Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE IT.....but
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really, really like this apron...It could be a bit softer. I guess it is a little bit hard because the fabric is....wipeable?
Perfect
By Selita S. (Azle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its in Texas Tech colors and hold my hubby's favorite beverage - I can't WAIT to give it to him for Christmas with a brand new grill!
100% Satisfied
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been perfect and this apron was no different. My husband loves it!
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his birthday since he loves grilling. This was by far one of his favorite gifts and he loved that his name was on it! It was a last miniute purchase, but so glad I got it for him!
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2012
Great quality, color and everything the description says it is! Can't wait to give this as a gift for my husband for Christmas.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 24, 2012
I got this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He wants another one in a different color, so please make more in another color.
Grill Master Apron
By India H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday boy loved it
X-mas gift
By Katara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida City, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Grill Master for my dad, It's for this years X-mas he's been asking for a apron since july so this will make the perfect gift thanks for the helpful reviews I ordered immediately...He's going to love it
durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 5, 2013
We love it. Thick and durable.
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my husband's birthday. He loves to grill and actually requested an apron for his gift. He was pleasantly surprised to have a personalized apron with towel, mitt, bottle opener and drink pocket all in one. He used it the day we got it. Great choice!
Good quality-great gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMurray, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron set as a Birthday gift for my son-in-law and he was very pleased with it. He is pretty difficult to buy for, but does a lot of grilling, so I thought it would be perfect for him, especially with the personalization, and it was!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 16, 2012
We purchased this as a gift for our Supervisor for Employee Appreciation Day. He always provides excellent BBQ for the staff and we were thoroughly impressed with the fabric/embroidery and look of this product.
Great gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waban, MA) - March 7, 2012
I got this for my son for his birthday; it was a big hit! He loved the beer pocket and cork screw. It is hanging up ready for use.
awesome
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was crazy fast and it was all like it was pictured to look like.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - August 15, 2012
I ordered this apron for my husband as a gift and he loved it so much we ordered one for his Dad also. The beer pocket is great and I love that it comes with the accessories. I think this is a durable apron that will last a long time. It is also easy to clean. It is not a soft fabric but made of more durable material so if you are looking for something cloth this isn't it. The gadgets and pockets and personalization make it worth it. Also, Personalizationmall.com ships quickly and responds to phone calls and emails quickly. Excellent customer service.
Gonna be a great gift!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a great gift for my husband! The quality is great and the embroidery is perfect! Thanks so much.
Barbecue Protector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. I can see him wearing it every time he is grilling. Looks really nice and made well.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 10, 2014
Perfect
Perfect Grill Master Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this item I purchased. And the stitching was not small at all and the letters were evenly placed. This is a wonderful idea for all the master chefs out there that love to grill! thank you personalizationmall.com
he loved it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it is as a gift for my husband.....he loved it! he liked the beer holder and opener.
Grillmaster Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
The Chef loved it! Great heavy duty Apron with extras.
BBQ apron
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, quality too. Can't wait to give it.
Great idea for an apron
By Wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased apron for a retiree. Monogram was perfect; mitt, attached bottle opener, and insulated drink holder a great idea. The gift went over well. Unique.
BBQ Apron set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 10, 2015
My Uncle loved this present. We order a personalized chef item every year for his Birthday. He really enjoys the surprise.
Husband loves it!!
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a better quality than I expected. It is sturdy and canvas-like. Definitely going to get one for my father-in-law!
A perfect Christmas gift for a man you have no idea what to give!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will LOVE this apron set with my personalization on it to him and, even though he and his wife don't know it yet, I'm going to have him open it on Christmas eve before he starts grilling the steaks I'm bringing to their home for dinner. He loves grilling, and this is the PERFECT gift for him this year (even his wife told me she didn't have any ideas for me to gift him this year, so THANK you PersonalizationMall.com!!!).
Excellent apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the apron and how quickly it arrived.
A very happy griller
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Grill Master apron for my son in law for Christmas. He is always grilling or cooking food. When he open the package he was happy with his gift. He love that it has a beer opening, and a slot to put his beer when he is cooking. He was so happy with it that he contacted his brother in California and showed him all the compartment to the apron. He is very happy with his gift. The gift arrived in time for Christmas, and I order on December 16th.
Birthday Gift
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I odered this for my brother
It's fantasticly unique Had it personalized with a quote that meant a lot to him I must say this is one of the best gifts I've given
I will definately return for future one of a kind gifts
Perfect fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2014
When I told my sons I found this for their dad they were not too sure but once it came, they really liked it. The best part is, my husband LOVES IT! Even if he is not grilling, he puts it on to help with dinner or do dishes.
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
Great product, shipped quickly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 29, 2011
The product is great quality and shipped in time for Christmas. No complaints here.
Great gift for any grill master!
By Melanie L. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you are looking for something special for the person who grills - this is it. The apron is not the thin cotton variety and is truly made for grilling. The monogram is stitched and really gives the apron a unique look. This is a fun and useful gift - we plan to order more.
For my hubby, the grill Master!
By Thomas K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am SO excited to give this to my husband for Christmas this year! It looks better than I thought, and i even omitted some spaces to make all my letters fit, using capital letters to start new words, and the results are outstanding! He is going to LOVE it!
LOVE IT!!!
By Bryan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sudan, TX) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it...Love it!!!!! Perfect gift for the man who has everything!!!! Great Company to deal with!!! I am a forever customer!!! Thanks!
Perfect....NO MORE grease and oil on perfectly good shirts!
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband ALWAYS splatters grease on his good shirts....NO MORE thanks to this well made apron...AND it looks great on him!
A great gift
By bridget W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my brother and my brother in law each one of these. They love to cook on their grills and they loved the fact that it comes with a made in insulated bottle holder and that I got them personalized with their names. You can't go wrong with this item as a gift!
Grill Master Apron Set
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was an excellent choice for me. My boss loves to BBQ so the apron was a good choice and excellent material. The items that came along with it were perfect for the guy that likes to cook and drink at the same time.
Very nice!
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this ! Great quality & I love the insulated beer pocket
:). My friend loved it!
Grill Master Apron Set
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved