Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Box For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Girls First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 5264
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Box!
By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful box! 8 year old girl loved it! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.
just what i needed for a first communion
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this very nice personalized box to put other small gifts in for a first communion. My granddaughter was very excited when she opened it.
ReJoice and be Glad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 13, 2012
This box arrived and I was so happy with the engraving. The script used was beautiful and delicate looking. The wood has a very rich look and finish to it. Well worth the money. My only suggestion to make this box a five star product, would be to add a velvet bottom to the inside.
Great 1st Communion Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2011
The Rejoice And Be Glad box was a hit for a 2nd grader honoring his 1st Communion. His mother tells me he's already loaded it with his treasures. Wish the date could have been added and that there was a lining inside. Otherwise, it looks great. It arrived within 4 days of ordering. Very pleased with entire experience.
Fantastic service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2011
Bought this as a gift for my grandson's first communion. He loved it
and immediately put his treasures in it. I would have liked it better if
it had been lined on the inside but otherwise it was very well done and a
great gift for an 8 year old. My order was processed and delivered extremely
fast - great service.
Useful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 8, 2011
Altho not terribly inexpensive, I think the box is a nice and useful gift for the newly Baptized, 1st Communion etc. child.
I inserted a picture of the child on the cover and put the invitation in the box. I think it made a nice presentation.
Communion Keepsake Box
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed box. Will be a wonderful storage to hold keepsake items.
Nice gift
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my daughter's confirmation. It was a big hit - most girls love keepsake boxes and the ability to add the picture of her made it wonderful. The only problem is that the hinges are a bit cheap and feel like they may come loose.
poor quality
By Peg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this item, I thought that the printing on the lid made it look like a wonderfully thoughtful and beautiful gift. As I opened the lid, I noticed that the bottom was just a piece of pressed cardboard which demeaned the entire product. An elegant gift turned cheap.....
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved