Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crazy For Polka Dots Luggage Tag 2 Pc Set customer reviews

Personalized Polka Dot Luggage Tag Set - 5243
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Easy to Spot
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is easy to find your luggage with these tags. Very bright and easy to spot. And they have those attachments that don't come off. I did these and monogrammed umbrellas for women friends' Christmas presents last year.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville centre, NY) - April 11, 2014
This is a great sturdy pretty product
So happy with these tags
I bought them for my nieces easter baskets she's going to be doing a lot of traveling
I am going to buy a set for me next!
funky luggage tags
By Vickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the water bottle, luggage tags and also personalized luggage for my granddaughter. These will make it so easy for her to keep up with her stuff. I was pleasantly surprised by the durability of these tags. I'm thinking about ordering some for my husband and me. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.
bridal party gifts
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park , PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality - it would take alot for these to break & very cute! I want a set for myself :)
Great Stocking Stuffer!
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my daughter is away at school, I had these made using her cell phone number - "If found, please call..." They look great! They even came in their own cute bag...
Awesome!
By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not your ordinary luggage tags, I didn't think they'd be so strong and sturdy, very durable. Now everyone wants one! Awesome! Thank you, Esther
eparrish
By Eleanor A P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received items promptly. Extremely satisfied with product. Would like to order more, but looking for purple & gold polka dots for Louisiana State University (LSU)fans. Makes great gifts. Very well constructed and heavy weight. Just love these tags!
Wonderful Surprise
By Laurel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ojai, CA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags arrived in one week! They are made of very thick plastic, that will not bend or break, and look exactly as pictured on the website. The font and printing are solid and clear with no pixel dots, clearly not "homemade", and there is no cheesiness about them--at all. Excellent quality, thoughtful packaging, and fast shipping. Also, unexpectedly, they came in a little black velvet bag so they made an extra cute "bon voyage" gift for my daughter. They easily passed the nearly-impossible "picky teenage girl" approval inspection. :-)
Great product
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice quality luggage tags. Thick plastic that looks like it will be able to withstand security and check-in. Will find out for sure this week. And they are super cute too!
Love it!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as promised! They are very sturdy and so cute!
CUTE
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute! They're rather large and seem sturdy. I guess I'll find out for sure once they go through the actual airport.
Luggage Tags
By Roberta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I enjoyed receiving my personal luggage tags. They are quite nice. Thank you. I may end up ordering another set.
Great Luggage Tags
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags and ties are really sturdy. They printed a personalized message as I did not want my address on the tag and they got it perfect, just as I had asked. Now, I am wondering what is the best way to attach the tags to the luggage securely. Otherwise it would be a 5 star. I will know anywhere which one is my luggage. I a very pleased!
Luggage tags
By Franne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality seems fine. Should have different font options. And should be able to print on only one side if preferred.
Cute
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute & seem like they'll stand up to the abuse luggage often faces.
Distinctive Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Ridge, TX) - February 23, 2014
I purchased these luggage tags in hope that I can spot my luggage easier amongst the other bags on the conveyer belt. These will definitely do the trick. The only reason I did not give them five stars is the first name on the one side could be a little larger and then would be easier to read.
Cute gifts!
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these to use on my daughter's bags when we travel or when I drop her at the nursery at church. They're adorable! My only criticism is the plastic string that attaches them to the bag is a little annoying. I think I'm going to use regular string for those, but the tags themselves are cute and durable.
Luggage Tag Feedback
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bright colors, and original design of the tags as it's difficult to identify your luggage amongst all the other black or blue suitcases. In addition your name/contact information is easy to read and bold.
I would suggest a "best practices" insert for attaching them properly, as I lost one of them after my first flight going one way. I'm not happy about that.
Beautiful and great quality!
By Anastasia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, CT) - July 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these tags for my sister-in-law and they're beautiful! Very vibrant colors and sturdy. Just so you know, there is a "Personalization Mall" logo in one corner of the tags, which is not showed in the pictures. Otherwise, I probably would have rated this product as five stars.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - August 1, 2012
These luggage tags are wonderful! They are very sturdy and well made. It will be easy to spot your bags with the whimsical design. These would be a great gift for someone going off to college.
Great product!
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful! I bought them for my 17 year old daughter & she loved them!!! The picture doesn't do the actual product justice! The tags are made very heavy duty & beautiful!!! Definately worth the price!!!
Sturdy & Pretty
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These tags are extremely sturdy and brightly colored with large lettering for name and address. They should hold up very nicely during airport travel and will be easy to spot on the luggage carousel. Very pleased with this purchase and will likely buy more for myself and some for gifts come the holidays.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Robles, CA) - June 10, 2012
I bought this for my niece's 15th birthday, as a reminder of her upcoming trip to California. She absolutely loved it! The design and vibrant colors are very appropriate for a young girl or woman. It was also very easy to use.
Exactly as pictured
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute tag, looks exactly as the picture shows. I got this as a gift to go with a piece of luggage for a new graduate. Can't wait to give her the gift!
Luggage tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - August 31, 2014
Have not used them yet but I really like the looks and seems very convenient...
Polka Dots Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - November 5, 2013
Great luggage tags..one set was for my checked luggage and the other for my carry on.
Tags
By Loydene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute and seem sturdy! Shipping was fast!
So cute!
By PAULETTE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GUAYNABO, PR) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my tags! My luggage looks so colorful with them.
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 31, 2011
Great product and great service!
Whimsical & Fun
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these a year or so ago for my daughter, and she liked them so much that she asked for another set in her soon-to-be married name!
Cute gift for the hard to buy for
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Zion, IL) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I seen these and knew instantly that they would make a great gift for the hard to buy for. My friend travels alot and we have complained about not being able to pick your luggage out without tying a ribbon, hairbow or something on it. Everyone has black luggage. You can spot these easily. Too cute! Great hit!
Luggage tags
By Gerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a bridge friend of mine. This is not the first set of luggage tags I have bought from you and I have found them to be exactly as described in on the page and the recipients have loved them. I have found this a great idea, product, and ALL the gals at bridge have your email address.
Seeing Spots
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These spotted luggage tags are both fun and functional. They are very good quality and I'm sure I'll get many years of use from them unless, of course, I change my address. Then I would definitely order again.
Great choice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joelton, TN) - June 20, 2011
This luggage tag is of great quality for the money. It is also very light and not bundlesome to your suitcase handle, as this is where we place them.
Great stocking stuffer . . .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - December 29, 2011
These luggage tags are very durable and well-printed. I'd definitely recommend and buy again for different luggage. This was my first experience with the company and I'm impressed with their service and quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved