Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pefect dad's day gift.
By Teaira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality fabric & embroidery
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 25, 2016
Bought Apron for a friend for Father's Day who just bought a new grill. Item was as shown. Color was vibrant. My friend loved it so much he plans to order one for a friend of his.
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
Happy
By Latasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was well worth buying. I gave it a 4 star only because the (i) in the words shows the connection.
Perfect gift for a griller
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother in law who loves to grill and socialize at the same time.
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Wonderful!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is fun and very well made.
Impressed
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the man in our house and he LOVED it. There's a pocket for everything. He was very impressed with the quality and the beer pocket, AND the handy bottle opener.
Great gift!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks lovely. My husband looooved it. Got it for fathers day. he especially like the attached bottle opener and beer holder. I will definitely get one for my dad for his bday.
Hard to please Son-In-Law gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law for Father's day with his nickname on it. It was a big hit! Great quality and beautiful personalization!
Grill Master Apron
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for any one that loves to grill!!!
Perfect!!!!!
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. He smiled, laughed, and said he couldn't wait to put something on the grill. He absolutely loooved it. I am going to get one for my father-in-law too.
AWESOME!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad told me it was the best gift he ever got! It was really awesome and great price! Plus it shipped fast too!
Awesome gift!!!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this apron for the men in my life! I have ordered three now for different occasions, and everyone loves them! The quality is exceptional, and the personalization is awesome. Fast service too! Thank you!!
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is as nice as it appears in the picture. Shipping was fast and my husband loved his first Father's Day present.
the hubby LOVED it!!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for father's day along with a new grill and he just loved it!! the personalization is great however the attached, retractable beer bottle opener and insulated beer bottle holder were the real winners. he's been telling everyone about it. apron also comes with a mitt and some kind of rag that i feel are completely unnecessary. the mitt is very thin and the rag is just cheap looking. the apron itself though gets five stars from this housewife. if you're loving a griller and he/she needs an apron AND they love beer this is a must-have.
Very nice looking!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as part of a bonanza of gifts for my boss who is turning 40. It is VERY attractive. I know he will love it!
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Great birthday gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews are all correct. My boyfriend loved this. The personalization is great, the quality is fantastic, and the beer component is the seller!
I think my husband will love it!
By Jacqueline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is very nicely made and i think my husband is going to love it.
Excellence
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased from Personalization mall has been excellent. I am greatly pleased.
100% Satisfied
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been perfect and this apron was no different. My husband loves it!
Fantastic Gift
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received this apron yesterday. It will be a gift for my son in law (who thinks he's a chef). I was so glad it came in red so it won't show stains, etc. and the fabric is very durable. Great find, don't hesitate to purchase.
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
Grill Master Apron
By Crystal B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received this apron as a Father's Day gift. He really liked it. He hasn't used it yet, but I am hoping that it will live up to our expectations. The colors were perfect for my retired Marine.
I LOVE IT.....but
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really, really like this apron...It could be a bit softer. I guess it is a little bit hard because the fabric is....wipeable?
Great quality gift!
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield , NY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so happy with these Father's Day gifts for the grandpas. The apron is a nice thick material- high quality. The embroidery is great and the bottle opener/cooler pocket is the perfect touch. Very pleased with the product for the price!
Awesome Apron!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - June 20, 2017
I bought this apron for my fiancé and I was so pleased with it! The neck strap is adjustable and the material of the apron is top quality. The material is thick and durable. The embroidery looks great, stands out, and is easy to read. The insulated beer pocket, attached bottle opener, oven mit, "sweat towel" , and pockets at the top and bottom of the apron are all perfect touches to a fantastic product. My fiancé absolutely loved it and I highly recommend for the Grill Master in your life!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa , CA) - June 17, 2017
This is a very nice Apron,just a great overall product.Im very happy.I think my husband will love it(Fathers Day gift)Thanks!...Also ordered a cutting board,loved loved, loved it also!
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
Love it!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day and he LOVES it. Great colors, very masculine. The only thing he would change is to make the tie in the back a clip like the one that goes around the neck. Also, the quality of the towel and oven mitt could be better. He loves the bottle opener and bottle holder. He BBQs almost every day and this gift was perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - August 15, 2017
I ordered for my boyfriend who loves to grill on weekends and he loved it!
Entertaining & Practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - June 4, 2016
Giving it less stars because I feel all of the items in the set should've been personalized.
If we are going personal, let's go all the way. :)
Stitching falling apart...
By Lieu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas present for someone and was so excited when the package came. However, when I opened the package, I noticed the stitching for the personalization I got was already loose and falling apart. I'm going to have to re-stitch some of the lettering before I can give it to my friend now...
Middle of the road
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 26, 2012
The red color of the apron is indeed beautiful and you did a great job on customizing it. But the quality is not that great. Pretty thin and the little gadgets attached are flimsy. I would not buy this again and would not recommend it unfortunately. It's a shame you are charging so much for this. It should be $15.Sorry
Great Dad's gift!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great apron! Love how the strap around the neck is adjustable. Great accessories on it! Just wish the spot got the beer was fully insulated, instea of just insulated on one side inside the pocket. Overall a perfect gift for the grill master in your life!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved