Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
BBQ FUN
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift!
Way, Way Better Than I Expected
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are you kidding me? For the price I paid I expected a medium to low quality apron and that was fine with me. (That's not to say that anything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall was ever "low" quality.)

Wow, was I ever surprised because the apron is probably the best apron I have ever owned. The material is thick and strong; the "extras" ... bottle opener on a spring loaded retractable string, built in insulated beer bottle holder, heavy pockets and loops for utensils, a quick connect adjustable neck strap ... are all just great. I also expected screen printing for my "message" ... what I got was a beautiful stitched personalization.

I am very pleased and really recommend this item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 13, 2013
I gave this as a gift to 3 different people and it was well received must have gift for the man in your life that loves to cook
Perfect Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three sets of the Grill Master Personalized Apron Set. I think these are great gifts and a conversation piece as well.
The best Gift
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son. He wanted something manly. I had the saying I wanted on the apron and he loved it. He liked everything that came with the apron, the cold pocket, the opener, and mitt. It was a great birthday present that he will enjoy using every day as he BBQ's.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
We bought these are groomsman gifts and personalized them. They came out really cool! Only thing I didn't expect is the material is stiffer than I expected. But easy to clean and wear, overall great product!
Chef Apron
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome!!!
Grill Master Apron Great Gift!
By Ary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grill Master Apron was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it and was very surprised. The quality of the apron is great. It's better than I expected. The insulated pocket to hold cold drinks is awesome!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
looks exactly like it said it would....my dad loved it
greatest Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 18, 2013
my hubby loved this apron!!!...this was the best Father's Day present ever...he loves to grill for us and this perfect for him...
Great Gift for my son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - June 17, 2013
Talked to my son after he received this for Fathers Day from me. He said it was very nice. Loves the coozy and bottle opener....
A real hit!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to hubby for Father's day. He absolutely loved it! Received fast. Seems to be good quality. Definitely recommend.
Terrific Gift For The Man Who Grills
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Father's Day. Very well made, personalization was perfect. My husband loved it.
Best present ever!!!
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my cousin who loves to grill. He was ECSTACTIC when he received it!! He said the quality of the material was very good & durable; he especially loved the insulated drink pocket. His words: "This is the best gift ever!!"
Also, he received it before the promised date.
Personalized Grill Master Apron - great gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to my son-in-law for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. I was also very pleased with this website. It arrived in a timely manner and I believe was well priced. Good value and good experience since this was my first time buying from this website. I will be sure to add them to my shopping favorites.
Grill Master Set
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order arrived on time and was in good shape.
awesome
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.. And I order it on a Sunday and got it quick... I will be ordering from u all again for valentine... And my anniversary... You guys rock.. and definately will refer u to family and friends...
Best gift at the Christmas party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2012
I bought this apron for my brother in law that always cooks for our family and he absolutely loved it! It was the talk of the night & he wore it around w/a beer in the pocket all night.
Boyfriend Loved it!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves to grill and drink beer, so he found this apron handy for both purposes. The personalization of the product enhanced it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - December 21, 2012
Wonderful quality. Hard to shop for man. This was perfect gift. Thank you
Great Apron
By Angelic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my husband cause he likes to drink beer when he grills. He absolutely loved it.
Great Buy!!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice gift for a person who's always on the grill. I just wish it had two mittens instead of one.
He's happy so I'm happy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron along with 5 other Personalization Mall choices as thank you gifts. I sold their house.
This apron is sturdy material, with pockets for beer, which he loved and BBQ utilities. He loved seeing his name on it. I emailed customer service and told them I needed it by the following Wednesday as my clients were moving and lo and behold it arrived the following Tuesday. I love this company.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - August 5, 2012
purchased as a thank you gift for the cook (our son)at our couples baby shower/bbq.
it was more than i expected. i was hoping it would be special based on it being personalized, but it turned out to be much more the quality and features were great. thank you for this high quality product at such a good price.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 3, 2012
My future husband was so surprised and love it. I was very surprised how quick I received my product. Yes I would order again and again. Thank you guys so much.
Great Idea for a Second Anniversary
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have the tradition of giving each other anniversary gifts that are based on the yearly traditional gift. This year being our second anniversary was cotton. I scoured the internet looking for a better idea then bed sheets or a robe. What guys guy says "Yeah Bed Sheets!"? I found this idea and ordered although I have never ordered anything from Personalization Mall before and was concerned that it would takes weeks to come, be not what I ordered and poor quality. On the contrary it arrived sooner then they stated, exactly what I ordered, and the quality was top notch. He loved it and everyone I told what i was getting him thought it was an awesome idea as well. I definitely won the best gift award this anniversary. Thank you!
what i liked about it
By Josue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was given this as a gift for fathers day. i liked that it was didn't look feminine and the colors were awesome, the materials looks pretty durable and strong. all the details are quite nice, i haven't had a chance to use it yet, but i look forward to it.
great gift
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for father's day gift for my husband. he loved it. great gift idea!!!
Awesome
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Fathers Day, as soon as he opened it he put it on, he loves it! The coolest feature is the retractible bottle opener and the insulated pocket for his beer! He got lots of compliments and loved the uniqueness of it!
perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - June 18, 2012
i received my personlized apron a few days ago and was very happy how it looked, its a birthday gift so i have not given it yet, but i know the receipient will be delighted , with all the features it will be perfect for the grill
Grill Master Apron
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I got this in today and was really impressed! "The apron is not stiff like I imagined but rather soft and durable. I love the engraved stitching and can't wait to show it off at my fiance's b'day party! I added the BBQ Cooking Utensils and the Chef Cosina de cutting board. Thank you for the wonderful gift idea's and the fast shipping!
Love Pockets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2012
Very Nice Gift
I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT HAVE A POCKET THERE FOR THE DRINK
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winona, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS THE RIGHT THING FOR MY HUSBAND I GET IT FOR A VALENTNE TIME GIFT FOR HIM I THINK HE IS GOING TO ENJOY IT BECAUSE HE WILL HAVE AVERY THING NEVER HIM
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 14, 2012
I got this for my brother and he loves it
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Stitching falling apart...
By Lieu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas present for someone and was so excited when the package came. However, when I opened the package, I noticed the stitching for the personalization I got was already loose and falling apart. I'm going to have to re-stitch some of the lettering before I can give it to my friend now...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved