Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A real man's apron!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a "REAL-MAN'S APRON". It's really well made with great fabric & put together very well. When I gave it to my boyfriend he proceeded to check out how well the cooler pocket worked. He put a full bottle of beer in the pocket and tested out his corn-hole toss, leaning over to pick something up, everything. The beer stays in place and stays cool. Only problem for him was to get used to where he put his beer down.... in his pocket. Great product and definitely worth the money!
Very nice looking!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as part of a bonanza of gifts for my boss who is turning 40. It is VERY attractive. I know he will love it!
Grill Master Apron Set
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
Entertaining & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - June 4, 2016
Giving it less stars because I feel all of the items in the set should've been personalized.
If we are going personal, let's go all the way. :)
the hubby LOVED it!!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for father's day along with a new grill and he just loved it!! the personalization is great however the attached, retractable beer bottle opener and insulated beer bottle holder were the real winners. he's been telling everyone about it. apron also comes with a mitt and some kind of rag that i feel are completely unnecessary. the mitt is very thin and the rag is just cheap looking. the apron itself though gets five stars from this housewife. if you're loving a griller and he/she needs an apron AND they love beer this is a must-have.
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is as nice as it appears in the picture. Shipping was fast and my husband loved his first Father's Day present.
Good apron
By Toshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good. It has pockets for everything.
AWESOME!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad told me it was the best gift he ever got! It was really awesome and great price! Plus it shipped fast too!
Awesome gift!!!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this apron for the men in my life! I have ordered three now for different occasions, and everyone loves them! The quality is exceptional, and the personalization is awesome. Fast service too! Thank you!!
Middle of the road
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 26, 2012
The red color of the apron is indeed beautiful and you did a great job on customizing it. But the quality is not that great. Pretty thin and the little gadgets attached are flimsy. I would not buy this again and would not recommend it unfortunately. It's a shame you are charging so much for this. It should be $15.Sorry
Stitching falling apart...
By Lieu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas present for someone and was so excited when the package came. However, when I opened the package, I noticed the stitching for the personalization I got was already loose and falling apart. I'm going to have to re-stitch some of the lettering before I can give it to my friend now...
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
Perfect gift for a griller
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother in law who loves to grill and socialize at the same time.
Wonderful!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is fun and very well made.
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. Not only was this apron set a fun gift idea with the personalization but it seems of good quality as well....
it's an awesome gift for dad
By Adriana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really cool. i can't wait for my dad to use it... i loved the beer holder! it's what every man needs :)
Perfect
By Selita S. (Azle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its in Texas Tech colors and hold my hubby's favorite beverage - I can't WAIT to give it to him for Christmas with a brand new grill!
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - November 13, 2014
I thought it would be a little higher quality fabric, but I'm still happy with the purchase.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 5, 2014
Quick ship perfect
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2015
Yes it came out great. My nephew will really like this. It is well made. Should work great. He uses his grill a lot.
Griller's apparel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 12, 2016
This is a gift for a family member's birthday that hasn't happened yet. I don't know how he will perceive it but I am impressed with the uniqueness of style and quality of fabric. I've never seen an apron will provisions for a cold drink to be at your fingertips , an opener and still room for utensils. This style is most appropriate for the convenience of the griller. It appears to be easy to launder but I haven't tried that. The recipient will let me know once he uses it. Throwing in the towel ( though a little thin) and mitten is an extra bonus for the price.
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
fancy chef's apron
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, heavy material, the personalization looked great
fast delivery was a bonus
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Hubby can't wait to wear it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
This was such a great product. Hubby loved it. The quality is worth it.
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
Excellence
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased from Personalization mall has been excellent. I am greatly pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
It is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - June 17, 2013
Fun and functional ..
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Perfect Guys birthday gift - who enjoys cooking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 2, 2013
We bought it for a friend's birthday who loves cooking.He loved it !
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - July 7, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter's father he loved it and couldn't wait to start grilling.
So Quick and So Nice.
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for a co-worker who had recently become a grandfather. The apron and the personalization were a great quality. More importantly the speed with which it arrived considering the personalization was wonderful.
he loved it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it is as a gift for my husband.....he loved it! he liked the beer holder and opener.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved