Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products very much. PersonalizationMall.com was the perfect place to look for the gifts I needed and I got all my shopping done at one time!
    ~Kathy - MN

    My 1st Communion Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles , CA) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A keepsake for sure.
    Personalized hankie
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Love it. Got one for my daughter and niece. Something to cherish.
    1st Communion Personalized Hankie
    By Mickie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this hankie for my granddaughter's first communion.
    I am very impressed with the quality and workmanship. Also it was packed
    with care and arrived in a little over a week.
    I also purchased the memory box and am very pleased with it as well.
    I will not hesitate to order again and recommend your products.
    Thank You.
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - April 30, 2012
    Received lovely hankie for my granddaughter' lst Communion in a timely manner.
    She loved it and so did I. Great momento for future.
    Keepsake
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, IL) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this hankie and was very impressed with the quality and workmanship. A wonderful remembrance for my granddaughter for her First Communion Day. This item was sent quickly and packaged with care. I am very happy with this purchase and will not hesitate to order again.
    Hankie was beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 27, 2012
    I ordered this item for my friend once I saw it and she gave it to her granddaughter prior to her special day to carry with her. Will be framed and hung in her bedroom as a keepsake.
    Just Perfect
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hankies are just perfect...lovely work! I was so surprised how quickly they arrived......less than a week! Thank you so much for the beautiful hankies, the great price, and the super fast shipping!!
    First Communion
    By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a first communion gift for my granddaughter. It is beautiful! The poem and her name printed on the hankie are clear and well done. I like the fact that this is something she can keep and use on her wedding day. It arrived within two weeks as promised.
    Remember that special day hanky
    By Hazel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made my First Communion 40years ago, and I still have the handkerchief that was hand made and embroidered for me. I always wished to get my little girl the same keepsake, so I was thrilled to find such a beautifully customized handkerchief. The quality is superb, and actually looks better in real life. I loved it and would definately recommend to my family. I got her 2 hankys, in case she lost one. It is worth it.
    Perfect Keepsake Gift
    By Georgia K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this hankie for my granddaughter's First Communion and it arrived on time as promised and the hankie was of exceptional fine quality, delicate crocheting all around the edges and the imprinting was perfect and also excellet quality. It will be a wonderful keepsake of her special day and may even be used again someday, for a wedding keepsake. I was so proud and happy that she loved it & carried it in her little purse at church. We are very pleased grandparents.
    Communion Hnakerchief
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, CT) - May 21, 2011
    I want to thank you so much for having this item available. My granddaughter was really surprised and very pleased with this item for a rememberance of her First Commumion.

    The workmanhip was very good and the appearance was wonderful. My daughter was very surprised and pleased also.

    Thanks again for this item and the quickness in which I was able to receive it. It will be cherished always by my granddaughter.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - May 9, 2011
    Excellent condition, Personalization was exactly as described. Good quality hankie. Made a very special gift for my niece's communion
    "Grammy...How did you do this?"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - May 9, 2011
    The handkerchief came within a couple of days and it did not disappoint. It was perfectly folded and protected so no wrinkles. When my Granddaughter opened her gift, she exclaimed, "Grammy...How did you do this?" That alone was priceless, but my daughter-in-law was also so impressed, she whisked it off to preserve it for my Granddaughter's wedding day. Well worth every penny.
    A very special gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - April 23, 2011
    Great value with a personal touch!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - April 8, 2011
    this is a beautiful keepsake for my little communion girls. They will love it! It is beautifully printed and the quality is top notch!
    A treasured keepsake
    By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmer, IL) - April 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for our granddaughter who is making her First Holy Communion in May. We wanted her to have a keepsake, that someday, she could carry with her on her wedding day. This hanky was personalized in such a delicate manner and will be a treasure of a life time for our granddaughter, filled with love, from her maternal grandparents. The material used for this hanky was one of very high quality. Thank you, Personalization!
    Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - March 18, 2011
    I hope that my granddaughter will keep this memento for her wedding day.
    The personalization wording is so beautiful. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Lovely Keepsake
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Martinsville, WV) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice piece! Received in 2 days. Was not the least bit dissappointed. I would highly recommend. I plan to give it to my niece prior to mass and I have asked her mother to put it away to carry on her wedding day.
    Fantastic
    By MARTHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am delighted with this item. I will use this site and recommend it to my friends definitely.
    Thanks so much.

    Martha D - CA
    A real keepsake
    By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the hankie. It is just beautiful. My granddaughter will have it forever and mabey use it when she gets married.
    CKL
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is lovely! Very "girly"
    WONDERFUL GIFT!!!!
    By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This first communion hankie was a wonderful special first communion gift for my niece...i was extremely pleased w/the hankie itself AND w/the personalization...will be a keepsake
    Wonderful Keepsake Item
    By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality hankie and personalization. Packaged nicely too. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift.
    First Communion Hankie
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for ny my niece, who will be receiving her First Communion in a few weeks. It is very nicely made, and the personalized monogramming looks very nice. I decided to mail it to my sister, so she could give it to my neice the morning of her communion, before leaving for church. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
    Customer Testimonial
    By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased two of your First Communion hankies for my grand-niece and a special friend's daughter. I love them and the fact that I could personalize them with their names and who the hankie was from. I found the quality for the money to be quite nice.
    It's perfect for every little girl !
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for having such a thoughtful keepsake item in your product line. The hankie is so sweet and lovely - the lace around the edge is a very nice finishing touch. The wording is so special and with her name and date on it too, my granddaughter, Olivia is going to love this! I'm planning on framing it right after her First Communion day.
    She can hang it in her bedroom and save it for her wedding some day in the VERY distant future!!
    Sentimental and creative gift, looks expensive.
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hankie has a nice border and fine grade material, print is beautiful and wording is nice, also allows you 2 lines for custom print.
    I'm hoping to create a "tradition" and have this hankie be used and carefully saved as the "something old" for her wedding day. It's all about sentiment!
    Very satisfied customer
    By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order for "My 1st Communion, Personalized Hankie" for my granddaughter and I must say I was nervous to purchase the item on line as sometimes seeing the item on screen is not always exactly what you will receive but here I must say what I received is exactly what was shown and the quality is just super. I thank you PersonalizationMall.com for not only the quick delivery but the excellent service too!

    I know my granddaughter will treasure this a lot! I most definitely recommend this gift for 1st Communion as you also have different verus to choose from so makes a great memoriable gift.

    I am truly a very satisfied customer and will be a repeat customer for sure!

    Carmela
    Montreal, Cananda
    This hankie is perfect!
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of my Goddaughters and nieces for their communions. Such a special item for remembrance. The personalization and quality of the hankie were more than I expected. I'm so glad I found this gift!
    1st. communion hankie
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely and unique gift to give. The hankie is a gentle reminder of days gone by with it's lovely lace edging and soft touch. I quite liked it. It will be kept long past many other gifts given on that day.
    Pretty & Dainty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2011
    Bought for my nieces First Holy Communion. The personalization was perfect. The hankie is very pretty. Loved it.
    1st Communion Hankie
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first communion hankie came out beautiful! I am so excited to give this to my daughter for her communion. I look forward to putting this away for her wedding day afterward!
    Wish it was gift ready
    By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice, but arrived in a plastic bag and not ready to be given as a gift. I would have liked it in an appropriate gift box, ready for me to wrap. I had a hard time finding the appropriate sized box to present to my granddaughter for her communion. I used the handerchief in lieu of a greeting card and it presented more of a problem than I expected.
    Hankie
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The linen was a good quality, the lace was nice - Would buy again
    Little disappointed
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this but was disappointed that it was not presented in a box or something else. I searched everywhere to find something suitable for it to fit in but came up empty.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved