Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (169 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(140)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - December 18, 2011
What a great gift! The design is clever, and the personalization is flawless. Nice job!
durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 5, 2013
We love it. Thick and durable.
great apron and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - September 20, 2011
This was a very high quality apron and I received it very quickly. I liked all the little extras with the apron and the personalization was beautiful.
A very happy griller
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Grill Master apron for my son in law for Christmas. He is always grilling or cooking food. When he open the package he was happy with his gift. He love that it has a beer opening, and a slot to put his beer when he is cooking. He was so happy with it that he contacted his brother in California and showed him all the compartment to the apron. He is very happy with his gift. The gift arrived in time for Christmas, and I order on December 16th.
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 25, 2011
Purchased as a Father's Day gift and it was well received. Great quality! Would purchase more if needed
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
A perfect Christmas gift for a man you have no idea what to give!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will LOVE this apron set with my personalization on it to him and, even though he and his wife don't know it yet, I'm going to have him open it on Christmas eve before he starts grilling the steaks I'm bringing to their home for dinner. He loves grilling, and this is the PERFECT gift for him this year (even his wife told me she didn't have any ideas for me to gift him this year, so THANK you PersonalizationMall.com!!!).
Husband loves it!!
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a better quality than I expected. It is sturdy and canvas-like. Definitely going to get one for my father-in-law!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - July 4, 2011
I had ordered this as a gift for my son who is new to grilling and he just loved it. When my future son in law saw it, he loved it, so I ordered him one and will surprise him with it soon. Great quality, nice embroidery, will last a long time. Quick delivery. Very pleased with both of them. Thanks
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 24, 2012
I got this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He wants another one in a different color, so please make more in another color.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - August 15, 2012
I ordered this apron for my husband as a gift and he loved it so much we ordered one for his Dad also. The beer pocket is great and I love that it comes with the accessories. I think this is a durable apron that will last a long time. It is also easy to clean. It is not a soft fabric but made of more durable material so if you are looking for something cloth this isn't it. The gadgets and pockets and personalization make it worth it. Also, Personalizationmall.com ships quickly and responds to phone calls and emails quickly. Excellent customer service.
Gonna be a great gift!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a great gift for my husband! The quality is great and the embroidery is perfect! Thanks so much.
Grill Master Apron
By India H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday boy loved it
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his birthday since he loves grilling. This was by far one of his favorite gifts and he loved that his name was on it! It was a last miniute purchase, but so glad I got it for him!
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2012
Great quality, color and everything the description says it is! Can't wait to give this as a gift for my husband for Christmas.
Barbecue Protector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. I can see him wearing it every time he is grilling. Looks really nice and made well.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - March 7, 2012
I got this for my son for his birthday; it was a big hit! He loved the beer pocket and cork screw. It is hanging up ready for use.
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my husband's birthday. He loves to grill and actually requested an apron for his gift. He was pleasantly surprised to have a personalized apron with towel, mitt, bottle opener and drink pocket all in one. He used it the day we got it. Great choice!
Great product, shipped quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 29, 2011
The product is great quality and shipped in time for Christmas. No complaints here.
awesome
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was crazy fast and it was all like it was pictured to look like.
Good quality-great gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron set as a Birthday gift for my son-in-law and he was very pleased with it. He is pretty difficult to buy for, but does a lot of grilling, so I thought it would be perfect for him, especially with the personalization, and it was!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 16, 2012
We purchased this as a gift for our Supervisor for Employee Appreciation Day. He always provides excellent BBQ for the staff and we were thoroughly impressed with the fabric/embroidery and look of this product.
Apron Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - June 22, 2011
Excellent Gift!! I received the Apron in just a matter of days. I placed an order for this particular item for my huband/Father's Day and it was a hit! He did not want to take it off. The quality is the best and he really enjoys the beer holder! :)

Thank you!
Hot, hot, hot!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see my husband's face on Christmas when he sees his personalized apron! It is handsome and useful. I know he'll be thrilled to finally have a "man's" apron!! A perfect gift for the man who loves to grill.
So Quick and So Nice.
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for a co-worker who had recently become a grandfather. The apron and the personalization were a great quality. More importantly the speed with which it arrived considering the personalization was wonderful.
A real man's apron!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a "REAL-MAN'S APRON". It's really well made with great fabric & put together very well. When I gave it to my boyfriend he proceeded to check out how well the cooler pocket worked. He put a full bottle of beer in the pocket and tested out his corn-hole toss, leaning over to pick something up, everything. The beer stays in place and stays cool. Only problem for him was to get used to where he put his beer down.... in his pocket. Great product and definitely worth the money!
Great gift for any grill master!
By Melanie L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for something special for the person who grills - this is it. The apron is not the thin cotton variety and is truly made for grilling. The monogram is stitched and really gives the apron a unique look. This is a fun and useful gift - we plan to order more.
For my hubby, the grill Master!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO excited to give this to my husband for Christmas this year! It looks better than I thought, and i even omitted some spaces to make all my letters fit, using capital letters to start new words, and the results are outstanding! He is going to LOVE it!
LOVE IT!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Love it!!!!! Perfect gift for the man who has everything!!!! Great Company to deal with!!! I am a forever customer!!! Thanks!
Personalized Apron Set
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
100% Satisfied
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been perfect and this apron was no different. My husband loves it!
Fantastic Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this apron yesterday. It will be a gift for my son in law (who thinks he's a chef). I was so glad it came in red so it won't show stains, etc. and the fabric is very durable. Great find, don't hesitate to purchase.
I think my husband will love it!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is very nicely made and i think my husband is going to love it.
Grill Master Apron Set
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
Very nice looking!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as part of a bonanza of gifts for my boss who is turning 40. It is VERY attractive. I know he will love it!
Great birthday gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews are all correct. My boyfriend loved this. The personalization is great, the quality is fantastic, and the beer component is the seller!
The GRILLING apron set it awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 31, 2011
I'm so excited to give this to my fiance as a Memorial Day/ anniversary gift :) He was just saying how he wanted an apron and now I had one personalized just for him! Can't wait :) Thanks again for helping me to get the PERFECT gift with the best personal touch!
Perfect fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2014
When I told my sons I found this for their dad they were not too sure but once it came, they really liked it. The best part is, my husband LOVES IT! Even if he is not grilling, he puts it on to help with dinner or do dishes.
The Best Apron Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 17, 2011
Everything presented in the info box was everything you will receive (No Less). I had no problems at all with the delivery and my husband really loved the apron especially the customized message on the front..
Grill Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2011
My husband absolutely loves the apron, it was a great success on my part for finding it as well as Personalization Mall for supplying it! Thank you for the purchase and I do plan to continue shopping online.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved