for my grandchildren.
They love them and they sleep w/ them.
Great purchase
Personalized Baby Lamb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburg, CA) - October 16, 2015
What a beautiful baptism gift! I ordered the white lamb with pink script and it came out beautifully. The family of the baby we bought it for and everyone at the celebration raved about how adorable it was. The lamb is very soft and cuddly. I noticed a zipper at the bottom. The cover can be taken off and perhaps washed? I am very pleased and will be coming back for more gifts for friends and family! Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Baptism Blessings Personalized Baby Lamb
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!!!!
Baptism lamb
By Jody T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my granddaughters baptism. She as did everyone love it.
Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - May 24, 2015
The Lamb is exactly what I wanted, but why is there a zipper on an infant's toy?
Perfect gift
By Maria Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for a baptism gift. The personalization makes it extra special.
product features I like
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, love it, love it. Wanted something unique and we got it. This lamb is so soft, the features on the face are so adorable. Love the printing on it. Nicely done. Will be purchasing another one when our granddaughter is born.
helpful tips
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is a zipper across the back of the lamb that is entirely too large for the small lamb. I realise they had to put one in to do the monogramming but there are smaller less conspicuous and SAFER zippers = this is not good for a baby or small child and takes away from the looks. Not good!
Excellant Quality and Value
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this lamb purchase for my Grandsons Baptism. The embroidery work on the front is perfect. The lamb was larger than I expected. And he is so soft and adorable. I would recommend this Lamb to anyone looking for a great baptism gift.
Super soft
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little lamb. The quality is superb. It is very cuddly and soft. The outer cover is removable for washing, which is great. The stitching is perfect.
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - March 7, 2015
I got this for my friend's daughter and it's a perfect gift for any baby in my opinion !!! It's something that she will definitely keep forever !
Great Baptism Gift
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Son received this for a Baptism gift from one of his Godparents, he loves it!! We purchased one for our Goddaughters upcoming Baptism because our Son loved his so much!!
Baby's First
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Telford, PA) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby lamb is a great babies first stuffed animal. The zipper allows for frequent accidents, so it can be washed often. Mommy loved the fact that child's name was on it. All and all, it made a loving and caring gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved