Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(148)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - July 7, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter's father he loved it and couldn't wait to start grilling.
Fantastic Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this apron yesterday. It will be a gift for my son in law (who thinks he's a chef). I was so glad it came in red so it won't show stains, etc. and the fabric is very durable. Great find, don't hesitate to purchase.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - March 7, 2012
I got this for my son for his birthday; it was a big hit! He loved the beer pocket and cork screw. It is hanging up ready for use.
Great product, shipped quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 29, 2011
The product is great quality and shipped in time for Christmas. No complaints here.
Awesome gift!
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my dad as a Christmas gift and it was a hit! The quality of the material is sturdy and makes a "manly" apron. He loved the embroidered personalization and retractable bottle opener. The pockets are large enough to fit grilling utensils.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 16, 2012
We purchased this as a gift for our Supervisor for Employee Appreciation Day. He always provides excellent BBQ for the staff and we were thoroughly impressed with the fabric/embroidery and look of this product.
Barbecue Protector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. I can see him wearing it every time he is grilling. Looks really nice and made well.
awesome
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was crazy fast and it was all like it was pictured to look like.
Good quality-great gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron set as a Birthday gift for my son-in-law and he was very pleased with it. He is pretty difficult to buy for, but does a lot of grilling, so I thought it would be perfect for him, especially with the personalization, and it was!
Perfect Grill Master Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this item I purchased. And the stitching was not small at all and the letters were evenly placed. This is a wonderful idea for all the master chefs out there that love to grill! thank you personalizationmall.com
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 10, 2014
Perfect
great apron and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - September 20, 2011
This was a very high quality apron and I received it very quickly. I liked all the little extras with the apron and the personalization was beautiful.
He loved it....funny and useful gift.
By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was very cute and the monogramming looked very nice.
Birthday Gift
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I odered this for my brother
It's fantasticly unique Had it personalized with a quote that meant a lot to him I must say this is one of the best gifts I've given
I will definately return for future one of a kind gifts
he loved it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it is as a gift for my husband.....he loved it! he liked the beer holder and opener.
Excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 18, 2011
What a great gift! The design is clever, and the personalization is flawless. Nice job!
Excellent apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the apron and how quickly it arrived.
X-mas gift
By Katara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida City, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Grill Master for my dad, It's for this years X-mas he's been asking for a apron since july so this will make the perfect gift thanks for the helpful reviews I ordered immediately...He's going to love it
durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 5, 2013
We love it. Thick and durable.
A perfect Christmas gift for a man you have no idea what to give!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will LOVE this apron set with my personalization on it to him and, even though he and his wife don't know it yet, I'm going to have him open it on Christmas eve before he starts grilling the steaks I'm bringing to their home for dinner. He loves grilling, and this is the PERFECT gift for him this year (even his wife told me she didn't have any ideas for me to gift him this year, so THANK you PersonalizationMall.com!!!).
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
A very happy griller
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Grill Master apron for my son in law for Christmas. He is always grilling or cooking food. When he open the package he was happy with his gift. He love that it has a beer opening, and a slot to put his beer when he is cooking. He was so happy with it that he contacted his brother in California and showed him all the compartment to the apron. He is very happy with his gift. The gift arrived in time for Christmas, and I order on December 16th.
Husband loves it!!
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a better quality than I expected. It is sturdy and canvas-like. Definitely going to get one for my father-in-law!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 24, 2012
I got this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He wants another one in a different color, so please make more in another color.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - August 15, 2012
I ordered this apron for my husband as a gift and he loved it so much we ordered one for his Dad also. The beer pocket is great and I love that it comes with the accessories. I think this is a durable apron that will last a long time. It is also easy to clean. It is not a soft fabric but made of more durable material so if you are looking for something cloth this isn't it. The gadgets and pockets and personalization make it worth it. Also, Personalizationmall.com ships quickly and responds to phone calls and emails quickly. Excellent customer service.
Gonna be a great gift!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a great gift for my husband! The quality is great and the embroidery is perfect! Thanks so much.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2012
Great quality, color and everything the description says it is! Can't wait to give this as a gift for my husband for Christmas.
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my husband's birthday. He loves to grill and actually requested an apron for his gift. He was pleasantly surprised to have a personalized apron with towel, mitt, bottle opener and drink pocket all in one. He used it the day we got it. Great choice!
Grill Master Apron
By India H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday boy loved it
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his birthday since he loves grilling. This was by far one of his favorite gifts and he loved that his name was on it! It was a last miniute purchase, but so glad I got it for him!
For my hubby, the grill Master!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO excited to give this to my husband for Christmas this year! It looks better than I thought, and i even omitted some spaces to make all my letters fit, using capital letters to start new words, and the results are outstanding! He is going to LOVE it!
LOVE IT!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Love it!!!!! Perfect gift for the man who has everything!!!! Great Company to deal with!!! I am a forever customer!!! Thanks!
Hot, hot, hot!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my husband's face on Christmas when he sees his personalized apron! It is handsome and useful. I know he'll be thrilled to finally have a "man's" apron!! A perfect gift for the man who loves to grill.
Great gift for any grill master!
By Melanie L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for something special for the person who grills - this is it. The apron is not the thin cotton variety and is truly made for grilling. The monogram is stitched and really gives the apron a unique look. This is a fun and useful gift - we plan to order more.
Grill Master Apron Set
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was an excellent choice for me. My boss loves to BBQ so the apron was a good choice and excellent material. The items that came along with it were perfect for the guy that likes to cook and drink at the same time.
Very nice!
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ! Great quality & I love the insulated beer pocket
:). My friend loved it!
Perfect....NO MORE grease and oil on perfectly good shirts!
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ALWAYS splatters grease on his good shirts....NO MORE thanks to this well made apron...AND it looks great on him!
Very nice looking!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as part of a bonanza of gifts for my boss who is turning 40. It is VERY attractive. I know he will love it!
Great birthday gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews are all correct. My boyfriend loved this. The personalization is great, the quality is fantastic, and the beer component is the seller!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved