Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the products you offer and am always looking for the new and amazing products you roll out! Thank you.
~Courtney - MO

You Name It Adult & Youth Apparel customer reviews

Personalized White Clothing - Custom Printed Text - 5278
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality shirt. Very soft. It also came in a pretty organza bag with a ribbon. Will be perfect for the bride-to-be!
Personalized t-shirt as a gift
By Tisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered the shirt. True to size described I the website. Received the shirt in one business day with standard shipping. Excellent (5 star) service and product! Highly recommended.
Review of personalized sweatshirt and personalized tin
By Arlyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the two items I recently purchased for the following reasons: the sweatshirt was perfect, I ordered it on Thursday and received Friday morning. That was unbelieveable!!

The personalized tin with the picture that I sent via e-mail is not only gorgeous but it only took 4 days.

I love your items and have mentioned your website to many friends. Thank you soo much and continued success.
Overall great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 13, 2014
Ordered several tees for family get-together. Fast delivery. Excellent product. I would have given five stars, but tees material could have been a bit heavier, in my opinion. Website great, super user-friendly.
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
Nice shirt and words printed clearly and correct.
You name it
By s M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these for my daughters "Bridal Entourage" . The girls love it and they looked so cute out wedding shopping..

Thank you PM
personalized t-shirt- run large
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the t-shirt is excellent along with the personalization. my only disappointment is that the t-shirts run large so, my man, who wears an extra large normally, found this t-shirt to be oversized for him. I bought 2 of them and they are a little too tenty for him. Being that they are personalized, they cannot be returned, so be careful. even after washing and drying, the fit did not change.
Like it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
This t-shirt was great but they run BIG! I bought this for my father-in-law as a gift from my daughter and he is usually an XL in everything so that's what I got, this is more like a XXL. I have not tried washing it yet so it may shrink. Other than that it was great!
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 12, 2011
Personalization Mall, had a great service! They shipped on time and a good quality!
Quality and Satisfaction
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is not as thick as I thought it would be but it is very cute and just what I was looking for. My best friend loves to play Bingo so I had "I didn't come here to play bingo and lose" on the shirt. It's very cute and I know she will love it.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - December 1, 2011
I was told that this item ran small, so I ordered a size larger, but it's still too small. It's a shame because the quality of the shirt is great and it came wrapped in the neatest mesh bag.
sized too small. can't wear it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
orderd the large but is sooo tight. will have to reorder w/ personalization in a XL ?! I recommend you order a size larger than your normal
Ladies fitted is very tight fit
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is nice quality and the personalization on it was perfect but the sizing for the ladies fitted runs small. A medium is more like a jr's size. The shirt is sent in a nice sheer bag tied with a ribbon bow. It's presented very nice. You don't even need to wrap it yourself.
Long Sleeve Sweat Shirt
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is of very good quality, but I ordered the size large, & it is like a quadruple xxxx. The person I ordered it for could fit 3 people in it and can't wear it, it's so big!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved