Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time dealing with you and I found your service swift and very, very professional. I will definitely be doing business with you again. Thank you and the products were just the way the...
~Adil - MI

Crazy For Polka Dots Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Cotton Bath Towels - Polka Dot Design - 5276
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks perfect
By Louann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute - just as pictured. Hope my granddaughter loves it too.
Great quality
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my 4 year old niece who doesn't need another toy for her bday!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHERMAN OAKS, CA) - November 29, 2012
I recently ordered the Polka Dot towel for our Granddaughter and after it arrived I thought it was so nice that I ordered three additonal towels to give as Christmas gifts. Am sure all of them will be a hit!
Perfect for a one-of-a-kind girls birthday
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a birthday gift for one of my friend's daughters who turned 7. She is 1 of 4 kids and in the middle. This was perfect for her to have something of her own and not have to share with her other siblings. It is perfect for the bath and for pool use. The multi-colored polka dots and personalized name came out clear with no defects in the design. The towel itself is fluffy and of good quality.
Cuter than imagined!!
By Ayleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to spruce up my bathroom and since my favorite color is pink and I'm kind of girly, I fell in love with this towel. Then I had to find all the accessories to match it which I did at Walmart and Target! The quality of the towel is great and the embroidery is so beautiful. Honestly the picture online does not do it justice.. it's a beautiful towel! I just wish it would have come in hot pink like the personalization color but perhaps it would have been too much pink in my bathroom. I highly recommend not just this towel but everything that this company sells!! Amazing quality and so affordable! I will continue to order from this company.
Super Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 21, 2011
What a fun idea. Purchased as a birthday gift. Both mother and child loved the towel. Being able to add personalization is a plus. Will shop here often.
Really awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 22, 2011
Very much loved these towels. We got it as a gift for twin girls for their first birthday. Liked the material also. Would definitely recommend.
Personalized Bath Towel
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valhalla, NY) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I checked out many different sites looking for this specific item. The description of the towel is what made me chose this one. It's a nice plush towel and is exactly what I was looking for. The quality is fantastic
I was totally pleased!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merino, CO) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are big, thirsty towels and cute! I purchased 13 of them for my grandchildren and was very satisfied!
Easy and quick!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy ordering, quick delivery and nice quality. Great shopping experience.
Bathtowels
By Roger& Pamela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitesville, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered eight towels for our grandkids for Christmas gifts and they are so fluffy and soft. A nice size,too. My grandkids will love them. Thanks for your wonderful products and keep up the good work.
Absolutely how I expected
By Susmita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilberts, IL) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel for my daughter with her name personalized. She absolutely loves it. It matches perfectly with her bathroom decor. A good buy..
Name Game
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 5, 2011
My granddaughters will love the personalized towels. They are large, could be thicker. I only wish that the names were embroidered instead of printed and that there might be more of a choice in decortive themes. Fortunately, the "bubbles" match our playroom decor! Thanks.
Cute
By Micah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MO) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, but not quite what I expected. I found cheaper and cute personalized towels elsewhere, but my daughter needed a towel for school and I ordered her backpack and lunchbox from this site (extremely pleased with them).
Towels
By Maureen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product
Item in Picture looks better than in person
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are more toned down in person than in picture shown for this item. Also, when I received the towel, I noticed that it is slightly off center, making the personalization appear to be crooked
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved