Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(164)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
More selections
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMPBELL, CA) - December 28, 2014
I am very happy with the apron, It was just what I wanted and arrived on time. I would like to see more selections the next time I shop. Thank you.
Nice
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bbq apron is good quality and looks nice. A little pricey but over all im happy with it.
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - October 15, 2014
I ordered this apron set as a gift to my husband because he grills very well and is known through out the family as the grill master. He absolutely loved it and has even more bragging rights. I couldn't have chosen a better gift for him...Thanks! :-)
Great apron for the Outdoors Man
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my fiance' as a wedding gift. We are getting married 11/02/2014 and I can't wait to see his reaction when he opens up this gift. It is made of great quality and I know will be a great assest for when he's outside grilling.
Great Grill Master Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHTON PARK, IL) - September 11, 2014
Great apron. Perfect for my beer drinking man.
Great Gift Item
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loves his new apron!!! Great quality!!! Plenty of pockets and it looks so good on him!
Grill master apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 19, 2014
Quality of apron is excellent and was shipped quickly. Love free personalization on the item.
must order
By Bertjuanette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron for my husband for father's day and he loved it and so do i! I was so excited when the package can in, I didn't know what to expect great quality, everything was great. It was also delivered on time I will definitely be ordering again from this supplier.
Dad loved it!
By Laura V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad for father's day, and he is hard to impress. I got a call from my Mom saying how much Dad raved about it on the drive home, and how excited he is to entertain people at the house so he can wear it. The apron is really good quality, but I wasn't surprised because everything I've bought from here has been good quality. and my favorite thing about Personalization Mall is always the quick delivery!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Normal, IL) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great, SUPER FAST shipping, husband loved it. ..only complaint would be that you can't change the color or icon.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014
Turned out great! Good quality!
Great for at home chefs
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok quality, nice personalization option. Good, unique features on thee apron: beer holder am beer opener
Personalized 4pc Apron Set
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set is great quality at great price. I bought this as a gift for my brother-in-law who recently added on a huge outdoor kitchen. He cooks every night and loves the apron. It looked just like the picture and the quality of the material was far better than I had thought it would be. It is very durable. The towel that came with it was actually the size of a washcloth. I thought it was going to be the size of a hand towel. The oven mitt was good quality. All-in-all, I am very satisfied with the purchase and would purchase from this company again.
Very Happy
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hubby definitely loved this Apron set. I've been ordering personalized items from personalization mall for the past 3 years and have not once yet been disappointed . Great products! I recommend this apron set to any grille master.
OK but not of highest quality
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're paying a lot for the personalization. Material is stiff and I didn't check but seems foreign made. Was neat when it was opened as a gift but will it be used and will it last?
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield , NJ) - December 30, 2013
Simple love it! My boyfriend loves it!
BBQ FUN
By Diann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Great Gift!
Way, Way Better Than I Expected
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Are you kidding me? For the price I paid I expected a medium to low quality apron and that was fine with me. (That's not to say that anything I have ever purchased from Personalization Mall was ever "low" quality.)

Wow, was I ever surprised because the apron is probably the best apron I have ever owned. The material is thick and strong; the "extras" ... bottle opener on a spring loaded retractable string, built in insulated beer bottle holder, heavy pockets and loops for utensils, a quick connect adjustable neck strap ... are all just great. I also expected screen printing for my "message" ... what I got was a beautiful stitched personalization.

I am very pleased and really recommend this item.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 13, 2013
I gave this as a gift to 3 different people and it was well received must have gift for the man in your life that loves to cook
Perfect Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three sets of the Grill Master Personalized Apron Set. I think these are great gifts and a conversation piece as well.
The best Gift
By Beverly Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son. He wanted something manly. I had the saying I wanted on the apron and he loved it. He liked everything that came with the apron, the cold pocket, the opener, and mitt. It was a great birthday present that he will enjoy using every day as he BBQ's.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - July 23, 2013
We bought these are groomsman gifts and personalized them. They came out really cool! Only thing I didn't expect is the material is stiffer than I expected. But easy to clean and wear, overall great product!
Chef Apron
By Joe R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was awesome!!!
Grill Master Apron Great Gift!
By Ary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Grill Master Apron was the perfect gift for my husband. He loved it and was very surprised. The quality of the apron is great. It's better than I expected. The insulated pocket to hold cold drinks is awesome!
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 19, 2013
looks exactly like it said it would....my dad loved it
greatest Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 18, 2013
my hubby loved this apron!!!...this was the best Father's Day present ever...he loves to grill for us and this perfect for him...
Great Gift for my son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - June 17, 2013
Talked to my son after he received this for Fathers Day from me. He said it was very nice. Loves the coozy and bottle opener....
A real hit!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to hubby for Father's day. He absolutely loved it! Received fast. Seems to be good quality. Definitely recommend.
Terrific Gift For The Man Who Grills
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Father's Day. Very well made, personalization was perfect. My husband loved it.
Best present ever!!!
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my cousin who loves to grill. He was ECSTACTIC when he received it!! He said the quality of the material was very good & durable; he especially loved the insulated drink pocket. His words: "This is the best gift ever!!"
Also, he received it before the promised date.
Personalized Grill Master Apron - great gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to my son-in-law for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. I was also very pleased with this website. It arrived in a timely manner and I believe was well priced. Good value and good experience since this was my first time buying from this website. I will be sure to add them to my shopping favorites.
Grill Master Set
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order arrived on time and was in good shape.
awesome
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.. And I order it on a Sunday and got it quick... I will be ordering from u all again for valentine... And my anniversary... You guys rock.. and definately will refer u to family and friends...
Best gift at the Christmas party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2012
I bought this apron for my brother in law that always cooks for our family and he absolutely loved it! It was the talk of the night & he wore it around w/a beer in the pocket all night.
Boyfriend Loved it!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves to grill and drink beer, so he found this apron handy for both purposes. The personalization of the product enhanced it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - December 21, 2012
Wonderful quality. Hard to shop for man. This was perfect gift. Thank you
Great Apron
By Angelic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my husband cause he likes to drink beer when he grills. He absolutely loved it.
Great Buy!!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice gift for a person who's always on the grill. I just wish it had two mittens instead of one.
He's happy so I'm happy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron along with 5 other Personalization Mall choices as thank you gifts. I sold their house.
This apron is sturdy material, with pockets for beer, which he loved and BBQ utilities. He loved seeing his name on it. I emailed customer service and told them I needed it by the following Wednesday as my clients were moving and lo and behold it arrived the following Tuesday. I love this company.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - August 5, 2012
purchased as a thank you gift for the cook (our son)at our couples baby shower/bbq.
it was more than i expected. i was hoping it would be special based on it being personalized, but it turned out to be much more the quality and features were great. thank you for this high quality product at such a good price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved