Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to thank you for your prompt services. I could not believe it when my order arrived so early. The personalized shirt is awesome and I am sure my son will enjoy it.
~Paula - MS

Westwood Collection© Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller customer reviews

Custom Script Name Personalized Glass Ice Bucket - 5271
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
westwood cllectio, engraved ice bucket & chiller
By Betty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved it
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - December 19, 2013
This was beautiful. The orders are received so fast. I have ordered before and will continue to order. I have never had a bad experience and everything I order is even better than the picture. Great company cannot say anything bad.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered this as a wedding gift and they loved it! It is so elegant looking and can be used for other things besides holding champagne.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - June 11, 2013
The first time I received this ice bucket it was broken in a million pieces. I called Customer Service and told them it was broke and I was going to a bridal shower in just 3 days and needed it. They immediately sent me another one and I received it in just 2 days (1 day early). I was so impressed with the response and kindness that I received from customer service. Once I received it, everyone at the bridal shower was asking where I got it. It was beautiful and great quality....definitely well worth the money.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Heights, IL) - October 30, 2012
It was beautiful
Beautiful
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a second marriage wedding gift along with the silver scoop and added a bottle of Dom Perignon. The ice bucket looks exceptional. I'm sure the couple will love it.
EXCEPTIONAL CHILLER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, GA) - June 2, 2011
This ice bucket and chiller exceeded my expectations! The engraving is nice and made for an elegant presentation. This, along with monogrammed flutes, will make a great gift for the bride and groom...I'm their caterer and I always try to throw elements of surprise throughout my service. I really did it this time!
Great wedding gift
By Maura Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I have purchased this for a wedding gift. It is so classy looking. I just love it!
Beautiful wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, CT) - March 8, 2011
I purchased this for my sister and had it sent directly to her home. She said the quality was amazing! Great wedding gift that will get used.
Perfect gift
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fanwood, NJ) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a housewarming gift and it was beautiful. A real bargain for the price, looks great and was packed and shipped really well, will definitely order from this site again.
Great gift idea
By Steven B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladue, MO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First - the ice bucket isn't very big (be sure to see the dimensions on the description). But, the quality is great. Especially for the price, this is a very "upscale" gift that looks like you spent a lot more than you did.
15th Anniversary Gift
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The above named item was a gift for our daughter and son-in-laws 15th wedding anniversary. They were out of the country until yesterday, October 19. As a result, they just opened the gift and were very happy with the quality and elegance of the wine cooler/ice bucket and scoop. They immediately called us to express their appreciation.

Thank You for your assistance on this very special occasion.
Really beautiful and a great bargain!
By Cara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving came out beautifully. I got this as an engagement present and they absolutely loved it!
Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a bridal gift for a male colleague at our place of work, along with 2 personalized flutes and an ice scoop, also from Personalization Mall. (We also collected enough amongst us to buy him a gift card to his favorite department store). As probably most of you know, it was very hard to come up with a "shower" gift for a man, but this was a total hit. Number 1, the party itself was a total surprise and when he opened the gift he said "perfect"! Everyone was pleased and impressed, and I speak on behalf of a University. It really did make the "perfect" gift and I would recommend these items with a rave review.
Feature I don't like
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagment gift. LOVE it and so did they... but I would have like the "L" monogram centered more and Larger since it only was one letter being used
Pleased with my purchase
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five of these ice buckets to use in centerpieces for my daughter's wedding reception (..one for the head table and the other four for the parents' tables..). I was very pleased with their quality when they arrived. I used the acrylic ice in them (as shown in their picture) and they are absolutely beautiful. Everyone that's seen them so far thinks they are wonderful. After the reception, my daughter is planning to give them as gifts to the parents.. and, of course, keep one for themselves since it is engraved with their name - which makes a terrific remembrance gift!
Small
By Shopper (Swanton, MD) - April 24, 2012
This is the first product I have ordered from this company that I have been disappointed with. For the price, I expected the ice bucket to be larger (very small). Could be used as a decorative piece; but would not advise using it as an ice bucket (might tip over with bottle of wine in the bucket, due to the size of bucket.)
Item broken into pieces when reached.
By VP450598 CHUAN Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 1 pair of 3465-N - Crystal Accents Wedding Flutes - Name and 1 5271 - Westwood Collection© Engraved Ice Bucket & Chiller on 20/08/2009. When the item box is reached. The flutes seems alright but the Ice Bucket was broken into pieces. I hope the shop could put more shock-absorption material inside the box, wrapping around the article.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved