Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
~Dawn - PA

Crazy For Polka Dots Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Luggage Tag Set - 5243
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sturdy & Pretty
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are extremely sturdy and brightly colored with large lettering for name and address. They should hold up very nicely during airport travel and will be easy to spot on the luggage carousel. Very pleased with this purchase and will likely buy more for myself and some for gifts come the holidays.
Great product!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful! I bought them for my 17 year old daughter & she loved them!!! The picture doesn't do the actual product justice! The tags are made very heavy duty & beautiful!!! Definately worth the price!!!
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag, looks exactly as the picture shows. I got this as a gift to go with a piece of luggage for a new graduate. Can't wait to give her the gift!
Tags
By Loydene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute and seem sturdy! Shipping was fast!
Polka Dots Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 5, 2013
Great luggage tags..one set was for my checked luggage and the other for my carry on.
Seeing Spots
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spotted luggage tags are both fun and functional. They are very good quality and I'm sure I'll get many years of use from them unless, of course, I change my address. Then I would definitely order again.
So cute!
By PAULETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my tags! My luggage looks so colorful with them.
Cute gift for the hard to buy for
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and knew instantly that they would make a great gift for the hard to buy for. My friend travels alot and we have complained about not being able to pick your luggage out without tying a ribbon, hairbow or something on it. Everyone has black luggage. You can spot these easily. Too cute! Great hit!
Whimsical & Fun
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these a year or so ago for my daughter, and she liked them so much that she asked for another set in her soon-to-be married name!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 31, 2011
Great product and great service!
Luggage tags
By Gerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a bridge friend of mine. This is not the first set of luggage tags I have bought from you and I have found them to be exactly as described in on the page and the recipients have loved them. I have found this a great idea, product, and ALL the gals at bridge have your email address.
Great stocking stuffer . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 29, 2011
These luggage tags are very durable and well-printed. I'd definitely recommend and buy again for different luggage. This was my first experience with the company and I'm impressed with their service and quality.
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - June 20, 2011
This luggage tag is of great quality for the money. It is also very light and not bundlesome to your suitcase handle, as this is where we place them.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved