Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
GReat Gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my husband 40th B'day and He likes it a lot.
Especially when he found the bottle opener attached to the apron and the beer pocket.
This is a fantastic gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 26, 2011
This is the nicest looking grill apron with brilliant accessories and features. The design and personalization feature make it perfect.
Pop Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
I sent this item to my Pop for Father's Day and he loves it! Way to make my Pop feel special for Fathers Day.
BBQ apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 4, 2011
I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. he loved it. The material is good and the pockets are useful. he hasn't tried the insulated pocket so far...but I hope it keeps the beer cool
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 24, 2011
I ordered personalized aprons for each of my brothers for fathers day and they loved them! I wish there was a toddler-size version because my nephew kept trying to put it on...
My husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 23, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's day and he was wearing it the next night at the grill in 90+ heat! He loves it!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - June 21, 2011
Totally love this Apron, gave it to my husband for Father's Day he wore it all day and had bragging rights all day showing off how awesome it was. Many times through the day he had to show his buddies the beer holder and bottle opener!! Love it!
Grilling Bob!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift! We talked on Father's Day and he was grilling ribs in his apron and teasing me about not being able to enjoy any. He wanted to know what I was trying to say with the "Thirty Bob's" part, lol, told him we would let his neighbors assume he is thirsty for water :-)
Best present for men.
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these aprons. For my Fiance, Dad, and Brother-in-law for Father's Day. All three men were like kids in a candy store. They were excited about the different features on the apron as well as planning the first time they would wear them. Thanks Personalization Mall, you made me the HERO for Father's Day.
Last-minute idea - done!
By Richard S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found what I had belatedly thought about and had it in time (barely!) for a Birthday party in about two days! Great gift, great service!
Almost Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and has already used it because I couldn't wait until Father's Day! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the material is on the cheap side. I like that it can be wiped off, but it would have been nice if it were cloth of some sort. Maybe it said otherwise in the product description and I didn't realize it, but the picture makes it look like a cloth material. Anyway, it's a BIG hit, my husband is in love! Thanks for the cool product!
Hug the cook with this one...
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fabric, bold colors, great gift for any man in your life who likes to cook, either in the kitchen or out at the grill.
Excellent gift!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for my Brother-in-law.
I can only begin to say how pleased I am with this product. The picture does not do it justice. The embroidering was perfect, the beverage pocket is great, we love the retactable bottle opener, and the accessories are more than acceptable.
Once again, personalization mall, I am more than satisfied. Thank you!!
Awesome gift
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized 6 bbq aprons for my groomsmen and they loved them. Chill & Grill, Bar & Grill, Brew & Chew, Grillmaster, Epic BBQ, Steaks & BBQ.
Dad's birthday gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Dad for his birthday! The insulated beer pocket and bottle opener were the kicker! Great!
Grill Apron
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a Father's Day gift from the kids. He loves the pocket for the beer while he is grilling. Great buy!
Awesome gift & quality item
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item ... Just as described and personalization was great quality and the overall gift was a big hit. My dad loved it! Definitely recommend to others
Excellent gift for the BBQ master
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grizzly Flats, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for some good friends that built an outdoor kitchen...they love it!
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
perfect
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! Super impressed with the quality. Size good, better than expected. Always highly satisfied with this website. Always! Quick shipping and well wrapped.
Love it!!!!
By Latoya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great this was a perfect gift.
Multi useful apron
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles, CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made very well. The bottle opener, bottle holder, mitt, towel and being able to personalize this Multi useful item makes it an awesome product and great buy.


fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 10, 2015
apron is good material easy to clean. fun gift.
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - June 10, 2015
Everything looks perfect! The spelling was correct and all is legible. I just know that he is going to love it!
Awesome apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - May 26, 2015
Bought this for my husband as an early Father's Day present! It turned out great and he really loved it. The bottle opener was such an awesome touch. Great quality and shipped fast!!!
would recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - May 22, 2015
This product exceeded our expectations of quality...the insulated beer holder, spacious pockets and adjustable size for the larger cooks was spot on...as a first time customer I am returning without hesitation...thank you
High Quality
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome! Graham loved it! He loved the beer holder too :-) Thank you!
Great and Easy Process
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhead, GA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to cook and has become an pretty good Smoker so I wanted to get him something different for Christmas. The whole process from picking out what I wanted for him tohaving it shipped was so easy that I would order from these folks again if the need arises. I did shop for cost effectiveness and found them to be in line with other. The quality of the apron if GREAT!!!
Such a cool gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 29, 2014
If you want something that's memorable and good quality. Get the Grill Master Apron. It's unique and the colors are vivid. I sent this to my Bosses Boss. He loved it.
More selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, CA) - December 28, 2014
I am very happy with the apron, It was just what I wanted and arrived on time. I would like to see more selections the next time I shop. Thank you.
Nice
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bbq apron is good quality and looks nice. A little pricey but over all im happy with it.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 15, 2014
I ordered this apron set as a gift to my husband because he grills very well and is known through out the family as the grill master. He absolutely loved it and has even more bragging rights. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him...Thanks! :-)
Great apron for the Outdoors Man
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my fiance' as a wedding gift. We are getting married 11/02/2014 and I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens up this gift. It is made of great quality and I know will be a great assest for when he's outside grilling.
Great Grill Master Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - September 11, 2014
Great apron. Perfect for my beer drinking man.
Great Gift Item
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loves his new apron!!! Great quality!!! Plenty of pockets and it looks so good on him!
Grill master apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2014
Quality of apron is excellent and was shipped quickly. Love free personalization on the item.
must order
By Bertjuanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my husband for father's day and he loved it and so do i! I was so excited when the package can in, I didn't know what to expect great quality, everything was great. It was also delivered on time I will definitely be ordering again from this supplier.
Dad loved it!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for father's day, and he is hard to impress. I got a call from my Mom saying how much Dad raved about it on the drive home, and how excited he is to entertain people at the house so he can wear it. The apron is really good quality, but I wasn't surprised because everything I've bought from here has been good quality. and my favorite thing about Personalization Mall is always the quick delivery!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, SUPER FAST shipping, husband loved it. ..only complaint would be that you can't change the color or icon.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved