Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Live, Laugh, Love Welcome Canvas Print customer reviews

    Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Canvas Art Welcome Sign - 5252
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully crafted.
    By Kimberley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this simply because I wanted something referring to our family in our new living room. What a pleasant surprise! This is beautifully done and the perfect size to just sit and say "Welcome!" Every single person who sees it wants to know where I got it (and, I, of course, refer them!) Love it! I have been extremely pleased with every single thing I have ordered from PM. Thank you!
    LIVE LAUGH LOVE CANVAS PLAQUE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
    BOUGHT THIS FOR A GIFT ON CYBER MONDAY GREAT PRICE AND GREAT GIFT! I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE IT! QUALITY WAS WONDERFUL!
    LOVE IT!!
    By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the product is amazing for the price. Shipping was very fast.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is beautiful! Even better than expected. Perfect size for a nice accent on the wall, especially in an entry way. Bought this as a housewarming gift for a family member and I can't wait to give it them! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 5, 2011
    It realy wonderful.
    But I can't buy it cause I need 21 charecters to personlize mine.
    What a pitty!
    Christmas Plaque
    By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent craftsmanship. I never worry about what my purchases will be like when ordered from personalizationmall. I'm always extremely pleased.
    Stunning
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
    Excellent canvas art, beautifully done.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rushville, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister as a Christmas present, and she was thrilled!
    Perfect for where I needed it!
    By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance Mills, VA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The sign is just perfect for the stop I needed something unique. Shipping was very fast and service was the best!
    they made it possible!
    By stephanie kay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mom was remodeling her kitchen and wanted a sign. i didn't think it would be able to get a personalized, reasonably priced sign before Christmas. Well, I was wrong on all accounts. The sign was very classy, came on time and at a great price! thanks guys.
    perfect gift
    By Danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was teh perfect gift for friends who are as close as family out of town- we wernt able to see them for the holidays so being able to have something nice- custom and heartfelt sent was perfect- thanks so very much
    Beautiful and Perfect
    By Jenny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these, because of how meaningful they had to be as X-mas gifts this year!! I received them today, only 5 days after I placed my large order, and they were absolutely beautiful! They are the perfect gifts and I can't wait to give them to all of them! This company does amazing work and I definately will be using them in the future!! ........Jenny
    Beautiful!
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came so fast and was absolutely perfect! I can't believe how beautiful it was for how little it cost! Great product and great value!
    Perfect choice!
    By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grandparents door in the nursing home they were just moved in to. I turned out beautiful and is a nice greeting sign for outside their door. Highly recommend!
    Excellent!
    By Meagan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas welcome sign is better than expected. Great quality. I got 3 to give as hostess gifts for a bridal shower. Great gift for someone that has everything.
    Welcome sign added such joy for Christmas
    By karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was such a perfect surprise for a house warming gift for a new couple. It came exactly as appeared on the site and was perfectly wrapped for protection.
    Perfect!
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Talk about the perfect present! Gave this to my mother-in-law and it's still the present she always talks about! Delivery was fast and there were no worries! Thank you so much!
    beautiful
    By cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i cant wait until i give this gift to my sister and brother in law didnt know what to get them for christmas i saw this it is beautiful.thanks again
    brown family
    By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful
    beautiful!
    By angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was afraid this would look cheap but was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality. Thank you - I am so excited about giving it for Christmas!
    Live Love Laugh
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very impressed with this canvas art. It looks expensive and yet is so reasonably priced. The personalization makes it an especially awesome gift that my daughter and her husband absolutely loved!
    Great decorative item
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for a foyer table and am very pleased. Only didn't give 5 stars because you have to purchase the stand separately and because you can't change the font colors (would've liked black font). But looks great.
    Exactly as described!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - July 22, 2013
    I am really happy with the product and how it turned out, I just wish it was more customizable in that I was looking for something a little bigger and with a bigger font for the name.
    Beautiful!
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Sad to say I purchased an almost identical item for same price from a different company last year and this one is soooo much nicer. I wish I had stuck to ordering from PMall. I know that I will from now on!
    Beautiful!
    By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really pretty! I received one as a gift and then bought three as gifts for family members.
    Fun for bridal shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
    Ordered 2 of these for bridal showers. They are smaller than I expected but were good quality and both brides have put them up in their houses. These were a great price on daily deals and a nice addition to a bridal shower registry gift.
    Very Nice!!
    By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Brought it as gift and received great review for it!! Smaller when in pic but very beautiful!!! Again, would definitely order another. I love personalizatuon mall!!
    A bit disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 3, 2011
    I was expecting this to be much bigger than what it is. So I'm a little disappointed but I do like the plaque, it is beautiful and arrived a lot faster than I was expecting! It will still make a pretty good Christmas gift!
    Nice
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little pricy for what you get. The quality is great like always, however, I just wasn't impressed with this purchase as I have been with others. Perhaps it is the color scheme, I am not really sure.
    love it!!
    By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just got married so I wanted to have something with my new last name on it. I gave it 4 stars because of how small it is. I thought it would be bigger but I didnt read the description i guess. Other than that I love it! It works great with the other colors I have in my house and it seems to be a great quality!
    Nice finishing.
    By Madhuri V. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product looked really good. Nice colours and proper backgroud. But, I didnt understand how to hang this to the wall. I did some temporary arrangement, dont know how long that lasts. Shipping is so quick.
    Nice gift
    By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a nice wedding gift. It was smaller than I anticipated, but it was still nice.
    Co-worker Birthday Gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The girls in our office go together to get each other a little something for birthdays. One of the girls came across this website. The co-worker's birthday just happens to be moving to a new house. What a perfect gift! The ordering process was easy and quick. The canvas art was shipped and delivered fast. Thank you so much --- this gift is one to cherish!
    Very nice gift
    By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, WI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get my fiance's mom for her birthday and recently, she started buying plaques and boards with sayings on them so this was perfect for her.
    Great family frame!!!
    By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great welcome family frame! I bought this for my mom and she loved it! The canvas and writing was pretty good. The texture is smooth and the size was quite smaller than I expected it to be, just like the wooden stand. Too bad I had to purchase it separately. It would be nice if it was together. Quality is great overall! Love it!
    Nice personal touch.
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
    Love the Welcome canvas art
    By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Welcome plaque. I purchased 2 as Christmas gifts and think that it will be a big hit. I only wish they offered a larger size as well.
    hoover
    By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a lot smaller than what I thought it would be otherwise great
    La Familia Martinez
    By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really Nice !!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved