Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Adult & Youth Apparel customer reviews

Personalized White Clothing - Custom Printed Text - 5278
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Like it but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
This t-shirt was great but they run BIG! I bought this for my father-in-law as a gift from my daughter and he is usually an XL in everything so that's what I got, this is more like a XXL. I have not tried washing it yet so it may shrink. Other than that it was great!
teaching tool
By jay R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a simple truth on a t shirt can change a person's life for the good.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, IL) - December 1, 2011
I was told that this item ran small, so I ordered a size larger, but it's still too small. It's a shame because the quality of the shirt is great and it came wrapped in the neatest mesh bag.
September 11th Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - September 12, 2011
Since my birthday is September 11th, I wanted to create a tee to wear on the 10th Anniversary of 9-11. Got many compliments on it. Great quality!
Honey Do...Forever
By Della R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
If men who retire from mills and other jobs get shirts that say they survived working for their company for X amount of years, why shouldn't a husband get a "reward" shirt for living a long time with his wife. I bought this to put in a gift basket with some other personalized picture frames for my aunt and uncle on their 50th Anniversary. I shirt has a nice quality weight and the printing in red is just perfect. I know this will be the most unique gift at the party. I order monthly from personalized mall and with new and special items and sales I will be back!
Great
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sized well, great value. Fast service and shipping.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth , CA) - June 22, 2011
They did a great job...specially for the price...I would have loved if the t shirt would have been some another brand...but still a great deal
4OTH ANNIVERSARY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 6, 2011
GOT THESE FOR MY SISTER AND HER HUSBAND FOR THEIR 40TH. SHE IS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY AND THEY GOT A KICK OUT OF THEM. WILL BE WEARING THEM IN MAUI. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. WILL BE BACK SOON....
Dad's Birthday gift
By Sheila P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to do something different for my dad's birthday. Had this in mind and you guys made it happen. Great product and made a fun gift.
You Name Adult T-Shirt
By Barry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get some real neat, nice, and colorful t-shirts from
Personalization Mall.com -- They are truly a "winner" in my book,
with good choices, good prices, and good selection!!
Overall great experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - May 13, 2014
Ordered several tees for family get-together. Fast delivery. Excellent product. I would have given five stars, but tees material could have been a bit heavier, in my opinion. Website great, super user-friendly.
Great Shirts !!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank-You !!!! Very Happy With Shirts !!!!!!!!!!!
T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2013
Nice shirt and words printed clearly and correct.
You name it
By s M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these for my daughters "Bridal Entourage" . The girls love it and they looked so cute out wedding shopping..

Thank you PM
You Name it Ladies
By s M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panorama City, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a surprise engagement party for my daughter and I purchased this shirt for her Godmother.She loved it. I was very satisfied with the quality its soft and not to thin.
Thank you Personalization Mall.
Twins arrvie
By Paula K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - March 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turn out so cute. To be wore the day the twins arrive. Just a cute addition to the exciting day...
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - March 12, 2013
excellent service. I would use this company again.
Great surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 19, 2012
The printing on the shirt was nice and my husband was surprised that I found him a more personalized gift. Delivery was quick. Would recommend your site.
Great product at a great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 17, 2012
I made a t-shirt for my mom for mother's day that said "First Time Grammy 2012" since she will be a grandmother later this year. It came out great and she loved it. It's a good quality soft shirt and the lettering seems great.
Fast Service!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried with Mother's Day coming up that it would take too long for my item to arrive at my friend's house for her graduation. But it was delivered with plenty of time to spare and she loved it!
Truly Impressed!!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personalized t-shirt for myself to wear at my grandson's Pre-K graduation. It was a HIT and looking forward to making other purchases in the near future....
The perfect gift!
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her husband bought a boat and a lake house and I wanted to get them a house warming gift! Something that they didn't already have and something that would be fun for the whole family! I got each a personalized shirt Captain (his name),1st mate(her name) and crew(each of the kids names)
The quality of the shirts are great and they all put them on right away!I know they loved them! So fun
fast turnaround
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - April 14, 2012
I was surprised how fast these items were created and shipped. These are iron-on but worked for what I was doing. Good quality shirts.
GREAT QUALITY
By Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY - PERFECT - WOULD RECOMEND THIS ....LOVE THE WAY IT TURNED OUT
So fast!!
By Katie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white T with blue script print. It was shipped earlier than anticipated, it looks better than I ever hoped and I am thoroughly pleased. This product and process was seamless and they exceeded my expectations.
Youth T-shirt
By Trina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selma, NC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of shirt and personalization was excellent.
Grandparent gifts!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my parents, to be gifts from my son. They got such a kick out of them, and the quality is great. The shirts are heavy enough, but not too heavy and the dark blue wording is beautiful. I will definitely buy more in the future!
I'm a fan
By crystal W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (amenia, NY) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this shirt for my moms suprise 60th birthday party..with her name and birthday printed on it with the signatues of her guest..the day will forever be remembered
perfect and FAST!
By KL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised when the T-shirt I ordered came in 3 days!! It was perfect, exactly what I ordered, and I was totally impressed by the quick response to my order. Thanks!
I would buy this again and again.
By BRIAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality T-shirt and the wording came out perfectly. I would buy this shirt again. I love how you can add any wording to it just like a customized bumper sticker but better!
Fun Gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality shirt and I like the options of ink color and type style. Only suggestion would be to offer the shirt in more than just white.
great website for personalization needs!
By Antonette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website, love the easiness, the professionalism and they are always making sure they stay in contact with you via email until you actually receive the product! The product for the price is high quality..will always you Personalization Mall! Thanks!
Nice quality!
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice quality shirt. Very soft. It also came in a pretty organza bag with a ribbon. Will be perfect for the bride-to-be!
sized too small. can't wear it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 27, 2011
orderd the large but is sooo tight. will have to reorder w/ personalization in a XL ?! I recommend you order a size larger than your normal
personalized t-shirt- run large
By jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east falmouth, MA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the quality of the t-shirt is excellent along with the personalization. my only disappointment is that the t-shirts run large so, my man, who wears an extra large normally, found this t-shirt to be oversized for him. I bought 2 of them and they are a little too tenty for him. Being that they are personalized, they cannot be returned, so be careful. even after washing and drying, the fit did not change.
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - December 12, 2011
Personalization Mall, had a great service! They shipped on time and a good quality!
Quality and Satisfaction
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sweatshirt is not as thick as I thought it would be but it is very cute and just what I was looking for. My best friend loves to play Bingo so I had "I didn't come here to play bingo and lose" on the shirt. It's very cute and I know she will love it.
Long Sleeve Sweat Shirt
By Terese G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is of very good quality, but I ordered the size large, & it is like a quadruple xxxx. The person I ordered it for could fit 3 people in it and can't wear it, it's so big!
Personalized t-shirt as a gift
By Tisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as I ordered the shirt. True to size described I the website. Received the shirt in one business day with standard shipping. Excellent (5 star) service and product! Highly recommended.
Review of personalized sweatshirt and personalized tin
By Arlyne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the two items I recently purchased for the following reasons: the sweatshirt was perfect, I ordered it on Thursday and received Friday morning. That was unbelieveable!!

The personalized tin with the picture that I sent via e-mail is not only gorgeous but it only took 4 days.

I love your items and have mentioned your website to many friends. Thank you soo much and continued success.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved