Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Box For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Girls First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 5264
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Product
By Kerri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburnham, MA) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my purchase. Beautiful gift box at a great price. I can't wait to give it to my daughter, she will love it. I like how you can view online how the personalization will look before you buy it. Thank you!
First Communion Gift
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was just lovely and perfect for a young girl receiving her first Holy Communion. The wood was so pretty, shiny and smooth. The cover is large enough to put a nice photo of the event. I liked the lettering and font that was used too.
beautiful and thoughtful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - March 19, 2011
I bought this gift for my grandaughters up coming communion, I know she will love it as she is always talking about putting things in a "treasure box" now she has a real one, that she will have forever, her name looks dainty and the workmanship looks great !!!! It is perfect for a forever keepsake. I'm sure we will have a great picture of her communion day to put in the front window area.
Arrived just as described.
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of the box. It looks just like it was presented on the website. The finish of the personalization looks very nice.
First communion gift for my nephew
By Windi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was not there to see it, so I thought it was awesome that you are able to see what it is going to look like right here on the website, that was wonderful for me, to make sure what I engraved was going to look good!
My nephew LOVED it, and everyone there thought it was the nicest gift there! I even ordered late on Monday night, and it got there by Friday even with just standard delivery.
Thank you personalizationmall.com, you saved me!
beautiful keepsake box
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, MN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the keepsake box and it turned out better than I had expected. The quality and look are great!
perfect Communion gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these now for 1st Communion gifts, and they're perfect. Well made. I put a rosary and mass book in for my Godson.
Beautiful Box!
By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box! 8 year old girl loved it! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.
just what i needed for a first communion
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this very nice personalized box to put other small gifts in for a first communion. My granddaughter was very excited when she opened it.
ReJoice and be Glad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 13, 2012
This box arrived and I was so happy with the engraving. The script used was beautiful and delicate looking. The wood has a very rich look and finish to it. Well worth the money. My only suggestion to make this box a five star product, would be to add a velvet bottom to the inside.
Great 1st Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2011
The Rejoice And Be Glad box was a hit for a 2nd grader honoring his 1st Communion. His mother tells me he's already loaded it with his treasures. Wish the date could have been added and that there was a lining inside. Otherwise, it looks great. It arrived within 4 days of ordering. Very pleased with entire experience.
Fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my grandson's first communion. He loved it
and immediately put his treasures in it. I would have liked it better if
it had been lined on the inside but otherwise it was very well done and a
great gift for an 8 year old. My order was processed and delivered extremely
fast - great service.
Useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 8, 2011
Altho not terribly inexpensive, I think the box is a nice and useful gift for the newly Baptized, 1st Communion etc. child.
I inserted a picture of the child on the cover and put the invitation in the box. I think it made a nice presentation.
Communion Keepsake Box
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed box. Will be a wonderful storage to hold keepsake items.
Nice gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my daughter's confirmation. It was a big hit - most girls love keepsake boxes and the ability to add the picture of her made it wonderful. The only problem is that the hinges are a bit cheap and feel like they may come loose.
poor quality
By Peg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I thought that the printing on the lid made it look like a wonderfully thoughtful and beautiful gift. As I opened the lid, I noticed that the bottom was just a piece of pressed cardboard which demeaned the entire product. An elegant gift turned cheap.....
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved