Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Holy Communion Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Photo Album - 5254
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and ce so fast thank you!
Awesome deal
By Desiree V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - April 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great personalized album to hold their memories. Made of great quality!
Great gift keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - April 1, 2012
Very high quality engraved photo album. Perfect for giving as a gift for First Communion. Item arrived very quickly.
Holy Communion Engraved Photo Album
By carmita J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Beach, FL) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the album. If was everything I wanted and the engraving was just perfect. Would definitely buy again from your company. Also the packaging was excellent and came very quickly. Could not ask for better service. Thanks again.
First Communion Photo Book
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this. The quality is outstanding. I would order again!
NICER THAN EXPECTED!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked what I saw on line but this photo album was a lot better than I had expected. The quality and the thickness of the front and back covers was far more superior than I imagined. It is very sturdy and definitely not flimsy. The engraving in the wood was also very beautiful. It will make a great gift for my nephew's First Communion.
I WAS FASCINATED!!!!!!!
By Vanessa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to have ordered this album. I never thought it was going to be real wood the way it felt. It looks like it's going to last a very long time. It's going to be a perfect gift for my son's first communion (and for me too) I don't regret it. Vanessa
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - March 20, 2011
Excellent quality! Difficult to find gifts for boys, and this one is a winner!
Albums & Frames
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the wood engraved photo albums/frames as the gift (or additional gift) for the special occasions of my friends and families. They are so unique and everyone who sees (or receives) them just fall in love with them! The quality is incredible and they are worth every penny (if not more) of the cost! I highly recommend them!
Beautiful idea
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't resist in purchasing another photo album. Quality is great
First Communion Photo Album
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful yet sturdy remembrance book for a special day in a child's life. I gave this gift to my eight-year-old nephew yesterday and everyone who was at the celebration thought the engraving was beautifully done. And it's different since the album is made of real wood. This gift would work well for either a boy or a girl, but I chose it specifically for a boy because it didn't look too feminine. I find it more difficult to find appropriate communion gifts for boys than for girls.
Suzanne's Choice
By Suzanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Holy Communion album could not have impressed me more. Very well done! Note: My other grandson's pewter album was also a beautiful gift.
Great gift
By Sheri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaside, CA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read the positive reviews and decided to order this album for our godson. This album is really nice and better for a boy instead of the fancy pewter albums.
Fantastic
By MARTHA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FONTANA, CA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi I just love all items I purchased. Great quality items.
Thanks for such great service.

Martha D - CA
Perfect gift!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album arrived 3 days after I ordered it online. It is of great quality and is a perfect gift for my grandson's first communion!
Ordered another 2 more
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Previously ordered my daughter her own photo album to store all her first communion pictures. I loved it so much, that I ordered another 2 for 2 different children. Quality is great
Holy Communion Engraved Photo Album
By Dolores G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album far exceeded my expectations. The quality is excellent. The presentation of the deeply engraved cross and the lightly engraved personalizaton on the front of the album is beautiful! I ordered the album on a Sunday evening and received it on the following Thursday afternoon - fantastic delivery time for a personalized gift.
I definitely will order from you in the future.
Great Gift!
By Melodie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these albums for a granddaughter and grandson and both are just great. I received them in just a few days and they are just beautiful and durable.
first communion engraved album
By Aurora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than I expected. I am very pleased with it and I know my granddaughter will love it. It is a perfect gift!
Unique Idea
By Manuela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectation. I am totally in love with the photo album. Quality is fantastic
Love it!
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this photo album as a gift! It far exceeded my expectations and is so unique.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved