Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
You have a new customer for life!!! The products I ordered are great! And I am SO IMPRESSED with the customer service I have received! One of my mugs was broken upon arrival. I was shocked when I...
~Keri - NC

My 1st Communion Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - April 30, 2012
Received lovely hankie for my granddaughter' lst Communion in a timely manner.
She loved it and so did I. Great momento for future.
Hankie was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
I ordered this item for my friend once I saw it and she gave it to her granddaughter prior to her special day to carry with her. Will be framed and hung in her bedroom as a keepsake.
Personalized hankie
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Love it. Got one for my daughter and niece. Something to cherish.
Delicate Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 6, 2014
Loved the hankie. Bought it as a gift, gives a sense of personal touch for such a special occasion. Will def use again
Wonderful gift!
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hankie makes a truely wonderful gift! The high quality and free personalization make this a fantastic bargain. It is a keepsake that my niece will treasure always.
first communion personalized hankie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grand-daughter will cherish this hankie for a lifetime.The hankie and personalization is beautiful.I can always count on my order being on time.Everything I have ordered has arrived earlier.
Lovely Keepsake
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece! Received in 2 days. Was not the least bit dissappointed. I would highly recommend. I plan to give it to my niece prior to mass and I have asked her mother to put it away to carry on her wedding day.
Fantastic
By MARTHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with this item. I will use this site and recommend it to my friends definitely.
Thanks so much.

Martha D - CA
A real keepsake
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. It is just beautiful. My granddaughter will have it forever and mabey use it when she gets married.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
this is a beautiful keepsake for my little communion girls. They will love it! It is beautifully printed and the quality is top notch!
Communion Hnakerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 21, 2011
I want to thank you so much for having this item available. My granddaughter was really surprised and very pleased with this item for a rememberance of her First Commumion.

The workmanhip was very good and the appearance was wonderful. My daughter was very surprised and pleased also.

Thanks again for this item and the quickness in which I was able to receive it. It will be cherished always by my granddaughter.
"Grammy...How did you do this?"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 9, 2011
The handkerchief came within a couple of days and it did not disappoint. It was perfectly folded and protected so no wrinkles. When my Granddaughter opened her gift, she exclaimed, "Grammy...How did you do this?" That alone was priceless, but my daughter-in-law was also so impressed, she whisked it off to preserve it for my Granddaughter's wedding day. Well worth every penny.
A very special gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - April 23, 2011
Great value with a personal touch!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved