Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(165)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2015
High quality, quick shipping, very nice product
Grill Apron
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a Father's Day gift from the kids. He loves the pocket for the beer while he is grilling. Great buy!
Awesome gift & quality item
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item ... Just as described and personalization was great quality and the overall gift was a big hit. My dad loved it! Definitely recommend to others
Excellent gift for the BBQ master
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grizzly Flats, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for some good friends that built an outdoor kitchen...they love it!
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - June 29, 2015
My Husband really loves the apron he loves the thickness of the material and the extra features insulated pocket bottle opener. Everything was great a great Father's day gift from the kids.
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
Grill Master Apron
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very satisfied with this product. It was a GREAT Father's Day gift fir him. THANK YOU VERY MUCH....
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 26, 2015
My Finace loved this set.And his friends raved about it as well. Everyone wants one now.
perfect
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! Super impressed with the quality. Size good, better than expected. Always highly satisfied with this website. Always! Quick shipping and well wrapped.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - June 20, 2015
My uncle loves it. The delivery was VERY fast.
Multi useful apron
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles, CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made very well. The bottle opener, bottle holder, mitt, towel and being able to personalize this Multi useful item makes it an awesome product and great buy.


It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - June 10, 2015
Everything looks perfect! The spelling was correct and all is legible. I just know that he is going to love it!
Awesome apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 26, 2015
Bought this for my husband as an early Father's Day present! It turned out great and he really loved it. The bottle opener was such an awesome touch. Great quality and shipped fast!!!
would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - May 22, 2015
This product exceeded our expectations of quality...the insulated beer holder, spacious pockets and adjustable size for the larger cooks was spot on...as a first time customer I am returning without hesitation...thank you
HE LOVED IT
By Lenette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday present for my fiancé, the personalization was perfect, he LOVED it! GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS
BBQ apron
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, quality too. Can't wait to give it.
Great idea for an apron
By Wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased apron for a retiree. Monogram was perfect; mitt, attached bottle opener, and insulated drink holder a great idea. The gift went over well. Unique.
High Quality
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Graham loved it! He loved the beer holder too :-) Thank you!
BBQ Apron set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 10, 2015
My Uncle loved this present. We order a personalized chef item every year for his Birthday. He really enjoys the surprise.
Great and Easy Process
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead, GA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to cook and has become an pretty good Smoker so I wanted to get him something different for Christmas. The whole process from picking out what I wanted for him tohaving it shipped was so easy that I would order from these folks again if the need arises. I did shop for cost effectiveness and found them to be in line with other. The quality of the apron if GREAT!!!
Grillmaster Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
The Chef loved it! Great heavy duty Apron with extras.
More selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, CA) - December 28, 2014
I am very happy with the apron, It was just what I wanted and arrived on time. I would like to see more selections the next time I shop. Thank you.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 10, 2014
Perfect
Perfect Grill Master Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this item I purchased. And the stitching was not small at all and the letters were evenly placed. This is a wonderful idea for all the master chefs out there that love to grill! thank you personalizationmall.com
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 15, 2014
I ordered this apron set as a gift to my husband because he grills very well and is known through out the family as the grill master. He absolutely loved it and has even more bragging rights. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him...Thanks! :-)
Great apron for the Outdoors Man
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my fiance' as a wedding gift. We are getting married 11/02/2014 and I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens up this gift. It is made of great quality and I know will be a great assest for when he's outside grilling.
Great Grill Master Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - September 11, 2014
Great apron. Perfect for my beer drinking man.
he loved it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it is as a gift for my husband.....he loved it! he liked the beer holder and opener.
Birthday Gift
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I odered this for my brother
It's fantasticly unique Had it personalized with a quote that meant a lot to him I must say this is one of the best gifts I've given
I will definately return for future one of a kind gifts
Great Gift Item
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loves his new apron!!! Great quality!!! Plenty of pockets and it looks so good on him!
Grill master apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2014
Quality of apron is excellent and was shipped quickly. Love free personalization on the item.
Perfect fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2014
When I told my sons I found this for their dad they were not too sure but once it came, they really liked it. The best part is, my husband LOVES IT! Even if he is not grilling, he puts it on to help with dinner or do dishes.
must order
By Bertjuanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my husband for father's day and he loved it and so do i! I was so excited when the package can in, I didn't know what to expect great quality, everything was great. It was also delivered on time I will definitely be ordering again from this supplier.
Dad loved it!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for father's day, and he is hard to impress. I got a call from my Mom saying how much Dad raved about it on the drive home, and how excited he is to entertain people at the house so he can wear it. The apron is really good quality, but I wasn't surprised because everything I've bought from here has been good quality. and my favorite thing about Personalization Mall is always the quick delivery!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014
Turned out great! Good quality!
Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set is great quality at great price. I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law who recently added on a huge outdoor kitchen. He cooks every night and loves the apron. It looked just like the picture and the quality of the material was far better than I had thought it would be. It is very durable. The towel that came with it was actually the size of a washcloth. I thought it was going to be the size of a hand towel. The oven mitt was good quality. All-in-all, I am very satisfied with the purchase and would purchase from this company again.
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby definitely loved this Apron set. I've been ordering personalized items from personalization mall for the past 3 years and have not once yet been disappointed . Great products! I recommend this apron set to any grille master.
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
A very happy griller
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Grill Master apron for my son in law for Christmas. He is always grilling or cooking food. When he open the package he was happy with his gift. He love that it has a beer opening, and a slot to put his beer when he is cooking. He was so happy with it that he contacted his brother in California and showed him all the compartment to the apron. He is very happy with his gift. The gift arrived in time for Christmas, and I order on December 16th.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved