Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Griller's apparel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 12, 2016
This is a gift for a family member's birthday that hasn't happened yet. I don't know how he will perceive it but I am impressed with the uniqueness of style and quality of fabric. I've never seen an apron will provisions for a cold drink to be at your fingertips , an opener and still room for utensils. This style is most appropriate for the convenience of the griller. It appears to be easy to launder but I haven't tried that. The recipient will let me know once he uses it. Throwing in the towel ( though a little thin) and mitten is an extra bonus for the price.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2015
High quality, quick shipping, very nice product
Perfect!!!!!
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. He smiled, laughed, and said he couldn't wait to put something on the grill. He absolutely loooved it. I am going to get one for my father-in-law too.
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is as nice as it appears in the picture. Shipping was fast and my husband loved his first Father's Day present.
Impressed
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the man in our house and he LOVED it. There's a pocket for everything. He was very impressed with the quality and the beer pocket, AND the handy bottle opener.
Great gift!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks lovely. My husband looooved it. Got it for fathers day. he especially like the attached bottle opener and beer holder. I will definitely get one for my dad for his bday.
Awesome gift!!!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this apron for the men in my life! I have ordered three now for different occasions, and everyone loves them! The quality is exceptional, and the personalization is awesome. Fast service too! Thank you!!
I think my husband will love it!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is very nicely made and i think my husband is going to love it.
the hubby LOVED it!!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for father's day along with a new grill and he just loved it!! the personalization is great however the attached, retractable beer bottle opener and insulated beer bottle holder were the real winners. he's been telling everyone about it. apron also comes with a mitt and some kind of rag that i feel are completely unnecessary. the mitt is very thin and the rag is just cheap looking. the apron itself though gets five stars from this housewife. if you're loving a griller and he/she needs an apron AND they love beer this is a must-have.
AWESOME!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad told me it was the best gift he ever got! It was really awesome and great price! Plus it shipped fast too!
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Hard to please Son-In-Law gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law for Father's day with his nickname on it. It was a big hit! Great quality and beautiful personalization!
Grill Master Apron
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for any one that loves to grill!!!
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Excellence
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased from Personalization mall has been excellent. I am greatly pleased.
Perfect... Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okanogan, WA) - January 9, 2017
This turned out so wonderful... HE LOVED IT!!!!!!!!
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
Love it!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day and he LOVES it. Great colors, very masculine. The only thing he would change is to make the tie in the back a clip like the one that goes around the neck. Also, the quality of the towel and oven mitt could be better. He loves the bottle opener and bottle holder. He BBQs almost every day and this gift was perfect.
I LOVE IT.....but
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really, really like this apron...It could be a bit softer. I guess it is a little bit hard because the fabric is....wipeable?
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
Chef Approved
By Karla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect token of appreciation for our three Chefs. This aprons are easy to clean and light on weight specially for a Hot Sunmer day. All the pockets showed the extra level of attention to details. One of the Chef's had a beer instead of his BBQ sauce. Excellent Choice. I just wish they had made it possible to fit one more line above the logo and that there customizable options for the logo.
very pleased
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)

very pleased with my item and with speed of delivery. Great product and great service! I will shop here again.
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
Great
By Anamarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - March 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great came out exactly how I wanted and shipped right on time
Entertaining & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - June 4, 2016
Giving it less stars because I feel all of the items in the set should've been personalized.
If we are going personal, let's go all the way. :)
Stitching falling apart...
By Lieu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas present for someone and was so excited when the package came. However, when I opened the package, I noticed the stitching for the personalization I got was already loose and falling apart. I'm going to have to re-stitch some of the lettering before I can give it to my friend now...
Middle of the road
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 26, 2012
The red color of the apron is indeed beautiful and you did a great job on customizing it. But the quality is not that great. Pretty thin and the little gadgets attached are flimsy. I would not buy this again and would not recommend it unfortunately. It's a shame you are charging so much for this. It should be $15.Sorry
Great Dad's gift!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great apron! Love how the strap around the neck is adjustable. Great accessories on it! Just wish the spot got the beer was fully insulated, instea of just insulated on one side inside the pocket. Overall a perfect gift for the grill master in your life!
Good quality!
By Katharine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice durable grilling apron for my husband for father's day. I came upon this website and saw the apron. It had many features that the others that I was looking at did not. When the apron arrive it was nicer than I thought. It very heavy duty, and the personalization added a great touch. My husband really liked it especially the bottle holder!
Good apron
By Toshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good. It has pockets for everything.
Great Apron
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give to my husband. The bottle opener and the place to put beer bottle is the best. Very sturdy.
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - July 7, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter's father he loved it and couldn't wait to start grilling.
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
grill master apron
By DELMIRA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the grill master apron as a gift for my bf. He loved it! Thank you! ??
LMK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - January 29, 2016
The apron is good quality and my husband loved it!! He has not loved a gift in years! Thank you.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 5, 2014
Quick ship perfect
Very Satisfied!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not sure if the receiving party will like as much as I do, but the attributes of this product include:
Exactly as described
Looks great, especially the pockets for the beer, mit and towel (have wrapped it for a Christmas present with a beer in the pocket) and don't tailor just for men....many women love to grill also!

Also, as other products-please alliw more characters for personalization....




PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved