Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (230 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
greatest Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 18, 2013
my hubby loved this apron!!!...this was the best Father's Day present ever...he loves to grill for us and this perfect for him...
Great Gift for my son.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NC) - June 17, 2013
Talked to my son after he received this for Fathers Day from me. He said it was very nice. Loves the coozy and bottle opener....
A real hit!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to hubby for Father's day. He absolutely loved it! Received fast. Seems to be good quality. Definitely recommend.
Terrific Gift For The Man Who Grills
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamokin, PA) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Father's Day. Very well made, personalization was perfect. My husband loved it.
Best present ever!!!
By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this set for my cousin who loves to grill. He was ECSTACTIC when he received it!! He said the quality of the material was very good & durable; he especially loved the insulated drink pocket. His words: "This is the best gift ever!!"
Also, he received it before the promised date.
Personalized Grill Master Apron - great gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2013
I gave this to my son-in-law for Christmas. He absolutely loved it. I was also very pleased with this website. It arrived in a timely manner and I believe was well priced. Good value and good experience since this was my first time buying from this website. I will be sure to add them to my shopping favorites.
Grill Master Set
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order arrived on time and was in good shape.
awesome
By Takieshea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it.. And I order it on a Sunday and got it quick... I will be ordering from u all again for valentine... And my anniversary... You guys rock.. and definately will refer u to family and friends...
Best gift at the Christmas party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2012
I bought this apron for my brother in law that always cooks for our family and he absolutely loved it! It was the talk of the night & he wore it around w/a beer in the pocket all night.
Boyfriend Loved it!
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves to grill and drink beer, so he found this apron handy for both purposes. The personalization of the product enhanced it.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - December 21, 2012
Wonderful quality. Hard to shop for man. This was perfect gift. Thank you
Great Apron
By Angelic H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my husband cause he likes to drink beer when he grills. He absolutely loved it.
Great Buy!!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice gift for a person who's always on the grill. I just wish it had two mittens instead of one.
He's happy so I'm happy
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron along with 5 other Personalization Mall choices as thank you gifts. I sold their house.
This apron is sturdy material, with pockets for beer, which he loved and BBQ utilities. He loved seeing his name on it. I emailed customer service and told them I needed it by the following Wednesday as my clients were moving and lo and behold it arrived the following Tuesday. I love this company.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bishop, CA) - August 5, 2012
purchased as a thank you gift for the cook (our son)at our couples baby shower/bbq.
it was more than i expected. i was hoping it would be special based on it being personalized, but it turned out to be much more the quality and features were great. thank you for this high quality product at such a good price.
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 3, 2012
My future husband was so surprised and love it. I was very surprised how quick I received my product. Yes I would order again and again. Thank you guys so much.
Great Idea for a Second Anniversary
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have the tradition of giving each other anniversary gifts that are based on the yearly traditional gift. This year being our second anniversary was cotton. I scoured the internet looking for a better idea then bed sheets or a robe. What guys guy says "Yeah Bed Sheets!"? I found this idea and ordered although I have never ordered anything from Personalization Mall before and was concerned that it would takes weeks to come, be not what I ordered and poor quality. On the contrary it arrived sooner then they stated, exactly what I ordered, and the quality was top notch. He loved it and everyone I told what i was getting him thought it was an awesome idea as well. I definitely won the best gift award this anniversary. Thank you!
what i liked about it
By Josue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was given this as a gift for fathers day. i liked that it was didn't look feminine and the colors were awesome, the materials looks pretty durable and strong. all the details are quite nice, i haven't had a chance to use it yet, but i look forward to it.
great gift
By krystine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burlington, NJ) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for father's day gift for my husband. he loved it. great gift idea!!!
Awesome
By Jacquelyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my boyfriend for Fathers Day, as soon as he opened it he put it on, he loves it! The coolest feature is the retractible bottle opener and the insulated pocket for his beer! He got lots of compliments and loved the uniqueness of it!
perfect birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino hills, CA) - June 18, 2012
i received my personlized apron a few days ago and was very happy how it looked, its a birthday gift so i have not given it yet, but i know the receipient will be delighted , with all the features it will be perfect for the grill
Grill Master Apron
By Erlinda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobbs, NM) - June 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW! I got this in today and was really impressed! "The apron is not stiff like I imagined but rather soft and durable. I love the engraved stitching and can't wait to show it off at my fiance's b'day party! I added the BBQ Cooking Utensils and the Chef Cosina de cutting board. Thank you for the wonderful gift idea's and the fast shipping!
Love Pockets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 15, 2012
Very Nice Gift
I LIKE IT BECAUSE IT HAVE A POCKET THERE FOR THE DRINK
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winona, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS THE RIGHT THING FOR MY HUSBAND I GET IT FOR A VALENTNE TIME GIFT FOR HIM I THINK HE IS GOING TO ENJOY IT BECAUSE HE WILL HAVE AVERY THING NEVER HIM
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 14, 2012
I got this for my brother and he loves it
Great birthday gift!
By Megan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reviews are all correct. My boyfriend loved this. The personalization is great, the quality is fantastic, and the beer component is the seller!
Great gift!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks lovely. My husband looooved it. Got it for fathers day. he especially like the attached bottle opener and beer holder. I will definitely get one for my dad for his bday.
Good quality!
By Katharine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice durable grilling apron for my husband for father's day. I came upon this website and saw the apron. It had many features that the others that I was looking at did not. When the apron arrive it was nicer than I thought. It very heavy duty, and the personalization added a great touch. My husband really liked it especially the bottle holder!
Love it!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day and he LOVES it. Great colors, very masculine. The only thing he would change is to make the tie in the back a clip like the one that goes around the neck. Also, the quality of the towel and oven mitt could be better. He loves the bottle opener and bottle holder. He BBQs almost every day and this gift was perfect.
Impressed
By Annette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (53215, WI) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the man in our house and he LOVED it. There's a pocket for everything. He was very impressed with the quality and the beer pocket, AND the handy bottle opener.
Very nice looking!
By renita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, MS) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift as part of a bonanza of gifts for my boss who is turning 40. It is VERY attractive. I know he will love it!
I LOVE IT.....but
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really, really like this apron...It could be a bit softer. I guess it is a little bit hard because the fabric is....wipeable?
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
Hard to please Son-In-Law gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law for Father's day with his nickname on it. It was a big hit! Great quality and beautiful personalization!
A real man's apron!
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a "REAL-MAN'S APRON". It's really well made with great fabric & put together very well. When I gave it to my boyfriend he proceeded to check out how well the cooler pocket worked. He put a full bottle of beer in the pocket and tested out his corn-hole toss, leaning over to pick something up, everything. The beer stays in place and stays cool. Only problem for him was to get used to where he put his beer down.... in his pocket. Great product and definitely worth the money!
Grill Master Apron Set
By Lydia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a wonderful gift!
Grill Master Apron
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for any one that loves to grill!!!
Personalized Apron Set
By Draga V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and very fast service! I will definitely use PersonalizationMall again.
Great Dad's gift!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great apron! Love how the strap around the neck is adjustable. Great accessories on it! Just wish the spot got the beer was fully insulated, instea of just insulated on one side inside the pocket. Overall a perfect gift for the grill master in your life!
100% Satisfied
By Carolle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this site has been perfect and this apron was no different. My husband loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved