Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Grill Master Personalized 4pc Apron Set customer reviews

Personalized Four Piece BBQ Grill Apron Set - 5261
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(141)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic
By Constance K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on this apron is so beautiful and well done. This is going to be the hit gift for my men who are so hard to shop for. An ordinary thing with a person's name is always special!

THANKS!
Great Gift
By Miranda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is as nice as it appears in the picture. Shipping was fast and my husband loved his first Father's Day present.
AWESOME!!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad told me it was the best gift he ever got! It was really awesome and great price! Plus it shipped fast too!
the hubby LOVED it!!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i gave this to my husband for father's day along with a new grill and he just loved it!! the personalization is great however the attached, retractable beer bottle opener and insulated beer bottle holder were the real winners. he's been telling everyone about it. apron also comes with a mitt and some kind of rag that i feel are completely unnecessary. the mitt is very thin and the rag is just cheap looking. the apron itself though gets five stars from this housewife. if you're loving a griller and he/she needs an apron AND they love beer this is a must-have.
Excellence
By Joyce S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every item I have purchased from Personalization mall has been excellent. I am greatly pleased.
Great gift!
By Alejandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and looks lovely. My husband looooved it. Got it for fathers day. he especially like the attached bottle opener and beer holder. I will definitely get one for my dad for his bday.
A Man's Apron
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson Station, NY) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an apron for my husband and this is definetly a manly apron. Personalization detailing is terrific. The insulated beverage pocket is the best. Great Father's Day gift.
Great Gift
By NANCY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny , NJ) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husband and he loved it. He likes the fact that it has the bottle opener hanging from the apron. Since he's always misplacing the bottle opener. The quailty is great. It shipped pretty fast.
Looks great
By Veronica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, My hubby loved it. Good quality!
Perfect!!!!!
By Teria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband for Father's Day. He smiled, laughed, and said he couldn't wait to put something on the grill. He absolutely loooved it. I am going to get one for my father-in-law too.
Grill Master Apron
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NV) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fantastic gift for any one that loves to grill!!!
Love this apron!
By Cyndie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron looks even better in person than it does on the web-site. I LOVE the insulated beer pocket, and the bottle-cap remover on a retractable cord is fabulous! Very good quality! Highly recommend!!
Perfect gift
By Debora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the personalized apron. I was very impressed. Bought this for my son in law and he loved it.
I will be shopping here again!!
Hard to please Son-In-Law gift
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son-in-law for Father's day with his nickname on it. It was a big hit! Great quality and beautiful personalization!
great idea for the grill guy!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband, who would grill out every day if he could. Great quality and very durable. Perfect for a special occasion or just because. Comes with mitt, wash rag, and bottle opener. Love it!
Wonderful!
By Darien N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron is fun and very well made.
Husband loves it!!
By Adrienne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my husband and it was a better quality than I expected. It is sturdy and canvas-like. Definitely going to get one for my father-in-law!
I LOVE IT.....but
By Heidi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylors, SC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really, really like this apron...It could be a bit softer. I guess it is a little bit hard because the fabric is....wipeable?
French characters not available
By Helene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent product - unfortunately this is an english only website and does not incorporate french accents in the texts
Fun, great grilling gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 27, 2011
This is a great gift for the grill master and it is fun to have it personalized.
Perfect Grill Master Gift
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of this item I purchased. And the stitching was not small at all and the letters were evenly placed. This is a wonderful idea for all the master chefs out there that love to grill! thank you personalizationmall.com
Love it!
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's day and he LOVES it. Great colors, very masculine. The only thing he would change is to make the tie in the back a clip like the one that goes around the neck. Also, the quality of the towel and oven mitt could be better. He loves the bottle opener and bottle holder. He BBQs almost every day and this gift was perfect.
Good apron
By Toshia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very good. It has pockets for everything.
Middle of the road
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - February 26, 2012
The red color of the apron is indeed beautiful and you did a great job on customizing it. But the quality is not that great. Pretty thin and the little gadgets attached are flimsy. I would not buy this again and would not recommend it unfortunately. It's a shame you are charging so much for this. It should be $15.Sorry
Great Apron
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give to my husband. The bottle opener and the place to put beer bottle is the best. Very sturdy.
Good quality!
By Katharine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a nice durable grilling apron for my husband for father's day. I came upon this website and saw the apron. It had many features that the others that I was looking at did not. When the apron arrive it was nicer than I thought. It very heavy duty, and the personalization added a great touch. My husband really liked it especially the bottle holder!
Great Dad's gift!
By Liana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great apron! Love how the strap around the neck is adjustable. Great accessories on it! Just wish the spot got the beer was fully insulated, instea of just insulated on one side inside the pocket. Overall a perfect gift for the grill master in your life!
Exactly as pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenn Dale, MD) - August 19, 2014
Arrived early and exactly as I expected. This will make a great gift for anyone
father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arverne, NY) - July 7, 2014
This was a gift for my daughter's father he loved it and couldn't wait to start grilling.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearneysville, WV) - November 13, 2014
I thought it would be a little higher quality fabric, but I'm still happy with the purchase.
My Husband loved it!
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this apron for my husband and he thinks that I made an awesome choice. He loves the beer holder in the apron and the pockets to keep his utensils. The icing on the cake was that the apron was personalized with his name and what he loves to do! The quality is excellent.
Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - December 5, 2014
Quick ship perfect
Great birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2013
It was the perfect gift for my husband's birthday. He loves to grill and actually requested an apron for his gift. He was pleasantly surprised to have a personalized apron with towel, mitt, bottle opener and drink pocket all in one. He used it the day we got it. Great choice!
Hubby can't wait to wear it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - June 16, 2013
This was such a great product. Hubby loved it. The quality is worth it.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 10, 2012
The colors are fabulous, but I wish the apron were a little larger & slightly thicker with a bit of stretch. I don't know if washing it a few times will do the trick?
It is awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bothell , WA) - June 17, 2013
Fun and functional ..
Stitching falling apart...
By Lieu V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a christmas present for someone and was so excited when the package came. However, when I opened the package, I noticed the stitching for the personalization I got was already loose and falling apart. I'm going to have to re-stitch some of the lettering before I can give it to my friend now...
Perfect Guys birthday gift - who enjoys cooking.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - December 2, 2013
We bought it for a friend's birthday who loves cooking.He loved it !
great apron and fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Felton, CA) - September 20, 2011
This was a very high quality apron and I received it very quickly. I liked all the little extras with the apron and the personalization was beautiful.
Husband Loves it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - April 13, 2013
I bought this for my husband for his birthday since he loves grilling. This was by far one of his favorite gifts and he loved that his name was on it! It was a last miniute purchase, but so glad I got it for him!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved