Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
GReat Gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my husband 40th B'day and He likes it a lot.
Especially when he found the bottle opener attached to the apron and the beer pocket.
This is a fantastic gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 26, 2011
This is the nicest looking grill apron with brilliant accessories and features. The design and personalization feature make it perfect.
Pop Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
I sent this item to my Pop for Father's Day and he loves it! Way to make my Pop feel special for Fathers Day.
BBQ apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 4, 2011
I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. he loved it. The material is good and the pockets are useful. he hasn't tried the insulated pocket so far...but I hope it keeps the beer cool
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 24, 2011
I ordered personalized aprons for each of my brothers for fathers day and they loved them! I wish there was a toddler-size version because my nephew kept trying to put it on...
My husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 23, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's day and he was wearing it the next night at the grill in 90+ heat! He loves it!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - June 21, 2011
Totally love this Apron, gave it to my husband for Father's Day he wore it all day and had bragging rights all day showing off how awesome it was. Many times through the day he had to show his buddies the beer holder and bottle opener!! Love it!
Grilling Bob!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift! We talked on Father's Day and he was grilling ribs in his apron and teasing me about not being able to enjoy any. He wanted to know what I was trying to say with the "Thirty Bob's" part, lol, told him we would let his neighbors assume he is thirsty for water :-)
Best present for men.
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these aprons. For my Fiance, Dad, and Brother-in-law for Father's Day. All three men were like kids in a candy store. They were excited about the different features on the apron as well as planning the first time they would wear them. Thanks Personalization Mall, you made me the HERO for Father's Day.
Last-minute idea - done!
By Richard S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found what I had belatedly thought about and had it in time (barely!) for a Birthday party in about two days! Great gift, great service!
Almost Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and has already used it because I couldn't wait until Father's Day! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the material is on the cheap side. I like that it can be wiped off, but it would have been nice if it were cloth of some sort. Maybe it said otherwise in the product description and I didn't realize it, but the picture makes it look like a cloth material. Anyway, it's a BIG hit, my husband is in love! Thanks for the cool product!
Hug the cook with this one...
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fabric, bold colors, great gift for any man in your life who likes to cook, either in the kitchen or out at the grill.
Excellent gift!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for my Brother-in-law.
I can only begin to say how pleased I am with this product. The picture does not do it justice. The embroidering was perfect, the beverage pocket is great, we love the retactable bottle opener, and the accessories are more than acceptable.
Once again, personalization mall, I am more than satisfied. Thank you!!
Awesome gift
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized 6 bbq aprons for my groomsmen and they loved them. Chill & Grill, Bar & Grill, Brew & Chew, Grillmaster, Epic BBQ, Steaks & BBQ.
Dad's birthday gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Dad for his birthday! The insulated beer pocket and bottle opener were the kicker! Great!
Nice
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bbq apron is good quality and looks nice. A little pricey but over all im happy with it.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 15, 2014
I ordered this apron set as a gift to my husband because he grills very well and is known through out the family as the grill master. He absolutely loved it and has even more bragging rights. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him...Thanks! :-)
Great apron for the Outdoors Man
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my fiance' as a wedding gift. We are getting married 11/02/2014 and I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens up this gift. It is made of great quality and I know will be a great assest for when he's outside grilling.
Great Grill Master Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - September 11, 2014
Great apron. Perfect for my beer drinking man.
Great Gift Item
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loves his new apron!!! Great quality!!! Plenty of pockets and it looks so good on him!
Grill master apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2014
Quality of apron is excellent and was shipped quickly. Love free personalization on the item.
must order
By Bertjuanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my husband for father's day and he loved it and so do i! I was so excited when the package can in, I didn't know what to expect great quality, everything was great. It was also delivered on time I will definitely be ordering again from this supplier.
Dad loved it!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for father's day, and he is hard to impress. I got a call from my Mom saying how much Dad raved about it on the drive home, and how excited he is to entertain people at the house so he can wear it. The apron is really good quality, but I wasn't surprised because everything I've bought from here has been good quality. and my favorite thing about Personalization Mall is always the quick delivery!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, SUPER FAST shipping, husband loved it. ..only complaint would be that you can't change the color or icon.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014
Turned out great! Good quality!
Great for at home chefs
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quality, nice personalization option. Good, unique features on thee apron: beer holder am beer opener
Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set is great quality at great price. I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law who recently added on a huge outdoor kitchen. He cooks every night and loves the apron. It looked just like the picture and the quality of the material was far better than I had thought it would be. It is very durable. The towel that came with it was actually the size of a washcloth. I thought it was going to be the size of a hand towel. The oven mitt was good quality. All-in-all, I am very satisfied with the purchase and would purchase from this company again.
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby definitely loved this Apron set. I've been ordering personalized items from personalization mall for the past 3 years and have not once yet been disappointed . Great products! I recommend this apron set to any grille master.
OK but not of highest quality
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're paying a lot for the personalization. Material is stiff and I didn't check but seems foreign made. Was neat when it was opened as a gift but will it be used and will it last?
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield , NJ) - December 30, 2013
Simple love it! My boyfriend loves it!
BBQ FUN
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift!
Way, Way Better Than I Expected
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are you kidding me? For the price I paid I expected a medium to low quality apron and that was fine with me. (That's not to say that anything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall was ever "low" quality.)

Wow, was I ever surprised because the apron is probably the best apron I have ever owned. The material is thick and strong; the "extras" ... bottle opener on a spring loaded retractable string, built in insulated beer bottle holder, heavy pockets and loops for utensils, a quick connect adjustable neck strap ... are all just great. I also expected screen printing for my "message" ... what I got was a beautiful stitched personalization.

I am very pleased and really recommend this item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 13, 2013
I gave this as a gift to 3 different people and it was well received must have gift for the man in your life that loves to cook
Perfect Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three sets of the Grill Master Personalized Apron Set. I think these are great gifts and a conversation piece as well.
The best Gift
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son. He wanted something manly. I had the saying I wanted on the apron and he loved it. He liked everything that came with the apron, the cold pocket, the opener, and mitt. It was a great birthday present that he will enjoy using every day as he BBQ's.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
We bought these are groomsman gifts and personalized them. They came out really cool! Only thing I didn't expect is the material is stiffer than I expected. But easy to clean and wear, overall great product!
Chef Apron
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome!!!
Grill Master Apron Great Gift!
By Ary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grill Master Apron was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it and was very surprised. The quality of the apron is great. It's better than I expected. The insulated pocket to hold cold drinks is awesome!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
looks exactly like it said it would....my dad loved it
greatest Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 18, 2013
my hubby loved this apron!!!...this was the best Father's Day present ever...he loves to grill for us and this perfect for him...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved