Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crazy For Polka Dots Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Luggage Tag Set - 5243
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Surprise
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags arrived in one week! They are made of very thick plastic, that will not bend or break, and look exactly as pictured on the website. The font and printing are solid and clear with no pixel dots, clearly not "homemade", and there is no cheesiness about them--at all. Excellent quality, thoughtful packaging, and fast shipping. Also, unexpectedly, they came in a little black velvet bag so they made an extra cute "bon voyage" gift for my daughter. They easily passed the nearly-impossible "picky teenage girl" approval inspection. :-)
eparrish
By Eleanor A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received items promptly. Extremely satisfied with product. Would like to order more, but looking for purple & gold polka dots for Louisiana State University (LSU)fans. Makes great gifts. Very well constructed and heavy weight. Just love these tags!
Love it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised! They are very sturdy and so cute!
Great product
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality luggage tags. Thick plastic that looks like it will be able to withstand security and check-in. Will find out for sure this week. And they are super cute too!
Awesome!
By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not your ordinary luggage tags, I didn't think they'd be so strong and sturdy, very durable. Now everyone wants one! Awesome! Thank you, Esther
bridal party gifts
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality - it would take alot for these to break & very cute! I want a set for myself :)
Great Stocking Stuffer!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter is away at school, I had these made using her cell phone number - "If found, please call..." They look great! They even came in their own cute bag...
CUTE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! They're rather large and seem sturdy. I guess I'll find out for sure once they go through the actual airport.
Cute gifts!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to use on my daughter's bags when we travel or when I drop her at the nursery at church. They're adorable! My only criticism is the plastic string that attaches them to the bag is a little annoying. I think I'm going to use regular string for those, but the tags themselves are cute and durable.
Distinctive Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - February 23, 2014
I purchased these luggage tags in hope that I can spot my luggage easier amongst the other bags on the conveyer belt. These will definitely do the trick. The only reason I did not give them five stars is the first name on the one side could be a little larger and then would be easier to read.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Anastasia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these tags for my sister-in-law and they're beautiful! Very vibrant colors and sturdy. Just so you know, there is a "Personalization Mall" logo in one corner of the tags, which is not showed in the pictures. Otherwise, I probably would have rated this product as five stars.
Luggage Tag Feedback
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bright colors, and original design of the tags as it's difficult to identify your luggage amongst all the other black or blue suitcases. In addition your name/contact information is easy to read and bold.
I would suggest a "best practices" insert for attaching them properly, as I lost one of them after my first flight going one way. I'm not happy about that.
Great Luggage Tags
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags and ties are really sturdy. They printed a personalized message as I did not want my address on the tag and they got it perfect, just as I had asked. Now, I am wondering what is the best way to attach the tags to the luggage securely. Otherwise it would be a 5 star. I will know anywhere which one is my luggage. I a very pleased!
Luggage Tags
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed receiving my personal luggage tags. They are quite nice. Thank you. I may end up ordering another set.
Cute
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute & seem like they'll stand up to the abuse luggage often faces.
Luggage tags
By Franne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality seems fine. Should have different font options. And should be able to print on only one side if preferred.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved