Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Stitching falling apart...
By Lieu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas present for someone and was so excited when the package came. However, when I opened the package, I noticed the stitching for the personalization I got was already loose and falling apart. I'm going to have to re-stitch some of the lettering before I can give it to my friend now...
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
Perfect gift for a griller
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for my brother in law who loves to grill and socialize at the same time.
Wonderful!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is fun and very well made.
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. Not only was this apron set a fun gift idea with the personalization but it seems of good quality as well....
it's an awesome gift for dad
By Adriana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really cool. i can't wait for my dad to use it... i loved the beer holder! it's what every man needs :)
Perfect
By Selita S. (Azle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its in Texas Tech colors and hold my hubby's favorite beverage - I can't WAIT to give it to him for Christmas with a brand new grill!
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - November 13, 2014
I thought it would be a little higher quality fabric, but I'm still happy with the purchase.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 5, 2014
Quick ship perfect
BBQ Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimrock , AZ) - May 24, 2015
Yes it came out great. My nephew will really like this. It is well made. Should work great. He uses his grill a lot.
Griller's apparel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 12, 2016
This is a gift for a family member's birthday that hasn't happened yet. I don't know how he will perceive it but I am impressed with the uniqueness of style and quality of fabric. I've never seen an apron will provisions for a cold drink to be at your fingertips , an opener and still room for utensils. This style is most appropriate for the convenience of the griller. It appears to be easy to launder but I haven't tried that. The recipient will let me know once he uses it. Throwing in the towel ( though a little thin) and mitten is an extra bonus for the price.
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
fancy chef's apron
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, heavy material, the personalization looked great
fast delivery was a bonus
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Hubby can't wait to wear it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
This was such a great product. Hubby loved it. The quality is worth it.
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
Excellence
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased from Personalization mall has been excellent. I am greatly pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
It is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - June 17, 2013
Fun and functional ..
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Perfect Guys birthday gift - who enjoys cooking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 2, 2013
We bought it for a friend's birthday who loves cooking.He loved it !
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - July 7, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter's father he loved it and couldn't wait to start grilling.
So Quick and So Nice.
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a gift for a co-worker who had recently become a grandfather. The apron and the personalization were a great quality. More importantly the speed with which it arrived considering the personalization was wonderful.
he loved it!
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it is as a gift for my husband.....he loved it! he liked the beer holder and opener.
Perfect Grill Master Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this item I purchased. And the stitching was not small at all and the letters were evenly placed. This is a wonderful idea for all the master chefs out there that love to grill! thank you personalizationmall.com
Perfect fit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 18, 2014
When I told my sons I found this for their dad they were not too sure but once it came, they really liked it. The best part is, my husband LOVES IT! Even if he is not grilling, he puts it on to help with dinner or do dishes.
Birthday Gift
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I odered this for my brother
It's fantasticly unique Had it personalized with a quote that meant a lot to him I must say this is one of the best gifts I've given
I will definately return for future one of a kind gifts
BBQ Apron set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - January 10, 2015
My Uncle loved this present. We order a personalized chef item every year for his Birthday. He really enjoys the surprise.
Great idea for an apron
By Wayne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased apron for a retiree. Monogram was perfect; mitt, attached bottle opener, and insulated drink holder a great idea. The gift went over well. Unique.
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 10, 2014
Perfect
Grillmaster Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
The Chef loved it! Great heavy duty Apron with extras.
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 5, 2013
We love it. Thick and durable.
X-mas gift
By Katara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida City, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Grill Master for my dad, It's for this years X-mas he's been asking for a apron since july so this will make the perfect gift thanks for the helpful reviews I ordered immediately...He's going to love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved