Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My 1st Communion Personalized Hankie customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift for 1st Communion
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No one else had thought of this beautiful token for my neice for her 1st Communion. It was the perfect final touch for the little angel. She will have a beautiful keepsake.
communion hankie
By Wanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done.
Perfect gift
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrilton, AR) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was absolutely wonderful, and the handkerchief beautiful.
Hankies
By FRAN Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT HOLLY, NC) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these and am very happy! The lettering was beautiful!
Beautiful gift
By gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my Grand daughter. It is so beautiful and even though its for her 1st Communion she can use it for other special occasions. So glad I made this purchased
Very Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - March 15, 2016
I was very pleased with this handkerchief. The lace is very pretty and looks like hand tatting. The printing and overall presentation is excellent. Far exceeded my expectations.
Hankie
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Prospect, IL) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Hankies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 14, 2016
Absolutely precious and excellent quality
First Communion Personalized Hankie
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the First Communion Personalized Hankie for my niece and it was just what I wanted and beautiful. I totally recommend this item. You will not be disappointed. Great keepsake gift.
Perfect Now and Later Gift
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this beautiful hankie for my Grandaughter's First Communion and to keep for her wedding day. As always,quality and delivery were top notch- love Personalization Mall!!
Exceptionally pretty...
By Vicky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ravenna, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this hankie for my 8 yr old niece for her first communion. The item is very well made and the embroidery is beautiful. The personalization made it perfect for a gift. I love it...my niece will love it too!
Delicate Hankie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, NJ) - April 6, 2014
Loved the hankie. Bought it as a gift, gives a sense of personal touch for such a special occasion. Will def use again
my granddaughter's gift of love
By Vernice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebastian, FL) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the size of it....perfect for a little girl...the hankie is a beautiful bright white color...the printing was crisp and sharp. My granddaughter is a little girl in every sense of the word. She is extremely sentimental just like her mother and myself. She will definitely make the hankie a part of her personal box. I am sure this hankie will be the "something old" on her wedding day and a way for her Nana and Pop-Pop to be a part of such a wonderful day.....please buy it I PROMISE you will not be disappointed in any way
excelence
By Luis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
today I received my order I'm very please the product is exceeding my expectations(personalized hankies)thanks I will recommend to my friends
Wonderful gift!
By Lacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This hankie makes a truely wonderful gift! The high quality and free personalization make this a fantastic bargain. It is a keepsake that my niece will treasure always.
Granddaughter Pleaser
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The handkerchiefs were the perfect gift for my granddaughters; one day it will be embedded in their bridal bouquets.
1st communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greeley, IA) - April 8, 2013
This is very delicate, fancy handkerchief that will be a keepsake for years for a friend's daughter making her first communion. I did not want to spend a lot, but still wanted sopmething nice to give besides money. And this was perfect. It is absolutley beautiful. Any little girl would love to have it in her bible, or where ever she decided to store it.
first communion personalized hankie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our grand-daughter will cherish this hankie for a lifetime.The hankie and personalization is beautiful.I can always count on my order being on time.Everything I have ordered has arrived earlier.
Beautiful
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake for sure.
Personalized hankie
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Love it. Got one for my daughter and niece. Something to cherish.
1st Communion Personalized Hankie
By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this hankie for my granddaughter's first communion.
I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also it was packed
with care and arrived in a little over a week.
I also purchased the memory box and am very pleased with it as well.
I will not hesitate to order again and recommend your products.
Thank You.
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - April 30, 2012
Received lovely hankie for my granddaughter' lst Communion in a timely manner.
She loved it and so did I. Great momento for future.
Keepsake
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this hankie and was very impressed with the quality and workmanship. A wonderful remembrance for my granddaughter for her First Communion Day. This item was sent quickly and packaged with care. I am very happy with this purchase and will not hesitate to order again.
Hankie was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
I ordered this item for my friend once I saw it and she gave it to her granddaughter prior to her special day to carry with her. Will be framed and hung in her bedroom as a keepsake.
Just Perfect
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hankies are just perfect...lovely work! I was so surprised how quickly they arrived......less than a week! Thank you so much for the beautiful hankies, the great price, and the super fast shipping!!
First Communion
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a first communion gift for my granddaughter. It is beautiful! The poem and her name printed on the hankie are clear and well done. I like the fact that this is something she can keep and use on her wedding day. It arrived within two weeks as promised.
Remember that special day hanky
By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made my First Communion 40years ago, and I still have the handkerchief that was hand made and embroidered for me. I always wished to get my little girl the same keepsake, so I was thrilled to find such a beautifully customized handkerchief. The quality is superb, and actually looks better in real life. I loved it and would definately recommend to my family. I got her 2 hankys, in case she lost one. It is worth it.
Perfect Keepsake Gift
By Georgia K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this hankie for my granddaughter's First Communion and it arrived on time as promised and the hankie was of exceptional fine quality, delicate crocheting all around the edges and the imprinting was perfect and also excellet quality. It will be a wonderful keepsake of her special day and may even be used again someday, for a wedding keepsake. I was so proud and happy that she loved it & carried it in her little purse at church. We are very pleased grandparents.
Communion Hnakerchief
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 21, 2011
I want to thank you so much for having this item available. My granddaughter was really surprised and very pleased with this item for a rememberance of her First Commumion.

The workmanhip was very good and the appearance was wonderful. My daughter was very surprised and pleased also.

Thanks again for this item and the quickness in which I was able to receive it. It will be cherished always by my granddaughter.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - May 9, 2011
Excellent condition, Personalization was exactly as described. Good quality hankie. Made a very special gift for my niece's communion
"Grammy...How did you do this?"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 9, 2011
The handkerchief came within a couple of days and it did not disappoint. It was perfectly folded and protected so no wrinkles. When my Granddaughter opened her gift, she exclaimed, "Grammy...How did you do this?" That alone was priceless, but my daughter-in-law was also so impressed, she whisked it off to preserve it for my Granddaughter's wedding day. Well worth every penny.
A very special gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - April 23, 2011
Great value with a personal touch!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
this is a beautiful keepsake for my little communion girls. They will love it! It is beautifully printed and the quality is top notch!
A treasured keepsake
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for our granddaughter who is making her First Holy Communion in May. We wanted her to have a keepsake, that someday, she could carry with her on her wedding day. This hanky was personalized in such a delicate manner and will be a treasure of a life time for our granddaughter, filled with love, from her maternal grandparents. The material used for this hanky was one of very high quality. Thank you, Personalization!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
I hope that my granddaughter will keep this memento for her wedding day.
The personalization wording is so beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Lovely Keepsake
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice piece! Received in 2 days. Was not the least bit dissappointed. I would highly recommend. I plan to give it to my niece prior to mass and I have asked her mother to put it away to carry on her wedding day.
Fantastic
By MARTHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am delighted with this item. I will use this site and recommend it to my friends definitely.
Thanks so much.

Martha D - CA
A real keepsake
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the hankie. It is just beautiful. My granddaughter will have it forever and mabey use it when she gets married.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is lovely! Very "girly"
WONDERFUL GIFT!!!!
By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This first communion hankie was a wonderful special first communion gift for my niece...i was extremely pleased w/the hankie itself AND w/the personalization...will be a keepsake
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved