Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crazy For Polka Dots Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Luggage Tag Set - 5243
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great product!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful! I bought them for my 17 year old daughter & she loved them!!! The picture doesn't do the actual product justice! The tags are made very heavy duty & beautiful!!! Definately worth the price!!!
Polka Dots Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 5, 2013
Great luggage tags..one set was for my checked luggage and the other for my carry on.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 10, 2012
I bought this for my niece's 15th birthday, as a reminder of her upcoming trip to California. She absolutely loved it! The design and vibrant colors are very appropriate for a young girl or woman. It was also very easy to use.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 1, 2012
These luggage tags are wonderful! They are very sturdy and well made. It will be easy to spot your bags with the whimsical design. These would be a great gift for someone going off to college.
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 31, 2014
Have not used them yet but I really like the looks and seems very convenient...
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - November 1, 2014
I was very pleased with my order and the speed in which I received it. The luggage tags look just like the picture on the website - wonderful colors and tags a nice size. Very well constructed. I would order again.
Tags
By Loydene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute and seem sturdy! Shipping was fast!
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag, looks exactly as the picture shows. I got this as a gift to go with a piece of luggage for a new graduate. Can't wait to give her the gift!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 31, 2011
Great product and great service!
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - June 20, 2011
This luggage tag is of great quality for the money. It is also very light and not bundlesome to your suitcase handle, as this is where we place them.
Cute gift for the hard to buy for
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and knew instantly that they would make a great gift for the hard to buy for. My friend travels alot and we have complained about not being able to pick your luggage out without tying a ribbon, hairbow or something on it. Everyone has black luggage. You can spot these easily. Too cute! Great hit!
So cute!
By PAULETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my tags! My luggage looks so colorful with them.
Seeing Spots
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spotted luggage tags are both fun and functional. They are very good quality and I'm sure I'll get many years of use from them unless, of course, I change my address. Then I would definitely order again.
Sturdy & Pretty
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are extremely sturdy and brightly colored with large lettering for name and address. They should hold up very nicely during airport travel and will be easy to spot on the luggage carousel. Very pleased with this purchase and will likely buy more for myself and some for gifts come the holidays.
Great stocking stuffer . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 29, 2011
These luggage tags are very durable and well-printed. I'd definitely recommend and buy again for different luggage. This was my first experience with the company and I'm impressed with their service and quality.
Luggage tags
By Gerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a bridge friend of mine. This is not the first set of luggage tags I have bought from you and I have found them to be exactly as described in on the page and the recipients have loved them. I have found this a great idea, product, and ALL the gals at bridge have your email address.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved