Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
    ~Lori Rae - CA

    Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Box For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized Girls First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 5264
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Box!
    By Stefani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful box! 8 year old girl loved it! I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a nice gift.
    just what i needed for a first communion
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used this very nice personalized box to put other small gifts in for a first communion. My granddaughter was very excited when she opened it.
    ReJoice and be Glad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - May 13, 2012
    This box arrived and I was so happy with the engraving. The script used was beautiful and delicate looking. The wood has a very rich look and finish to it. Well worth the money. My only suggestion to make this box a five star product, would be to add a velvet bottom to the inside.
    Great 1st Communion Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 12, 2011
    The Rejoice And Be Glad box was a hit for a 2nd grader honoring his 1st Communion. His mother tells me he's already loaded it with his treasures. Wish the date could have been added and that there was a lining inside. Otherwise, it looks great. It arrived within 4 days of ordering. Very pleased with entire experience.
    Fantastic service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - May 4, 2011
    Bought this as a gift for my grandson's first communion. He loved it
    and immediately put his treasures in it. I would have liked it better if
    it had been lined on the inside but otherwise it was very well done and a
    great gift for an 8 year old. My order was processed and delivered extremely
    fast - great service.
    Useful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - February 8, 2011
    Altho not terribly inexpensive, I think the box is a nice and useful gift for the newly Baptized, 1st Communion etc. child.
    I inserted a picture of the child on the cover and put the invitation in the box. I think it made a nice presentation.
    Communion Keepsake Box
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully designed box. Will be a wonderful storage to hold keepsake items.
    Nice gift
    By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this box for my daughter's confirmation. It was a big hit - most girls love keepsake boxes and the ability to add the picture of her made it wonderful. The only problem is that the hinges are a bit cheap and feel like they may come loose.
    poor quality
    By Peg F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received this item, I thought that the printing on the lid made it look like a wonderfully thoughtful and beautiful gift. As I opened the lid, I noticed that the bottom was just a piece of pressed cardboard which demeaned the entire product. An elegant gift turned cheap.....
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved