Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My 1st Communion Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st Communion Hankie
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first communion hankie came out beautiful! I am so excited to give this to my daughter for her communion. I look forward to putting this away for her wedding day afterward!
Little disappointed
By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this but was disappointed that it was not presented in a box or something else. I searched everywhere to find something suitable for it to fit in but came up empty.
Hankie
By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The linen was a good quality, the lace was nice - Would buy again
This hankie is perfect!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for each of my Goddaughters and nieces for their communions. Such a special item for remembrance. The personalization and quality of the hankie were more than I expected. I'm so glad I found this gift!
Very satisfied customer
By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order for "My 1st Communion, Personalized Hankie" for my granddaughter and I must say I was nervous to purchase the item on line as sometimes seeing the item on screen is not always exactly what you will receive but here I must say what I received is exactly what was shown and the quality is just super. I thank you PersonalizationMall.com for not only the quick delivery but the excellent service too!

I know my granddaughter will treasure this a lot! I most definitely recommend this gift for 1st Communion as you also have different verus to choose from so makes a great memoriable gift.

I am truly a very satisfied customer and will be a repeat customer for sure!

Carmela
Montreal, Cananda
Pretty & Dainty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2011
Bought for my nieces First Holy Communion. The personalization was perfect. The hankie is very pretty. Loved it.
Hankies
By FRAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and am very happy! The lettering was beautiful!
Wonderful gift!
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hankie makes a truely wonderful gift! The high quality and free personalization make this a fantastic bargain. It is a keepsake that my niece will treasure always.
first communion personalized hankie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grand-daughter will cherish this hankie for a lifetime.The hankie and personalization is beautiful.I can always count on my order being on time.Everything I have ordered has arrived earlier.
Communion Hnakerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 21, 2011
I want to thank you so much for having this item available. My granddaughter was really surprised and very pleased with this item for a rememberance of her First Commumion.

The workmanhip was very good and the appearance was wonderful. My daughter was very surprised and pleased also.

Thanks again for this item and the quickness in which I was able to receive it. It will be cherished always by my granddaughter.
Delicate Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 6, 2014
Loved the hankie. Bought it as a gift, gives a sense of personal touch for such a special occasion. Will def use again
1st Communion Personalized Hankie
By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this hankie for my granddaughter's first communion.
I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also it was packed
with care and arrived in a little over a week.
I also purchased the memory box and am very pleased with it as well.
I will not hesitate to order again and recommend your products.
Thank You.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - April 30, 2012
Received lovely hankie for my granddaughter' lst Communion in a timely manner.
She loved it and so did I. Great momento for future.
Personalized hankie
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Love it. Got one for my daughter and niece. Something to cherish.
Hankie was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
I ordered this item for my friend once I saw it and she gave it to her granddaughter prior to her special day to carry with her. Will be framed and hung in her bedroom as a keepsake.
Hankie
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
First Communion Personalized Hankie
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the First Communion Personalized Hankie for my niece and it was just what I wanted and beautiful. I totally recommend this item. You will not be disappointed. Great keepsake gift.
Fantastic
By MARTHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with this item. I will use this site and recommend it to my friends definitely.
Thanks so much.

Martha D - CA
Lovely Keepsake
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece! Received in 2 days. Was not the least bit dissappointed. I would highly recommend. I plan to give it to my niece prior to mass and I have asked her mother to put it away to carry on her wedding day.
"Grammy...How did you do this?"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 9, 2011
The handkerchief came within a couple of days and it did not disappoint. It was perfectly folded and protected so no wrinkles. When my Granddaughter opened her gift, she exclaimed, "Grammy...How did you do this?" That alone was priceless, but my daughter-in-law was also so impressed, she whisked it off to preserve it for my Granddaughter's wedding day. Well worth every penny.
Perfect Now and Later Gift
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this beautiful hankie for my Grandaughter's First Communion and to keep for her wedding day. As always,quality and delivery were top notch- love Personalization Mall!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
this is a beautiful keepsake for my little communion girls. They will love it! It is beautifully printed and the quality is top notch!
A very special gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - April 23, 2011
Great value with a personal touch!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved