Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I placed an order on Tuesday for a neighbor who's husband at passed away. Instead of sending flowers, I ordered a personalized item from your site. I have placed orders in the past and was very...
    ~Donna - IN

    Crazy For Polka Dots Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Polka Dot Luggage Tag Set - 5243
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as promised! They are very sturdy and so cute!
    Great product
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice quality luggage tags. Thick plastic that looks like it will be able to withstand security and check-in. Will find out for sure this week. And they are super cute too!
    Awesome!
    By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not your ordinary luggage tags, I didn't think they'd be so strong and sturdy, very durable. Now everyone wants one! Awesome! Thank you, Esther
    bridal party gifts
    By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality - it would take alot for these to break & very cute! I want a set for myself :)
    Great Stocking Stuffer!
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since my daughter is away at school, I had these made using her cell phone number - "If found, please call..." They look great! They even came in their own cute bag...
    CUTE
    By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute! They're rather large and seem sturdy. I guess I'll find out for sure once they go through the actual airport.
    Distinctive Luggage Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - February 23, 2014
    I purchased these luggage tags in hope that I can spot my luggage easier amongst the other bags on the conveyer belt. These will definitely do the trick. The only reason I did not give them five stars is the first name on the one side could be a little larger and then would be easier to read.
    Beautiful and great quality!
    By Anastasia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these tags for my sister-in-law and they're beautiful! Very vibrant colors and sturdy. Just so you know, there is a "Personalization Mall" logo in one corner of the tags, which is not showed in the pictures. Otherwise, I probably would have rated this product as five stars.
    Luggage Tag Feedback
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the bright colors, and original design of the tags as it's difficult to identify your luggage amongst all the other black or blue suitcases. In addition your name/contact information is easy to read and bold.
    I would suggest a "best practices" insert for attaching them properly, as I lost one of them after my first flight going one way. I'm not happy about that.
    Great Luggage Tags
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These tags and ties are really sturdy. They printed a personalized message as I did not want my address on the tag and they got it perfect, just as I had asked. Now, I am wondering what is the best way to attach the tags to the luggage securely. Otherwise it would be a 5 star. I will know anywhere which one is my luggage. I a very pleased!
    Luggage Tags
    By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I enjoyed receiving my personal luggage tags. They are quite nice. Thank you. I may end up ordering another set.
    Cute
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute & seem like they'll stand up to the abuse luggage often faces.
    Luggage tags
    By Franne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality seems fine. Should have different font options. And should be able to print on only one side if preferred.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved