Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Fathers Day, as soon as he opened it he put it on, he loves it! The coolest feature is the retractible bottle opener and the insulated pocket for his beer! He got lots of compliments and loved the uniqueness of it!
perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - June 18, 2012
i received my personlized apron a few days ago and was very happy how it looked, its a birthday gift so i have not given it yet, but i know the receipient will be delighted , with all the features it will be perfect for the grill
Grill Master Apron
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I got this in today and was really impressed! "The apron is not stiff like I imagined but rather soft and durable. I love the engraved stitching and can't wait to show it off at my fiance's b'day party! I added the BBQ Cooking Utensils and the Chef Cosina de cutting board. Thank you for the wonderful gift idea's and the fast shipping!
Love Pockets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2012
Very Nice Gift
I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT HAVE A POCKET THERE FOR THE DRINK
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winona, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS THE RIGHT THING FOR MY HUSBAND I GET IT FOR A VALENTNE TIME GIFT FOR HIM I THINK HE IS GOING TO ENJOY IT BECAUSE HE WILL HAVE AVERY THING NEVER HIM
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 14, 2012
I got this for my brother and he loves it
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
Perfect gift for a griller
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother in law who loves to grill and socialize at the same time.
Perfect
By Selita S. (Azle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its in Texas Tech colors and hold my hubby's favorite beverage - I can't WAIT to give it to him for Christmas with a brand new grill!
fancy chef's apron
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, heavy material, the personalization looked great
fast delivery was a bonus
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
it's an awesome gift for dad
By Adriana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really cool. i can't wait for my dad to use it... i loved the beer holder! it's what every man needs :)
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. Not only was this apron set a fun gift idea with the personalization but it seems of good quality as well....
Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - October 4, 2015
Great gift for my husband on his birthday. He is a self proclaimed "Top Shelf Grill Master" that has worn lots of aprons that usually don't fit well and has no pazazz! My purchase of the grill master apron was perfect. It looks good. It fit him good and the personalization was the icing on the birthday cake.lol. We love it but most of all he loves it. Great quality and craftmanship. Would definitely buy again
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - September 6, 2015
I bought this gift for my brother and he loves it. The personalization stitching was A+.
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2015
Yes it came out great. My nephew will really like this. It is well made. Should work great. He uses his grill a lot.
Best Apron Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 9, 2015
Purchased this apron for a Christmas gift for my hubby. He considers himself the
"King of the Chimenea". Can't wait to see his face on Christmas morning! Know he will love it! The apron surpassed all my expectations. High quality, and the stitching was perfect!
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Wonderful!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is fun and very well made.
Griller's apparel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 12, 2016
This is a gift for a family member's birthday that hasn't happened yet. I don't know how he will perceive it but I am impressed with the uniqueness of style and quality of fabric. I've never seen an apron will provisions for a cold drink to be at your fingertips , an opener and still room for utensils. This style is most appropriate for the convenience of the griller. It appears to be easy to launder but I haven't tried that. The recipient will let me know once he uses it. Throwing in the towel ( though a little thin) and mitten is an extra bonus for the price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2015
High quality, quick shipping, very nice product
Perfect!!!!!
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. He smiled, laughed, and said he couldn't wait to put something on the grill. He absolutely loooved it. I am going to get one for my father-in-law too.
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is as nice as it appears in the picture. Shipping was fast and my husband loved his first Father's Day present.
Impressed
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the man in our house and he LOVED it. There's a pocket for everything. He was very impressed with the quality and the beer pocket, AND the handy bottle opener.
Great gift!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks lovely. My husband looooved it. Got it for fathers day. he especially like the attached bottle opener and beer holder. I will definitely get one for my dad for his bday.
Awesome gift!!!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this apron for the men in my life! I have ordered three now for different occasions, and everyone loves them! The quality is exceptional, and the personalization is awesome. Fast service too! Thank you!!
I think my husband will love it!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is very nicely made and i think my husband is going to love it.
the hubby LOVED it!!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for father's day along with a new grill and he just loved it!! the personalization is great however the attached, retractable beer bottle opener and insulated beer bottle holder were the real winners. he's been telling everyone about it. apron also comes with a mitt and some kind of rag that i feel are completely unnecessary. the mitt is very thin and the rag is just cheap looking. the apron itself though gets five stars from this housewife. if you're loving a griller and he/she needs an apron AND they love beer this is a must-have.
AWESOME!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad told me it was the best gift he ever got! It was really awesome and great price! Plus it shipped fast too!
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Hard to please Son-In-Law gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law for Father's day with his nickname on it. It was a big hit! Great quality and beautiful personalization!
Grill Master Apron
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for any one that loves to grill!!!
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Excellence
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased from Personalization mall has been excellent. I am greatly pleased.
Perfect... Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - January 9, 2017
This turned out so wonderful... HE LOVED IT!!!!!!!!
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved