Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Very nice variety of items and at reasonable prices- love that you have things for special occasions. Thanks
    ~Nancy - CT

    My 1st Communion Personalized Hankie customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Handkerchief - 5250
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    CKL
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is lovely! Very "girly"
    WONDERFUL GIFT!!!!
    By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERONA, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This first communion hankie was a wonderful special first communion gift for my niece...i was extremely pleased w/the hankie itself AND w/the personalization...will be a keepsake
    Wonderful Keepsake Item
    By Susan G. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality hankie and personalization. Packaged nicely too. I'm looking forward to giving this as a gift.
    First Communion Hankie
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for ny my niece, who will be receiving her First Communion in a few weeks. It is very nicely made, and the personalized monogramming looks very nice. I decided to mail it to my sister, so she could give it to my neice the morning of her communion, before leaving for church. I am very satisfied with this purchase.
    Customer Testimonial
    By Marie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased two of your First Communion hankies for my grand-niece and a special friend's daughter. I love them and the fact that I could personalize them with their names and who the hankie was from. I found the quality for the money to be quite nice.
    It's perfect for every little girl !
    By Lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - March 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for having such a thoughtful keepsake item in your product line. The hankie is so sweet and lovely - the lace around the edge is a very nice finishing touch. The wording is so special and with her name and date on it too, my granddaughter, Olivia is going to love this! I'm planning on framing it right after her First Communion day.
    She can hang it in her bedroom and save it for her wedding some day in the VERY distant future!!
    Sentimental and creative gift, looks expensive.
    By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hankie has a nice border and fine grade material, print is beautiful and wording is nice, also allows you 2 lines for custom print.
    I'm hoping to create a "tradition" and have this hankie be used and carefully saved as the "something old" for her wedding day. It's all about sentiment!
    Very satisfied customer
    By Carmela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order for "My 1st Communion, Personalized Hankie" for my granddaughter and I must say I was nervous to purchase the item on line as sometimes seeing the item on screen is not always exactly what you will receive but here I must say what I received is exactly what was shown and the quality is just super. I thank you PersonalizationMall.com for not only the quick delivery but the excellent service too!

    I know my granddaughter will treasure this a lot! I most definitely recommend this gift for 1st Communion as you also have different verus to choose from so makes a great memoriable gift.

    I am truly a very satisfied customer and will be a repeat customer for sure!

    Carmela
    Montreal, Cananda
    This hankie is perfect!
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one for each of my Goddaughters and nieces for their communions. Such a special item for remembrance. The personalization and quality of the hankie were more than I expected. I'm so glad I found this gift!
    1st. communion hankie
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely and unique gift to give. The hankie is a gentle reminder of days gone by with it's lovely lace edging and soft touch. I quite liked it. It will be kept long past many other gifts given on that day.
    Pretty & Dainty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 17, 2011
    Bought for my nieces First Holy Communion. The personalization was perfect. The hankie is very pretty. Loved it.
    1st Communion Hankie
    By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first communion hankie came out beautiful! I am so excited to give this to my daughter for her communion. I look forward to putting this away for her wedding day afterward!
    Wish it was gift ready
    By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice, but arrived in a plastic bag and not ready to be given as a gift. I would have liked it in an appropriate gift box, ready for me to wrap. I had a hard time finding the appropriate sized box to present to my granddaughter for her communion. I used the handerchief in lieu of a greeting card and it presented more of a problem than I expected.
    Hankie
    By Stacey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The linen was a good quality, the lace was nice - Would buy again
    Little disappointed
    By Maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell Hall, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this but was disappointed that it was not presented in a box or something else. I searched everywhere to find something suitable for it to fit in but came up empty.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved