Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
He's happy so I'm happy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron along with 5 other Personalization Mall choices as thank you gifts. I sold their house.
This apron is sturdy material, with pockets for beer, which he loved and BBQ utilities. He loved seeing his name on it. I emailed customer service and told them I needed it by the following Wednesday as my clients were moving and lo and behold it arrived the following Tuesday. I love this company.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - August 5, 2012
purchased as a thank you gift for the cook (our son)at our couples baby shower/bbq.
it was more than i expected. i was hoping it would be special based on it being personalized, but it turned out to be much more the quality and features were great. thank you for this high quality product at such a good price.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 3, 2012
My future husband was so surprised and love it. I was very surprised how quick I received my product. Yes I would order again and again. Thank you guys so much.
Great Idea for a Second Anniversary
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have the tradition of giving each other anniversary gifts that are based on the yearly traditional gift. This year being our second anniversary was cotton. I scoured the internet looking for a better idea then bed sheets or a robe. What guys guy says "Yeah Bed Sheets!"? I found this idea and ordered although I have never ordered anything from Personalization Mall before and was concerned that it would takes weeks to come, be not what I ordered and poor quality. On the contrary it arrived sooner then they stated, exactly what I ordered, and the quality was top notch. He loved it and everyone I told what i was getting him thought it was an awesome idea as well. I definitely won the best gift award this anniversary. Thank you!
what i liked about it
By Josue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was given this as a gift for fathers day. i liked that it was didn't look feminine and the colors were awesome, the materials looks pretty durable and strong. all the details are quite nice, i haven't had a chance to use it yet, but i look forward to it.
great gift
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for father's day gift for my husband. he loved it. great gift idea!!!
Awesome
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Fathers Day, as soon as he opened it he put it on, he loves it! The coolest feature is the retractible bottle opener and the insulated pocket for his beer! He got lots of compliments and loved the uniqueness of it!
perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - June 18, 2012
i received my personlized apron a few days ago and was very happy how it looked, its a birthday gift so i have not given it yet, but i know the receipient will be delighted , with all the features it will be perfect for the grill
Grill Master Apron
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I got this in today and was really impressed! "The apron is not stiff like I imagined but rather soft and durable. I love the engraved stitching and can't wait to show it off at my fiance's b'day party! I added the BBQ Cooking Utensils and the Chef Cosina de cutting board. Thank you for the wonderful gift idea's and the fast shipping!
Love Pockets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2012
Very Nice Gift
I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT HAVE A POCKET THERE FOR THE DRINK
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winona, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS THE RIGHT THING FOR MY HUSBAND I GET IT FOR A VALENTNE TIME GIFT FOR HIM I THINK HE IS GOING TO ENJOY IT BECAUSE HE WILL HAVE AVERY THING NEVER HIM
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 14, 2012
I got this for my brother and he loves it
fancy chef's apron
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, heavy material, the personalization looked great
fast delivery was a bonus
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. Not only was this apron set a fun gift idea with the personalization but it seems of good quality as well....
it's an awesome gift for dad
By Adriana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really cool. i can't wait for my dad to use it... i loved the beer holder! it's what every man needs :)
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
Perfect
By Selita S. (Azle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its in Texas Tech colors and hold my hubby's favorite beverage - I can't WAIT to give it to him for Christmas with a brand new grill!
Griller's apparel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 12, 2016
This is a gift for a family member's birthday that hasn't happened yet. I don't know how he will perceive it but I am impressed with the uniqueness of style and quality of fabric. I've never seen an apron will provisions for a cold drink to be at your fingertips , an opener and still room for utensils. This style is most appropriate for the convenience of the griller. It appears to be easy to launder but I haven't tried that. The recipient will let me know once he uses it. Throwing in the towel ( though a little thin) and mitten is an extra bonus for the price.
Pefect dad's day gift.
By Teaira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality fabric & embroidery
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2016
Bought Apron for a friend for Father's Day who just bought a new grill. Item was as shown. Color was vibrant. My friend loved it so much he plans to order one for a friend of his.
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
Happy
By Latasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was well worth buying. I gave it a 4 star only because the (i) in the words shows the connection.
Perfect gift for a griller
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother in law who loves to grill and socialize at the same time.
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Wonderful!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is fun and very well made.
Impressed
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the man in our house and he LOVED it. There's a pocket for everything. He was very impressed with the quality and the beer pocket, AND the handy bottle opener.
Great gift!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks lovely. My husband looooved it. Got it for fathers day. he especially like the attached bottle opener and beer holder. I will definitely get one for my dad for his bday.
Hard to please Son-In-Law gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law for Father's day with his nickname on it. It was a big hit! Great quality and beautiful personalization!
Grill Master Apron
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for any one that loves to grill!!!
Perfect!!!!!
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. He smiled, laughed, and said he couldn't wait to put something on the grill. He absolutely loooved it. I am going to get one for my father-in-law too.
AWESOME!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad told me it was the best gift he ever got! It was really awesome and great price! Plus it shipped fast too!
Awesome gift!!!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this apron for the men in my life! I have ordered three now for different occasions, and everyone loves them! The quality is exceptional, and the personalization is awesome. Fast service too! Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is as nice as it appears in the picture. Shipping was fast and my husband loved his first Father's Day present.
the hubby LOVED it!!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for father's day along with a new grill and he just loved it!! the personalization is great however the attached, retractable beer bottle opener and insulated beer bottle holder were the real winners. he's been telling everyone about it. apron also comes with a mitt and some kind of rag that i feel are completely unnecessary. the mitt is very thin and the rag is just cheap looking. the apron itself though gets five stars from this housewife. if you're loving a griller and he/she needs an apron AND they love beer this is a must-have.
Very nice looking!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as part of a bonanza of gifts for my boss who is turning 40. It is VERY attractive. I know he will love it!
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved