Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
Perfect gift for a griller
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother in law who loves to grill and socialize at the same time.
It is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - June 17, 2013
Fun and functional ..
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - November 13, 2014
I thought it would be a little higher quality fabric, but I'm still happy with the purchase.
Hubby can't wait to wear it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
This was such a great product. Hubby loved it. The quality is worth it.
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2015
Yes it came out great. My nephew will really like this. It is well made. Should work great. He uses his grill a lot.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 5, 2014
Quick ship perfect
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Personalized Apron Set
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Husband loves it!!
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a better quality than I expected. It is sturdy and canvas-like. Definitely going to get one for my father-in-law!
A very happy griller
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Grill Master apron for my son in law for Christmas. He is always grilling or cooking food. When he open the package he was happy with his gift. He love that it has a beer opening, and a slot to put his beer when he is cooking. He was so happy with it that he contacted his brother in California and showed him all the compartment to the apron. He is very happy with his gift. The gift arrived in time for Christmas, and I order on December 16th.
Excellent apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the apron and how quickly it arrived.
A perfect Christmas gift for a man you have no idea what to give!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will LOVE this apron set with my personalization on it to him and, even though he and his wife don't know it yet, I'm going to have him open it on Christmas eve before he starts grilling the steaks I'm bringing to their home for dinner. He loves grilling, and this is the PERFECT gift for him this year (even his wife told me she didn't have any ideas for me to gift him this year, so THANK you PersonalizationMall.com!!!).
Birthday Gift
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I odered this for my brother
It's fantasticly unique Had it personalized with a quote that meant a lot to him I must say this is one of the best gifts I've given
I will definately return for future one of a kind gifts
he loved it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it is as a gift for my husband.....he loved it! he liked the beer holder and opener.
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
Perfect fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2014
When I told my sons I found this for their dad they were not too sure but once it came, they really liked it. The best part is, my husband LOVES IT! Even if he is not grilling, he puts it on to help with dinner or do dishes.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2012
Great quality, color and everything the description says it is! Can't wait to give this as a gift for my husband for Christmas.
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his birthday since he loves grilling. This was by far one of his favorite gifts and he loved that his name was on it! It was a last miniute purchase, but so glad I got it for him!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - August 15, 2012
I ordered this apron for my husband as a gift and he loved it so much we ordered one for his Dad also. The beer pocket is great and I love that it comes with the accessories. I think this is a durable apron that will last a long time. It is also easy to clean. It is not a soft fabric but made of more durable material so if you are looking for something cloth this isn't it. The gadgets and pockets and personalization make it worth it. Also, Personalizationmall.com ships quickly and responds to phone calls and emails quickly. Excellent customer service.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 24, 2012
I got this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He wants another one in a different color, so please make more in another color.
durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 5, 2013
We love it. Thick and durable.
X-mas gift
By Katara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida City, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Grill Master for my dad, It's for this years X-mas he's been asking for a apron since july so this will make the perfect gift thanks for the helpful reviews I ordered immediately...He's going to love it
Grill Master Apron
By India H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday boy loved it
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my husband's birthday. He loves to grill and actually requested an apron for his gift. He was pleasantly surprised to have a personalized apron with towel, mitt, bottle opener and drink pocket all in one. He used it the day we got it. Great choice!
Perfect Grill Master Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this item I purchased. And the stitching was not small at all and the letters were evenly placed. This is a wonderful idea for all the master chefs out there that love to grill! thank you personalizationmall.com
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2015
High quality, quick shipping, very nice product
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - September 6, 2015
I bought this gift for my brother and he loves it. The personalization stitching was A+.
Grill Master Apron
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very satisfied with this product. It was a GREAT Father's Day gift fir him. THANK YOU VERY MUCH....
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - June 29, 2015
My Husband really loves the apron he loves the thickness of the material and the extra features insulated pocket bottle opener. Everything was great a great Father's day gift from the kids.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved