Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
GReat Gift
By Sherly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pablo, CA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this for my husband 40th B'day and He likes it a lot.
Especially when he found the bottle opener attached to the apron and the beer pocket.
This is a fantastic gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - July 26, 2011
This is the nicest looking grill apron with brilliant accessories and features. The design and personalization feature make it perfect.
Pop Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - July 17, 2011
I sent this item to my Pop for Father's Day and he loves it! Way to make my Pop feel special for Fathers Day.
BBQ apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose , CA) - July 4, 2011
I bought it for my husband for Father's Day. he loved it. The material is good and the pockets are useful. he hasn't tried the insulated pocket so far...but I hope it keeps the beer cool
Thank you!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 24, 2011
I ordered personalized aprons for each of my brothers for fathers day and they loved them! I wish there was a toddler-size version because my nephew kept trying to put it on...
My husband loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - June 23, 2011
I got this for my husband for Father's day and he was wearing it the next night at the grill in 90+ heat! He loves it!
Wow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - June 21, 2011
Totally love this Apron, gave it to my husband for Father's Day he wore it all day and had bragging rights all day showing off how awesome it was. Many times through the day he had to show his buddies the beer holder and bottle opener!! Love it!
Grilling Bob!
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift! We talked on Father's Day and he was grilling ribs in his apron and teasing me about not being able to enjoy any. He wanted to know what I was trying to say with the "Thirty Bob's" part, lol, told him we would let his neighbors assume he is thirsty for water :-)
Best present for men.
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these aprons. For my Fiance, Dad, and Brother-in-law for Father's Day. All three men were like kids in a candy store. They were excited about the different features on the apron as well as planning the first time they would wear them. Thanks Personalization Mall, you made me the HERO for Father's Day.
Last-minute idea - done!
By Richard S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found what I had belatedly thought about and had it in time (barely!) for a Birthday party in about two days! Great gift, great service!
Almost Perfect
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - June 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Father's Day. He loves it and has already used it because I couldn't wait until Father's Day! The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is because the material is on the cheap side. I like that it can be wiped off, but it would have been nice if it were cloth of some sort. Maybe it said otherwise in the product description and I didn't realize it, but the picture makes it look like a cloth material. Anyway, it's a BIG hit, my husband is in love! Thanks for the cool product!
Hug the cook with this one...
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fabric, bold colors, great gift for any man in your life who likes to cook, either in the kitchen or out at the grill.
Excellent gift!
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron was perfect for my Brother-in-law.
I can only begin to say how pleased I am with this product. The picture does not do it justice. The embroidering was perfect, the beverage pocket is great, we love the retactable bottle opener, and the accessories are more than acceptable.
Once again, personalization mall, I am more than satisfied. Thank you!!
Awesome gift
By Michael V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized 6 bbq aprons for my groomsmen and they loved them. Chill & Grill, Bar & Grill, Brew & Chew, Grillmaster, Epic BBQ, Steaks & BBQ.
Dad's birthday gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my Dad for his birthday! The insulated beer pocket and bottle opener were the kicker! Great!
The Equiped Grill Master
By Shelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country Club Hills , IL) - October 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item three times, and I must admit the recipients were elated. They were impressed with the "special" engraving respectively, as well as the neat tools that accompany the apron!
BBQ Apron
By Tenesia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved his apron! He's over 6'1 & 220 pds and fit him perfectly! He just started his bbq business and I sent him this apron as a congratulatory gift. Many compliments!
Apron
By Lorenzo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my best-friend. He LOVES this gift. This Labor Day weekend he will try it out.
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 26, 2016
It was perfect, both my husband and I were in love with this product. He didn't want to take it off when I gave it to him! High quality and has some great features to it.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Jasmine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved his gift. It was just right for him and his liking. The quality was great. No hanging stitches. I love the extra features to it, like the cup holder, the mitten, the towel. All was worth it. I truly recommend it
Birthday Gift
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Uncle for his birthday and he loved it. Especially the bottle opener and insulated pocket! I was concerned of the fit because he is 6'4 and has a beer belly but it fit just fine.
Awesome Sauce
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - June 23, 2016
My husband could not believe I got him a customized apron as a gift on Father's day! He loved it! It has the perfect amount of pockets and the bottle opener and space to hold your drink was a plus! Great gift. Thank you personalization mall.
My Grill Master
By Tumila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!! Both my mom & I were thrilled to see how awesome the grill apron I ordered for my soon-to-be husband. Not only will he provide awesome BBQ, but he'll look good doing it!!! Thanks for the quick delivery!!!
Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly personalized as asked. Great quality. My husband is going to love wearing his apron when he is BBQing.
Love
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great love the cooler pocket
Going to Love it
By LORI F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the quality of this gift. I do wish it was offered in other colors for men and women. I would gift this product again.
Great Deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 3, 2016
This was a gift for my son. He loved it. The product came earlier than I expected, especially for being personalized. I showed it to a friend and she ordered one too as a gift for her brother. He loved it too. Very nice.
BBQ apron
By Debora K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given as a gift. The recipient loved it and especially the insulated drink pocket. Lots of nice deep pockets. Even a pocket on the chest! The bottle opener on the retractable attached cord was a hit with those watching the opening of the gift. The only addition I would add would be different color choices. But recipient liked the red and black.
Neat product
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryland Heights, MO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this chefs apron for my son-in-law, had it personalized, and he really liked it. He is hard to buy for, but with his name on it as a grill master, he was pleased. Good quality of fabric.
Grillmaster was pleased!
By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad "the grill master" of the family. He loves it and all of the cool things on it!
Fast shipping &great quality!!
By Shaywona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington , GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my fiancé Christmas gift customized and I know he will love it!
Love it
By Kristi-Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, NY) - August 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a moving away present for a friend of 30+ years.
Grill Apron
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as a Father's Day gift from the kids. He loves the pocket for the beer while he is grilling. Great buy!
Awesome gift & quality item
By Rosemary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - July 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item ... Just as described and personalization was great quality and the overall gift was a big hit. My dad loved it! Definitely recommend to others
Excellent gift for the BBQ master
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grizzly Flats, CA) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for some good friends that built an outdoor kitchen...they love it!
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
Great item quick shipping
By Jacquelyne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke , VA) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized it for a Father's Day present. He loved the apron, the size and description was exact! Great item and quick shipping!
perfect
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it! Super impressed with the quality. Size good, better than expected. Always highly satisfied with this website. Always! Quick shipping and well wrapped.
Love it!!!!
By Latoya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great this was a perfect gift.
Multi useful apron
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Los Angeles, CA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is made very well. The bottle opener, bottle holder, mitt, towel and being able to personalize this Multi useful item makes it an awesome product and great buy.


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved