Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Husband love it
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time for Christmas
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
LMK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - January 29, 2016
The apron is good quality and my husband loved it!! He has not loved a gift in years! Thank you.
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
I LOVE IT.....but
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really, really like this apron...It could be a bit softer. I guess it is a little bit hard because the fabric is....wipeable?
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift. Not only was this apron set a fun gift idea with the personalization but it seems of good quality as well....
it's an awesome gift for dad
By Adriana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's really cool. i can't wait for my dad to use it... i loved the beer holder! it's what every man needs :)
Perfect
By Selita S. (Azle, TX) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its in Texas Tech colors and hold my hubby's favorite beverage - I can't WAIT to give it to him for Christmas with a brand new grill!
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
fancy chef's apron
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice, heavy material, the personalization looked great
fast delivery was a bonus
Grill Master Apron Set
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
X-mas gift
By Katara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florida City, FL) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Grill Master for my dad, It's for this years X-mas he's been asking for a apron since july so this will make the perfect gift thanks for the helpful reviews I ordered immediately...He's going to love it
Excellent apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 30, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the apron and how quickly it arrived.
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my husband's birthday. He loves to grill and actually requested an apron for his gift. He was pleasantly surprised to have a personalized apron with towel, mitt, bottle opener and drink pocket all in one. He used it the day we got it. Great choice!
durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - September 5, 2013
We love it. Thick and durable.
A very happy griller
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase the Grill Master apron for my son in law for Christmas. He is always grilling or cooking food. When he open the package he was happy with his gift. He love that it has a beer opening, and a slot to put his beer when he is cooking. He was so happy with it that he contacted his brother in California and showed him all the compartment to the apron. He is very happy with his gift. The gift arrived in time for Christmas, and I order on December 16th.
Chef's Apron Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - February 10, 2014
Very nice high-quality apron that is fun to wear and helpful to cook in!
A perfect Christmas gift for a man you have no idea what to give!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend will LOVE this apron set with my personalization on it to him and, even though he and his wife don't know it yet, I'm going to have him open it on Christmas eve before he starts grilling the steaks I'm bringing to their home for dinner. He loves grilling, and this is the PERFECT gift for him this year (even his wife told me she didn't have any ideas for me to gift him this year, so THANK you PersonalizationMall.com!!!).
Husband loves it!!
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a better quality than I expected. It is sturdy and canvas-like. Definitely going to get one for my father-in-law!
Gonna be a great gift!
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - August 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be a great gift for my husband! The quality is great and the embroidery is perfect! Thanks so much.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - August 15, 2012
I ordered this apron for my husband as a gift and he loved it so much we ordered one for his Dad also. The beer pocket is great and I love that it comes with the accessories. I think this is a durable apron that will last a long time. It is also easy to clean. It is not a soft fabric but made of more durable material so if you are looking for something cloth this isn't it. The gadgets and pockets and personalization make it worth it. Also, Personalizationmall.com ships quickly and responds to phone calls and emails quickly. Excellent customer service.
awesome
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henryville, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was crazy fast and it was all like it was pictured to look like.
Barbecue Protector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012
I bought this for my brother-in-law for Christmas. I can see him wearing it every time he is grilling. Looks really nice and made well.
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his birthday since he loves grilling. This was by far one of his favorite gifts and he loved that his name was on it! It was a last miniute purchase, but so glad I got it for him!
Grill Master Apron
By India H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Theodore, AL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday boy loved it
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 24, 2012
I got this for my husbands birthday and he loved it. He wants another one in a different color, so please make more in another color.
GREAT QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 3, 2012
Great quality, color and everything the description says it is! Can't wait to give this as a gift for my husband for Christmas.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - June 20, 2015
My uncle loves it. The delivery was VERY fast.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (acworth, GA) - June 26, 2015
My Finace loved this set.And his friends raved about it as well. Everyone wants one now.
BBQ apron
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift, quality too. Can't wait to give it.
HE LOVED IT
By Lenette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, TN) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Birthday present for my fiancé, the personalization was perfect, he LOVED it! GREAT QUALITY PRODUCTS
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 3, 2015
High quality, quick shipping, very nice product
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MD) - September 6, 2015
I bought this gift for my brother and he loves it. The personalization stitching was A+.
Grill Master Apron
By Antoinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MS) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I were very satisfied with this product. It was a GREAT Father's Day gift fir him. THANK YOU VERY MUCH....
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved