Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Live, Laugh, Love Welcome Canvas Print customer reviews

Live, Laugh, Love Personalized Canvas Art Welcome Sign - 5252
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gifts
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase a couple of these for gifts. Everyone was thrilled with them. Can't wait till next year to find new personalized gifts to give.
Beautifully crafted.
By Kimberley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this simply because I wanted something referring to our family in our new living room. What a pleasant surprise! This is beautifully done and the perfect size to just sit and say "Welcome!" Every single person who sees it wants to know where I got it (and, I, of course, refer them!) Love it! I have been extremely pleased with every single thing I have ordered from PM. Thank you!
LIVE LAUGH LOVE CANVAS PLAQUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 9, 2011
BOUGHT THIS FOR A GIFT ON CYBER MONDAY GREAT PRICE AND GREAT GIFT! I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE IT! QUALITY WAS WONDERFUL!
Perfect Gift!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is beautiful! Even better than expected. Perfect size for a nice accent on the wall, especially in an entry way. Bought this as a housewarming gift for a family member and I can't wait to give it them! I will definitely be ordering more of these for future gifts!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, DE) - February 25, 2014
Love the wall plaque. Nice material. Love the personalization. Very stylish.
hoover
By Anna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic, IA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
a lot smaller than what I thought it would be otherwise great
Beautiful!
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Sad to say I purchased an almost identical item for same price from a different company last year and this one is soooo much nicer. I wish I had stuck to ordering from PMall. I know that I will from now on!
Beautiful!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty! I received one as a gift and then bought three as gifts for family members.
Beautiful
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift for my niece. I liked it so much I am getting one for myself.
Very Nice!!
By Wendy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought it as gift and received great review for it!! Smaller when in pic but very beautiful!!! Again, would definitely order another. I love personalizatuon mall!!
A bit disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - December 3, 2011
I was expecting this to be much bigger than what it is. So I'm a little disappointed but I do like the plaque, it is beautiful and arrived a lot faster than I was expecting! It will still make a pretty good Christmas gift!
Fun for bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
Ordered 2 of these for bridal showers. They are smaller than I expected but were good quality and both brides have put them up in their houses. These were a great price on daily deals and a nice addition to a bridal shower registry gift.
Great decorative item
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a foyer table and am very pleased. Only didn't give 5 stars because you have to purchase the stand separately and because you can't change the font colors (would've liked black font). But looks great.
Live Love Laugh
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with this canvas art. It looks expensive and yet is so reasonably priced. The personalization makes it an especially awesome gift that my daughter and her husband absolutely loved!
Exactly as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - July 22, 2013
I am really happy with the product and how it turned out, I just wish it was more customizable in that I was looking for something a little bigger and with a bigger font for the name.
brown family
By joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
beautiful!
By angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid this would look cheap but was pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality. Thank you - I am so excited about giving it for Christmas!
Love the Welcome canvas art
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Welcome plaque. I purchased 2 as Christmas gifts and think that it will be a big hit. I only wish they offered a larger size as well.
Co-worker Birthday Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, IL) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls in our office go together to get each other a little something for birthdays. One of the girls came across this website. The co-worker's birthday just happens to be moving to a new house. What a perfect gift! The ordering process was easy and quick. The canvas art was shipped and delivered fast. Thank you so much --- this gift is one to cherish!
Very nice gift
By Kay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avoca, WI) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my fiance's mom for her birthday and recently, she started buying plaques and boards with sayings on them so this was perfect for her.
Nice personal touch.
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign is sturdier than I expected and the printing is perfect. I only wish that for the price that either it were a little larger or the stand were included.
Great family frame!!!
By Joy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great welcome family frame! I bought this for my mom and she loved it! The canvas and writing was pretty good. The texture is smooth and the size was quite smaller than I expected it to be, just like the wooden stand. Too bad I had to purchase it separately. It would be nice if it was together. Quality is great overall! Love it!
love it!!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got married so I wanted to have something with my new last name on it. I gave it 4 stars because of how small it is. I thought it would be bigger but I didnt read the description i guess. Other than that I love it! It works great with the other colors I have in my house and it seems to be a great quality!
Nice
By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little pricy for what you get. The quality is great like always, however, I just wasn't impressed with this purchase as I have been with others. Perhaps it is the color scheme, I am not really sure.
Nice finishing.
By Madhuri V. (Prospect Heights, IL) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product looked really good. Nice colours and proper backgroud. But, I didnt understand how to hang this to the wall. I did some temporary arrangement, dont know how long that lasts. Shipping is so quick.
Nice gift
By Allison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a nice wedding gift. It was smaller than I anticipated, but it was still nice.
La Familia Martinez
By Eloiza O. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really Nice !!
beautiful
By cathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patchogue, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i cant wait until i give this gift to my sister and brother in law didnt know what to get them for christmas i saw this it is beautiful.thanks again
great gift
By andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fountain valley, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these for christmas gifts, including one for myself. They are very nice and something they would not expect, espcially being personalized.
Great Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lander, WY) - June 5, 2012
Great quality, giving as wedding gifts this summer.
LOVE IT!!
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is amazing for the price. Shipping was very fast.
Christmas Plaque
By Gwen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship. I never worry about what my purchases will be like when ordered from personalizationmall. I'm always extremely pleased.
Very nice!
By Shopper (LONG BEACH, CA) - December 5, 2011
It realy wonderful.
But I can't buy it cause I need 21 charecters to personlize mine.
What a pitty!
Belated Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - February 16, 2014
I order this for a friend as a late christmas present. The quality is great. I will order one for my family.
Super Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - March 8, 2014
Excellent quality and super fast delivery ... I recommend this company to all
canvas art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (succasunna, NJ) - April 14, 2013
very good quality, great price for item
Very Nice!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and arrived very quickly.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - December 5, 2012
great gift and a great prise
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - February 8, 2011
Excellent canvas art, beautifully done.
Perfect choice!
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandparents door in the nursing home they were just moved in to. I turned out beautiful and is a nice greeting sign for outside their door. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved